Which size of spocket can have better pick up?? Although top speed will decrease a bit is okie. Anyone know the size?

the bigger, the better the pick up.

Bo bian leh our side here damn near the NPC and during feb or mar my side that carpark got molest case and got alot of thing happen 1 that y police like to come our carpark and patrol. Sometime i just saw 1 police patrol car left 20 min later another go in. They damn free loh...:lol: :lol:

oh well... saw another 2 TPs while working this morning and afternoon.

a lot NPC good... prevent theft fire vandalisers prankster etc..

NPC good la... but cut down on the no. of TPs in Woodlands please!!

convey can be free. that $20 paid is for the goodie bag by the organizer of the National Biker Week. paid another $10 is for our own Singapore Bike Forum Anniversary goodie bag.

i don't want to get conveyed though!

Oh no...my high beam head lights blow off already!! Need to replace during my next servicing....:(

1996 - Pass my class 3

2001 - toyota corolla SBT71* U (My Old Lady)

2002 to 2007 - Mazda Premacy SDY 68** Z

2007 to 2008 - Toyota wish SGR 54** D

2008 till ???? - Daihatsu Terios7 SJL 13**J

2008 - Pass my 2B

2008 - 2010 - Bajaj Pulsar 200 FBC78** Z

2009 - Pass my 2A

2010 till ???? - Suzuki GSR400 FBE 43**X

tmr A&W trip on? totalpet free to lead?

i not free tmw.. helping friend to work at food fair at EXPO.. hahaha

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

hi guys. could you do me a huge favour and do this survey?

http://www.surveymonkey.com/s.aspx?sm=E2ocwAw1hEpKHMsuOBa4oQ_3d_3d

its for an assignment. hope you can spare a few minutes.

a few minutes of your time can really help alot.

for those who have already done this survey, many thanks!

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

if got time tomorrow will get the low voltage relay at ah boy... than if can squeeze time go fix my signal lights..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3154/2630373527_9614b93b66_o.jpg
:clapping: good manual

i have that manual.. but it doesnt really tell the technical specs to detail.

n this one is for UG2.

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

ya its for UG2. but too bad when i buy tt time my one never had the book to come with. anyone kind enough to help me photocopy? =P that manual tells more of the actual parts itself. so UM cannot smoke us when changing some parts. actually don't u guys think that UM mech sometimes like to smoke us with some information one meh?

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

hey man.. gotten a UG3 at last liao haha. anyways i also will be going for the NBW. But since my fren on another bike also comin along so i won't be registering as a team. i will only be meeting up u guys there ah ^^

anyways found one workshop manual for technicians of pulsar one now everyone can be a tech for their own bike lol

http://www.bcmtouring.com/imp/Pulsar_DTSi_Workshop_Manual.pdf

Does yout friend hsve the form ? if not can join us also...

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

How many of you go up cameroon?

4 puslars and 12 other bikes...

Because,

We are all BIKERS

NBW 2008 National Motorcycle Convoy

Dear Pulsarian....

Kindly please attended the convoy.... I need figure...

1) Nemesis

2) pokvin

3) SC Gaban

4) warhorse6901

5) Totalpet

6) Wavy (tentatively, re-confirm closer to date)

7) M|rac|e (Hope i wont get claim.. )

8) WJ

9) warhorse6901

10) SC Gaban

11) weswes

12) firefox87

13) katana999

14) katana999's frienz

15)

GUYs and gal, I just got some form from kushinagar (Snr moderater) last nite. I need to report to him the number of pulsarian going by this coming sunday. and I need those who going to fill in the form.

I have register as a team. Those who want to go please kindly confirm.

Let meet at this coming wednesday at Kallang KFC at 930pm.

those cannot make it please sms me at 82888807

Nemesis

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Singapore Bajaj Team DIY Session (Hazard Light)

Date : T.O.C

Time : T.O. C

Locaion: T.O.C

As there is a growing number of new member, It time for a next DIY session for hazard. Hazard is a essential thing we need on the road. the wiring is simple and yet doesn't void the warranty of the bike as no orignal cable is being touched.

For our beloved Pulsar, Hazard light that common done by other workshop, need to on the switch followed by signal light inorder to activate the hazard light. which is not ideal in any way. The one that we'll be installing is direct. Hazard light can be activate thru only one switch.

We need to know how many member want to fix this hazard light inorder to confirm the date and location. Also, our R&D need to go for purchase the part needed. P180 and P200 is welcome.

This is a non-profit DIY session. The aim is to equip our pulsar to have a better safety equipment when on the road.

KINDY PLEASE LIST UR NAME BELOW AND UR CONTACT NUMBER (or PM )

1)firefox87 - 82224092 but provided im free on that day. (UG3)

2)pokvin - 90211432 i'd like to try the cruise control too? (:(P200)

3)kano - 90705564 (UG3)

4)wavy - 96271027 got sharing on DIY rear Givi box brake lights?

5)warhorse6901 - 98443811

6)flying fox - 97615916

7)proradar1 - 98300770 hope u all don mind a total noob

8)Goof - 98577319 (not confirm)

9)Jaffa - 97821440 ( depend on date)

10)Petrified - 93829410 (depends on if i get my pulsar by the time) (=

11) myword (Depend on date)(UG2)

12)

13)

14)

15)

Please update the list and state which model you are riding (etc UG 1, 2,3 or P200) ONce the list have being update, we will confirm a timing.

Nemesis

Because,

We are all BIKERS

As there is a growing number of new member, It time for a next DIY session for hazard. Hazard is a essential thing we need on the road. the wiring is simple and yet doesn't void the warranty of the bike as no orignal cable is being touched.

For our beloved Pulsar, Hazard light that common done by other workshop, need to on the switch followed by signal light inorder to activate the hazard light. which is not ideal in any way. The one that we'll be installing is direct. Hazard light can be activate thru only one switch.

We need to know how many member want to fix this hazard light inorder to confirm the date and location. Also, our R&D need to go for purchase the part needed. P180 and P200 is welcome.

This is a non-profit DIY session. The aim is to equip our pulsar to have a better safety equipment when on the road.

1)firefox87 - 82224092 but provided im free on that day. (UG3)

3)kano - 90705564 (UG3)

4)wavy - 9627-1027 (P200)

6)flying fox - 97615916

12)

13)

14)

15)

Please update the list and state which model you are riding (etc UG 1, 2,3 or P200) ONce the list have being update, we will confirm a timing.

Nemesis

1)firefox87 - 82224092 but provided im free on that day. (UG2 la!!)

3)kano - 90705564 (UG3)

6)flying fox - 97615916

12)

13)

14)

15)

Nemesis

3)kano - 90705564 (UG3)

6)flying fox - 97615916

8)Goof - 98577319 (not confirm) (UG2) (bruder since u getting the hazard light stuffs, can help me buy low voltage relay. Cos me wanna fix LED signal light)

12)

13)

14)

15)

Nemesis

is a set of alarm with auto-start, alarm with 'girl girl' voice cheap at RM150 (S$63.55)with installation?

3)kano - 90705564 (UG3)

5)warhorse6901 - 98443811 (cancelled)

6)flying fox - 97615916

8)Goof - 98577319 (not confirm) (UG2) (bruder since u getting the hazard light stuffs, can help me buy low voltage relay. Cos me wanna fix LED signal light)

12)

13)

14)

15)

Nemesis

But I want my voltmeter to be installed.

1996 - Pass my class 3

2001 - toyota corolla SBT71* U (My Old Lady)

2002 to 2007 - Mazda Premacy SDY 68** Z

2007 to 2008 - Toyota wish SGR 54** D

2008 till ???? - Daihatsu Terios7 SJL 13**J

2008 - Pass my 2B

2008 - 2010 - Bajaj Pulsar 200 FBC78** Z

2009 - Pass my 2A

2010 till ???? - Suzuki GSR400 FBE 43**X

3)kano - 90705564 (UG3)

6)flying fox - 97615916

12) Orleng - 90170215 (UG2.0)

13)

14)

15)

Nemesis

Smile! Tomorrow will be worse.

SBT #1149 Price List

3)kano - 90705564 (UG3)

6)flying fox - 97615916

7)proradar1 - 98300770 (UG 3)

13)

14)

15)

Nemesis

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

3)kano - 90705564 (UG3)

6)flying fox - 97615916

7)proradar1 - 98300770 (UG 3)

13) weswes - 91708791 (P200)

14)

15)

Nemesis

Aug 07 - Pass Class 3

May 08 - Pass Class 2B

Oct 09 - Pass Class 2A

June 08 - ?????? Bajaj Pulsar 200