uncle mj: manage to find adventure 21 warehouse?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

BTWO

Let all gathers and chat...

Venus : Mee Goreng Session @ Serai Makan Place Singapura Theatre (55 Changi Road, Singapore 419709).

Date : Wed 23/11/2011

Time: 2100hrs onwards

http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e378/mobilenerd/Misc/SingapuraTheatre.jpg

http://maps.google.com.sg/maps?q=Geylang+Serai+Community+Club+Haig+Road&hl=en&ll=1.317025,103.899222&spn=0.000005,0.003484&sll=1.359,103.818&sspn=0.58966,0.891953&vpsrc=6&hq=Geylang+Serai+Community+Club+Haig+Road&t=m&z=19&layer=c&cbll=1.317025,103.899222&panoid=CLzeBlleJFx096dU7hxwow&cbp=12,259.61,,0,0

Kindly please post your nick if you are coming...

1) Speedaddict > s4 blueflame

2) Fredd > fazer1000

3) Mobilenerd > S4 Ver R

4) Uncle MJ > p200

Please do take note to park neatly along the side of the pavement .. we don't want to invite uninvited guest do we? ... hehehehe

to all stalkers who see this , pls join us as well!

seems like we are the automatic names in the list..hmm

BTWO

Let all gathers and chat...

Venus : Mee Goreng Session @ Serai Makan Place Singapura Theatre (55 Changi Road, Singapore 419709).

Date : Wed 23/11/2011

Time: 2100hrs onwards

http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e378/mobilenerd/Misc/SingapuraTheatre.jpg

http://maps.google.com.sg/maps?q=Geylang+Serai+Community+Club+Haig+Road&hl=en&ll=1.317025,103.899222&spn=0.000005,0.003484&sll=1.359,103.818&sspn=0.58966,0.891953&vpsrc=6&hq=Geylang+Serai+Community+Club+Haig+Road&t=m&z=19&layer=c&cbll=1.317025,103.899222&panoid=CLzeBlleJFx096dU7hxwow&cbp=12,259.61,,0,0

Kindly please post your nick if you are coming...

1) Speedaddict > s4 blueflame

2) Fredd > fazer1000

3) Mobilenerd > S4 Ver R

4) Uncle MJ > p200

Please do take note to park neatly along the side of the pavement .. we don't want to invite uninvited guest do we? ... hehehehe

to all stalkers who see this , pls join us as well!

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
uncle mj: manage to find adventure 21 warehouse?

hmmm .. should just go straight to Central!! .. the warehouse CLOSED aready!! ..

At Central not much choice but ok lah .. since I'm there already just grabbed the spray n wash same as your i guess .. there the sales kids also not sure of the products!! ..

hmm will do my WP project soon !!

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

hmmm .. should just go straight to Central!! .. the warehouse CLOSED aready!! ..

At Central not much choice but ok lah .. since I'm there already just grabbed the spray n wash same as your i guess .. there the sales kids also not sure of the products!! ..

hmm will do my WP project soon !!

cause their shop open already...

fook hai building is mainly their warehouse only...

the other time i bought from there cause their shop front still under reno...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

cause their shop open already...

fook hai building is mainly their warehouse only...

the other time i bought from there cause their shop front still under reno...

actually looking for this but out of stock i guess .. tried asking the sales kids .. hmm they don't know .... sigh .... the sales person all school boys with one filipino aunty as their head i guess ...

http://www.adventure21.com.sg/WEBSITE/pictures/nikwax/T&GProof.jpg

TENT & GEAR PROOF for non-breathable rainwear, tents, backpacks, duffel bags, gaiters and panniers.

Use on polyurethane and neoprene-backed nylon, polyester and dacron fabrics.

Spray head included

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

Something to share with you. If you are looking for a pair of high cut light weight boots, I got a pair today from New Looks. It's like army boots except not leather but lighter.

Breakdown as follows:

Boots cost $79.90

Membership card :$60 includes free cash card.

Additional freebies:

$100 gift vouchers which $25 can be used straight away to offset the boots price.

Plus a free cheapo handbag for ladies.

End up the boots will only cost you how much? Very cheap if you include the additional voucher value.

http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e378/mobilenerd/Misc/e0bb6f77.jpg

http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e378/mobilenerd/Misc/3c951672.jpg

Full zip at the side. They also had a last pair of slip on leather boots with soft leather. Size 42 only. Really comfy but too bad not my size. 50% off cos last pair.

Wore the boots today. Pretty soft and comfy. Hope it lasts though.

actually looking for this but out of stock i guess .. tried asking the sales kids .. hmm they don't know .... sigh .... the sales person all school boys with one filipino aunty as their head i guess ...

TENT & GEAR PROOF for non-breathable rainwear, tents, backpacks, duffel bags, gaiters and panniers.

Spray head included

actually there is another shop selling nikwax products...

at eunos there...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

at eunos there...

happens if anyone saw this product at eunos or anywhere .. pls get for me ! .. kekkekee

me tired to run here and there to search for it .. just now otw to CT .. aye jammed cos got tree branches fall, raining some more, then go fook hai walk round n round cannot find the warehouse, while searchin keep thinking of my bike cos park at near construction site .. then after calling u found the place EMPTY .. run to Central .. the shopping mall aiyoh worst escalator allocated ... reached than schol boys dunno of the products well ,,, and bla bla bla .. reached home tired than rush to class ...

kakakakkakaka ... fredd will skip my posts .. hehehe

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Spray head included

at sims ave there...

Adventure Gear Post

http://adventuregearpost.com/location.asp

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

happens if anyone saw this product at eunos or anywhere .. pls get for me ! .. kekkekee

another place to try out is novena velocity...

saw some nikwax products there before...

not sure if they have the full range...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

TIRED now wanna SLEEEEEEEEEP!! .. nites to all ..................... zzzzzzzzzzzzzz

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Taken from Duke Singapore Team FB page

DEAR RIDERS OUT THERE!!

PLEASE READ THIS IMPORTANT POST FOR YOUR SAFETY!!!

There's a malay guy heavily tattoed riding a yellow colour 125z is creating havoc near yishun area.. He's been kicking other riders on road out there... So far it has already been 3 cases and sadly to hear 1 of the pillion which is a lady passed away due to severe injury... There were infomation that he's targeting GILERA RIDERS but not sure if other type of riders is affected... Another info heard that he will start doing all this crazy thing at midnite & he ALWAYS do his bike @ tommy shop which is at yishun industrial area... Brothers & sisters do look out for him, take note of his number plate if u were to see this crazy guy on road and beware on road as it may save your life, my life & our loves one lifes... Please also alert other riders too.. Thank you.. Ride safely people!!!

‎125z yellow colour with "its" other riders were found riding and chasing groups of Gileras in the Northside, mainly Yishun. They were kicking and pushing a group of gilera on the road, a male rider broke his knee, a female rider was dragged 50m n pass away. :( Another guy was beaten up badly and another guy's bike was damaged. Do spread the news. All riders out there please be careful..

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

Aunty very direct. Once price is agreed, she won't waver. Unlike another shop I experienced. Good place to hang out for retail therapy cos alot of things on display. Lab sells more but 95% all hidden at the back.

Might head down this Monday to get larger piece of black sticker.

Bro , the black sticker is the reflective type ha? If yes, can help me buy some....size about 3ft x 1ft...

Oct 2010 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSI UG3

Jan 2015 : Honda NC750X

:clap:

Taken from Duke Singapore Team FB page

DEAR RIDERS OUT THERE!!

PLEASE READ THIS IMPORTANT POST FOR YOUR SAFETY!!!

There's a malay guy heavily tattoed riding a yellow colour 125z is creating havoc near yishun area.. He's been kicking other riders on road out there... So far it has already been 3 cases and sadly to hear 1 of the pillion which is a lady passed away due to severe injury... There were infomation that he's targeting GILERA RIDERS but not sure if other type of riders is affected... Another info heard that he will start doing all this crazy thing at midnite & he ALWAYS do his bike @ tommy shop which is at yishun industrial area... Brothers & sisters do look out for him, take note of his number plate if u were to see this crazy guy on road and beware on road as it may save your life, my life & our loves one lifes... Please also alert other riders too.. Thank you.. Ride safely people!!!

‎125z yellow colour with "its" other riders were found riding and chasing groups of Gileras in the Northside, mainly Yishun. They were kicking and pushing a group of gilera on the road, a male rider broke his knee, a female rider was dragged 50m n pass away. :( Another guy was beaten up badly and another guy's bike was damaged. Do spread the news. All riders out there please be careful..

This is very serious. I would imagine he should have been in jail by now.

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

Bro , the black sticker is the reflective type ha? If yes, can help me buy some....size about 3ft x 1ft...

Last time I checked for Fredd was 1 yard by 45cm. Price is $12.

I won't be getting reflective. Just wanna tape up my scooter front fender.

Town side dark. Suit up in case of rain .

This is very serious. I would imagine he should have been in jail by now.

truely ... if they already knew his ALWAYS hangout at a bike shop ... the police should get him n his gangs by now!! ..

Here . we are not in boleh land that u can hit n run n hide somewhere ... if that guy still at large than something wrong with the whole story n outcome!! ..

nevertheless yes we do have to be alert and ride safe at all times!! ...

btw .. this kind of serious stories "road gangster / bully" no news in paper? .... or did i miss the news if any? ... hmmm

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Last time I checked for Fredd was 1 yard by 45cm. Price is $12.

I won't be getting reflective.

where's this place again?

How come police have no idea about this guy?? no witness or scared of hiM?

the story is more like a gang fight case rather than a road bully case ... "125z yellow n groups wif a group of gilera's bikers"... my thoughts only!

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

truely ... if they already knew his ALWAYS hangout at a bike shop ... the police should get him n his gangs by now!! ..

Here . we are not in boleh land that u can hit n run n hide somewhere ... if that guy still at large than something wrong with the whole story n outcome!! ..

nevertheless yes we do have to be alert and ride safe at all times!! ...

btw .. this kind of serious stories "road gangster / bully" no news in paper? .... or did i miss the news if any? ... hmmm

who knows, maybe hes inside already. maybe hes not. maybe this incident is fake. maybe its true. maybe im bored so i just copy n paste this. who knows.....

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

How come police have no idea about this guy?? no witness or scared of hiM?

eh, where did u pop up from? who knows.....

who knows, maybe hes inside already. maybe hes not. maybe this incident is fake. maybe its true. maybe im bored so i just copy n paste this. who knows.....

hahahahahahahah

Accident can happen anytime, anywhere.

However ask yourself, do you want to fall at 120km/h or 60km/h?

where's this place again?

53 Ubi Ave 1

Paya Ubi Industrial Park

#01-16

Singapore 408934

Tel: 67478611

They are opposite Ubi Tech Park. Located in the middle row of shops. Not facing the font.

http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e378/mobilenerd/Misc/UBI.jpg

http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e378/mobilenerd/Misc/67b9abce.jpg

http://maps.google.com.sg/maps?q=53+Ubi+avenue+1&hl=en&ll=1.324893,103.896632&spn=0.009342,0.016029&sll=1.352083,103.819836&sspn=1.195781,2.051697&vpsrc=0&hnear=53+Ubi+Avenue+1,+408934&t=m&z=17&iwloc=A&layer=c&cbll=1.325742,103.895959&panoid=UleHgcfwDos_IR5LspnIWA&cbp=12,171.88,,0,0.01font.

Edited by m0bIlEnErD
Paya Ubi Industrial Park

#01-16

They are opposite Ubi Tech Park. Located in the middle row of shops. Not facing the font.

Alrite..thks bro.

So they sell the black reflective tape rite ..?