I have. New and unopened from LAB. Black color.

If you can wait then get from Speed, he is trying to getbthe thicker type.

kitty: if u want the black long handlebar i sell u mine.. $9. brand new. ah boy $10

Sounds good bro! Must see if suitable first. If yes I get from you. Saves me the trouble of going to LAB.

im fine wiif anywhere tonite besides sengkang/punggol n commonwealth area :D.

btw..i brought the reflective sticker sheet along..kindly bring ur paper template to cut out ur shape if u wan it..

Okay I bringing scissors anyone got template throw to me!! I like to cut stuff.

Today went into storeroom and counted all the helmets, now have 7. Only one melon. Time to put some up for sale soon.

Got any FF for sale cheap? Kena one dead seller say will confirm when to meet but 2 weeks still haven't confirm. Then say what accident and arrange with GF until now still never reply.

It's a HJC CL-ST $40 9/10.. Only part is it's the Kawasaki version.. But planning to tape it up so cannot see the Kawasaki haha.

I'm a L/XL.

http://26.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_lmnw45ZAoQ1qjmniro1_400.gif
Got an XL size Zeus bought a couple of weeks back. Open face with sun-visor inside. Black color and comes with helmet bag. $50.00. bought at $80 if I remember correctly.

Looks like this pic, but is PSB approved with d-rings and color is glossy black.

http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e378/mobilenerd/202FB-FH_L_202FB-FH_L_202FB-FH.jpg

I got 2 open face liao ): Just looking for a FF for keeps. Thanks anyway!!

m0bIlEnErD - u still have the zeus helmet for sale? i.m interested

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

Yup. Didn't bring out today as I am passing the Yohe to Fredd tonight. Self collect at my block can?

Not keeping at least 1 PSB marked for class2?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f303/edwinling/2dvk46u.gif
Not keeping at least 1 PSB marked for class2?

Got a few which are PSB approved.

Evo RS959,Nolan n42, OGK, ShoeiX9.

Those looking for cheap helmets, look for this nick Gabanz.

I got my white Nolan N42(non-psb approved) and OGK Skybolt Theolos for $60.00. Condition is usable. He also has a FF in the back of his van. Told me he has 15 helmets.

lol.... but way cheaper than handbags.

most of my helmets, i seldom use for more than 5-6 months.

I got 3 now and might sell the Caberg V2RR FF w sun visor and PSB sticker.

if L or XL, tell NBK or Kitty, she is looking for one.

XXL...fit AGV or HJC size XL.

Not looking to sell at low price. Sorry.

lol.... but way cheaper than handbags.

most of my helmets, i seldom use for more than 5-6 months.

must make a pigeon holes also for ur helmets ... if bikes have the collage display then helmets must have too ... hehehehehe

anyway for gts200 .. not so soon lah.

Actually i when i post asking you i did not know you wanna sell ur gts and then later i saw ur post on garage sales ...... kakakaka

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

must make a pigeon holes also for ur helmets ... if bikes have the collage display then helmets must have too ... hehehehehe

anyway for gts200 .. not so soon lah.

Actually i when i post asking you i did not know you wanna sell ur gts and then later i saw ur post on garage sales ...... kakakaka

haha.. yeah. Just decided on it this morning. Not riding it at all. Once once to bring wife to Yew Tee.

Now my S4 seat all thicken and toughen up, think wife won't mind it so much. Haven't let her pillion on it till now.

if L or XL, tell NBK or Kitty, she is looking for one.

XXL...fit AGV or HJC size XL.

Not looking to sell at low price. Sorry.

No prob bro. Looking for HJC cause it's cheap! Hehe.

HJC XL FF a bit loose for me.

You never know, before the BTWO, he might sell off his GTS and buy another bike already and come on the new bike to the BTWO :cheeky:

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

No prob bro. Looking for HJC cause it's cheap! Hehe.

HJC XL FF a bit loose for me.

Thanks for understanding.

HJC is good for oval shaped head. If HJC is w XL, other brands L might do. It's important to have a good fit especially for FF.

My caberg XXL is like the chinese lion dance wayang.

You never know, before the BTWO, he might sell off his GTS and buy another bike already and come on the new bike to the BTWO :cheeky:

I doubt so. He's on S4 today.

Thanks for understanding.

HJC is good for oval shaped head. If HJC is w XL, other brands L might do. It's important to have a good fit especially for FF.

My caberg XXL is like the chinese lion dance wayang.

Hahah. My head long long ah. My bf's hjc XXl I can fit but back of the head loose so XL or L would be better.

Sad to say my head is damn big for a girl. I realize that FF damn heavy ah!!!

My old M-Fizz flip-up was like a Storm Trooper helmet. Lol

You just put an idea into my head when you said that..

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2418/2257511795_815c472028.jpg

Hahah. My head long long ah. My bf's hjc XXl I can fit but back of the head loose so XL or L would be better.

Sad to say my head is damn big for a girl. I realize that FF damn heavy ah!!!

Should get FF below 1.5kg for safety reason. Otherwise the intended protection become a weapon on the neck.

Nice hello kitty btw ;)

lol just realised the cheese fries pic..

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."