Damper for Tiger ... from SINNOB

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=218554&d=1316496363

Bushing RR Dumper is an innovative product that is used for SINNOB â„¢ holder bushing sprocket gear on a motorcycle Tiger and Mega Pro, materials used in both products using polyurethane technology which has the advantage that is difficult to compare the common material used on similar products already exist in the market.

SINNOB Bushing Dumper R/R is a Set of Bushing for innovation sprocket Gear holder were developed with the technology of polyurethane material.

The use of polyurethane materials in SINNOB Bushing Dumper R/R Set of excellence include: durability against wearing 3 x better compared to similar products available in the market and excellent Elasticity so that vehicle performance is optimal and saving in terms of treatment.

SINNOB Bushing Dumper R/R Set, is now available for motor types of sport Honda Tiger and mega pro

(translate from bing)

price not sure .. kekeke intrested than i ask Sinnob! .. hohohoh

Edited by mjbs64

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

my little kitty kat: den wat about those exhaust placed beside the seat on other bikes? where they install a braket to prevent the panniers contacting the exhaust? the exhaust produce heat also.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

Anyone looking to buy Home Theatre system?

I am planning to clear my whole setup including the TV console.

1. Onkyo DTS-MA HDMI amplifier

2. Onkyo THX-certified floor standing front speakers

3. Clif Design rear speakers+ Centre Speakers (Energy)

4. Bose AM5 MK II speaker system with subwoofer

5. Yamaha Active Sub-woofer

6. Novena TV console around 7ft with three partition

7. Samsung 46"LCD TV 1368x768 resolution and 2 HDMI inputs

This setup is over $6000 when new. Make a reasonable offer and arrange transport and its yours.

Prefer to clear all at one shot as I am planning to redo my whole system for Xmas.

$1000 for everytin except ur tv n console table

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
Heavy Duty Rubber Damper Coupling for UG2 (4 holes), UG3 ,UG4 and P200!! ONLY

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=201852&d=1303704961

I'm bringing in 15 pcs from Indon..... those who are intrested let me know ... $10 a set!! (UM selling $11.50 stock damper)

1: mj x 1

2: fiddy x 1

3:

4:

5:

anyone know where to get metal side boxes? feel like getting for my pulsar!!!

btw... my bike kinda have some funny sound like a heavy vibrating metal sound from under the tank... especially on engine brake

2010 july 10-sept 14: Daelim Roadwin 125

16 sept 2010 - 5 oct 2012: Bajaj pulsar 200 DTSI

18 march 2013- ? : Honda NSR sp

I once set on a S1000r and the curse begun, u never wanna ride anything else besides sports bikes ever again!

Racun King is back!! .....

hahahah ... simple items can bring in but no more bulky items ....

cosmetic body kits now i have problem .. shipping now way way too expensive ... .i can't bring in anymore unless those really can bear the expensive cost!! ..

my best supplier is Sinnob!! .. they covered 50% of the every shipping cost!! ...

Rubber damper still ok ok lah .....

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

btw... my bike kinda have some funny sound like a heavy vibrating metal sound from under the tank... especially on engine brake

What kind? Touratech or Hepco and Becker?

Or those small ones like LTA using? If you want those small ones with a pannier holder, you can get it from HTH. The holder is chrome and the box is black with red stripes. maybe only 10-12L though. Can stuff coupons, raincoat and small tools.

Looks similar to these:

http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e378/mobilenerd/Misc/smalltrunk.jpg

Edited by m0bIlEnErD

either ur tank rubber gone or crash guard hitting?

Accident can happen anytime, anywhere.

However ask yourself, do you want to fall at 120km/h or 60km/h?

Heavy Duty Rubber Damper Coupling for UG2 (4 holes), UG3 ,UG4 and P200!! ONLY

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=201852&d=1303704961

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=201853&d=1303705074

I'm bringing in 15 pcs from Indon..... those who are intrested let me know ... $10 a set!! (UM selling $11.50 stock damper)

1: mj x 1

2:

3:

4:

5:

this is stock damper ..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=216778&d=1314945878

If order sinnob, will come with this also?

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

Sis oren is back!

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

alamak yhang23 ... when i first read your posts my heart jeng jeng jeng ...

you really funny and very scary ... kakakakaka

hahaha. chillac ah. i act gangster nia. LOL

MJ : IF my sinnobs are lubed frequently, average lifespan of the sinnob set is how many kms? cos now mine do 8000km liao.

dun wanna wait till something wrong then change la.

Yes bro, back to the pulsar 180ug2. Very low mileage and it is so smooth and revvy that it is a joy to ride.

However, I already have my eyes on another Orange phantom that is done up like a Harley with big windshield and fog lamps etc :lol:

oh great! :D

my little kitty kat: den wat about those exhaust placed beside the seat on other bikes? where they install a braket to prevent the panniers contacting the exhaust? the exhaust produce heat also.

I AM KITTY. Lazy log out hehe.

Understand where you're coming from, but if the engine is air cooled, it will block right? Then won't the box inside be stuffy also? Tiger is air cooled. The exhaust also is one side only ma.

Sis oren is back!

yes she is back!!! ....

From their FB ...

"We arrived in Singapore in one piece. This has been the trip of a lifetime (for now!).

We haven't been updating much but we will work on the blog in the next few weeks.

Thank you everyone for your support throughout our trip, we loved it :) We're looking forward to catching up with you guys !"

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

@Fredd You doing mo for osram white bulb is it?

not MO uh..juz buyin a few onli..if u interested i will put u in my thoughts..hehe..u wan e normal or white? coz me n speedy will be gettin white

hepco have, givi n kappa also have..kappa abit hard to get..givi trekker priced at $400 a box at mah motor. so 2 box 800++..go givi kl more ex..u can also opt for pelican case or sumtin at chiap lee

yes she is back!!! ....

From their FB ...

"We arrived in Singapore in one piece. This has been the trip of a lifetime (for now!).

We haven't been updating much but we will work on the blog in the next few weeks.

Thank you everyone for your support throughout our trip, we loved it :) We're looking forward to catching up with you guys !"

now waiting for @O'Ren to join us for btwo :D

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
hahaha. chillac ah. i act gangster nia. LOL

MJ : IF my sinnobs are lubed frequently, average lifespan of the sinnob set is how many kms? cos now mine do 8000km liao.

dun wanna wait till something wrong then change la.

sprocs wear on paper stated 40000 can last .. but it depends on the bike load, maintanance and road condition! ..

mine more or less 24000 already .... chain n rear sproc still in good condition ... for front got slightly uneven ! ...

front wear faster is normal for all sprocs since it's smaller size!

Since Oren posted her sproc issues.. we have noted Sinnob and was adviced to maintain the chain and always check on the tension and to adjust accordingly.

And since she used Sinnob for her adventures .. Sinnob replaced her front for FOC!

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

If order sinnob, will come with this also?

No ..

damper is optional ... reason i bring in the dampers .. kekeke

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

LAB should have...

but i don't know the connector type...

its 5W though...

or do what uncle mj did...

LED strip to shine on his plate...

LAB has everything! They even had the 6 hole rear sprocket for UG2. Unfortunately, it is stock size 43Teeth. Some brand made in Italy.

I changed the Front Sprocket to 16 teeth RXZ sprocket and rear 43 teeth and DID Heavy Duty standard chain. Total cost 45$ with installation :)

My speed is now 80km/hr at 6K RPM. Upto 6K RPM the bike revs up really nicely and very smooth, just love riding at that RPM band only. Beyond 6K RPM need to throttle a lot and the increase in RPM/Speed is not linear the RPM needle kind of jump from 6 -7 back and forth :lol:

Now thinking of getting upsize rear tyre to further increase the speed at particular RPM

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

ok..me green 2011 edition sinnob.for ug3 n plz include me in the Damper .mo only on jan after bonus.heee