btw guys, recorded top speed on meter ytd was at 111km/h.

What are the mods need to hit 130km/h ?

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

1. change filter to Open Pod

2. Change sprocket

3. Change to slimmer tyre profile

4. Wear full face helmet, body suit :angel:

5. operate exhaust :angel:

6. make your body in a stream-line riding position...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3154/2630373527_9614b93b66_o.jpg

change your rear sprocket to size 37

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

this SUNDAY (19 Oct 08) 1PM eat a&w together?

going by 1st link. This trip abt 20km only.

1) totalpet

2) proradar1

3) Wavy

Meet after you clear singapore custom... head toward jb custom. stop before clearing the malaysian custom.

White Hut is there

Btw we will be going thr ah fong road (so those who wan change $$ and top up some petrol can do there)

LAST CALL

Good job bro, con't to plan trip for the team... i currently busy with work. unable to join you guys to eat A&W. maybe next time :thumb:

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Anyone going for the malacca trip ? Kindly please let me know. how many pulsar is going asap

ah mi > how ?

SC Gaban > HOw ?

Kano > confirm going ?

Because,

We are all BIKERS

mod the internal gear ratio.

but dun mod too much cos there is a lagging and revving ratio to be complie with. failure to fall within the range will result in drastic consequences.

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

black ug3 with p-plate should be Proradar :D

shld be me... i came from SLE...

sry i didnt notice u...

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/PICT0085.jpg

omg wad to do....

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

go UM they will change the bracket for u and enforce the bracket for u.

Life Is Never Fair.

Trust me u wun wan to hit 130km/h la.

our bike is a street bike need to go so high speed for wat?

Life Is Never Fair.

Trust me u wun wan to hit 130km/h la.

our bike is a street bike need to go so high speed for wat?

test test... :cheeky:

see the meter only hit 111 a bit.. :sian:

and the bike is shaking vigourously..

did anyone go and change the cover covering our chain to the normal one?

Normal one only covers the top part of the chain.. ours is a full cover..

Anyone going for the malacca trip ? Kindly please let me know. how many pulsar is going asap

ah mi > how ?

SC Gaban > HOw ?

Kano > confirm going ?

cannot find ppl share room with me.. dun think wana go le..

i dun wana share room with strangers.. :cheeky:

mod the internal gear ratio.

but dun mod too much cos there is a lagging and revving ratio to be complie with. failure to fall within the range will result in drastic consequences.

if like what nemesis suggested, change the rear to 37? leave the front untouched? Anyone knws whats the standard for P180? I dun see it mentioned anywhere in the booklet...

Also, for those riding P180 right, u knw under our headlight there, there's a pc of black metal. Can it be removed?

first one all fakes.

second one looks good, but i fail to see the purpose of having twin pipes when there is only one header. other than that its awesome.

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

Also, for those riding P180 right, u knw under our headlight there, there's a pc of black metal. Can it be removed?

can.. that one actually to hold your license plate.. if that is what you're talking about

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3154/2630373527_9614b93b66_o.jpg
go UM they will change the bracket for u and enforce the bracket for u.

went there n got it done =)

installed a crsahbar too...

Guys, take a look at this!

the 2nd vid hor... which part of the bike looked like pulsar? lolS..

Very Nice Striking Yellow!

Better to be Late then Never....

It's Your Choice : LATE / NEVER

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

woah Proradar.. what happened? how come sink in de?

today quite free so 1st time bring my bike go k*van sp* kiosk manual wash...

i went to bring a drink den come back duno how they made it liddat...

really bad day for me... i inserted the cashcard can see the credit inside but when crossing ERP it shown Err... TWICE somemore cos 2 of them very near each other...

is that $10 x2? or more?

they'll will send letter to me?

today quite free so 1st time bring my bike go k*van sp* kiosk manual wash...

i went to bring a drink den come back duno how they made it liddat...

really bad day for me... i inserted the cashcard can see the credit inside but when crossing ERP it shown Err... TWICE somemore cos 2 of them very near each other...

is that $10 x2? or more?

they'll will send letter to me?

aiyoh jialat.. cannot claim from them? since they probably spoil de?

i think its $8 or $8.50 for erp fine.. letter will be sent

juz tell them ur IU under warranty tell them to waive it la.

or else complain to their supervisor.. sure work de hahahaha

Life Is Never Fair.

juz tell them ur IU under warranty tell them to waive it la.

or else complain to their supervisor.. sure work de hahahaha

make a call to LTA?

btw IU warranty how long ah?

aiyoh jialat.. cannot claim from them? since they probably spoil de?

i think its $8 or $8.50 for erp fine.. letter will be sent

it's $10 (administrative fee) + the supposedly ERP charge. Paying via the SAM machine got discount.

make a call to LTA?

btw IU warranty how long ah?

They can detect whether cashcard is inserted in the IU anot. Last last fri i insert cashcard at my carpark here... got error the first time round. Only managed to get the cashcard value reading the 2nd time round, but when i go pass the gantry, my IU show "ERR" again...but till now no letter or anything.

I did a search in this forum, and apparently some forumers also got the same problem too. They say if cashcard is slotted in, but never get detected, LTA will send you a letter ask you to slot in your cashcard a few time and check whether is it 100% working anot. if you get "ERR" again, then most likely they will send u the letter go and check your IU.

anyway IU warranty is 5 years. within 5 years, you change a new one, the 5 years start afresh.

肥仔七åƒå·