i wish i have eggs with me everytime i ride, if this thing happen, jus throw eggs on thier window...

never watch news ah... eggs getting expensive! dont waste it. haha :cheeky:

肥仔七åƒå·

Ya, feel the same thing, if got egg, can throw onto wind screen.

But throwing egg is damn dangerous as it will cause the wind screen to smear and with wiper swiping, it will deteriorate the visibility even worse. The driver will be basically blinded. :goodluck:

than one police case sia... throw side window can already... once u throw, within a few second, the eggs will be cooked. the drive wil have hard time scrapping egg.. haha.. but so far the slow down infront og thier vehicle work for me. hah!!

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3154/2630373527_9614b93b66_o.jpg

But whatever tires we use, still need to be careful and keep safety distance from front vehicles.

btw i feel my brake system more and more suck... donno is bcoz riding class 2 bike to much at cdc or wat..

after changing brake pad, flushing brake hose and changing rear brake shoes.. i still feel not enough.. :cheeky:

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

I',m going in JB tmw abt 1pm for petrol and EO change..

see if anyone wanna tag along..

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

Goof, pic are up

damper.jpg

damper front.jpg

damper back.jpg

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

Goof, pic are up

thank you very the much hor bruder...

anyway it help in your handling? vibration? any different after u install?

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3154/2630373527_9614b93b66_o.jpg
thank you very the much hor bruder...

anyway it help in your handling? vibration? any different after u install?

yes.. normally handling on pulsar i feel to smooth.. corner don feel safe for mi.. that y i install damper..

vibration, i 4got liao.. but guess it help abit..

when corning really can feel it.

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

i oso need to top up liaoz but sianz i working....

but i think im going in tonite after 12mn...

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

wa.. checkpoint now Jam until siao ah...! is it bcoz of the new system?

guess will be going in tonite or tmw noon.

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

oic... you mean woodlands or tuas?

woodlands (1st link)

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

yes.. normally handling on pulsar i feel to smooth.. corner don feel safe for mi.. that y i install damper..

does the damper stop u from turning too much or something?

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

does the damper stop u from turning too much or something?

how can i put it..

when u going in deep corner with fast speed. the handle bar will wobble.. but with damper.. it will help quite alot.

that wat i feel

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

Bro wat e total damage to ur wallet? Thinking of adding damper oso dun feel secure when corner... Mayb too used to my s4. Btw i believe tat blue pipe in ur pic is ur cai, any improvement after fitting? Will fix my cai soon...

Current P200 setup: Sinnob Sproc[15, 39], NGK platinum plug with spark booster, V3 racing coil, cheetah CDI[dual mode], broquet B2, DIY oiler, hazard light, DIY gnding, PE28[pj-38, mj-120], open pod filter

deleted double post

Current P200 setup: Sinnob Sproc[15, 39], NGK platinum plug with spark booster, V3 racing coil, cheetah CDI[dual mode], broquet B2, DIY oiler, hazard light, DIY gnding, PE28[pj-38, mj-120], open pod filter

i stay 972.. but when hougang point close already den how u get ur bike if u going out late? walk down the slope?

Not a major problem man; i've been going out late and early with my car all the while; theres a staircase to the carpark all round, but i use the one at the loading and unloading bay. Can even use the delivery lifts but that takes a loooong time.

Hmm 972 isn't far off from mine. Hope to see you on the roads; i'm still quite nervous on the roads, didnt dare to weave through traffic.

ever the opportunist i went to get the HEL brakeline (http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=212957) fitted, carbon covering. i didn't notice much difference in slow braking but hard braking does reduce your distance by a few metres. haven't had the opportunity to try high speed ebrake yet though. i only fitted a single line since there's only one disc brake; if the front has double discs/rear has disc i daresay the difference will be much more significant.

Bro wat e total damage to ur wallet? Thinking of adding damper oso dun feel secure when corner... Mayb too used to my s4. Btw i believe tat blue pipe in ur pic is ur cai, any improvement after fitting? Will fix my cai soon...

abt RM$150 inculding bracket and install.

ya cant compare with s4 le... at least will have some confident when taking corners.

ya the blue pipe is my CAI.. i can say it helps abit.. bring more air to my knn filter.. :cheeky:

btw last time i also riding S4, the handling very good.. i miss the power and handling.

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

ever the opportunist i went to get the HEL brakeline (http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=212957) fitted, carbon covering. i didn't notice much difference in slow braking but hard braking does reduce your distance by a few metres. haven't had the opportunity to try high speed ebrake yet though. i only fitted a single line since there's only one disc brake; if the front has double discs/rear has disc i daresay the difference will be much more significant.

wa... change so ex brake hose ah.. think u r the only one with HEL brake line..

i;m using brandless stainless steel brake line only :cheeky:

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

wah!! nice one la bro. didn't know you fix up HEL brakeline. how about changing the shocks? if anyone changing, i wanna know if there's a good difference or not. want to change stuff this month but $270 must pay to govt already.

btw bro, ask you something ah. when you kena 12 points, what happen then? must go see TP or no need do anything? need help on this sia.

cos i just received my THIRD letter from TP this month. The first 2 ones i'm okay with it. But today I got 12 points and fined $170!! I have no idea when and how it happen. Can a motorist complain to TP about it and then they fine me? I thought TP must be the one on scene to impose the fine? If TP was around, why didn't they stop me? Me being a P-plater, they should stop me if I'm driving inconsiderately or something cos I'll be a hazard to others what. Else, how will I remember when exactly it happen. Any bros can advise me what to do?

seriously, i was being a good boy from this month and this is what i got. No more tinted visor and max speed is only about 95km/hr from 115km/hr. sianz...

wah!! nice one la bro. didn't know you fix up HEL brakeline. how about changing the shocks? if anyone changing, i wanna know if there's a good difference or not. want to change stuff this month but $270 must pay to govt already.

btw bro, ask you something ah. when you kena 12 points, what happen then? must go see TP or no need do anything? need help on this sia.

cos i just received my THIRD letter from TP this month. The first 2 ones i'm okay with it. But today I got 12 points and fined $170!! I have no idea when and how it happen. Can a motorist complain to TP about it and then they fine me? I thought TP must be the one on scene to impose the fine? If TP was around, why didn't they stop me? Me being a P-plater, they should stop me if I'm driving inconsiderately or something cos I'll be a hazard to others what. Else, how will I remember when exactly it happen. Any bros can advise me what to do?

seriously, i was being a good boy from this month and this is what i got. No more tinted visor and max speed is only about 95km/hr from 115km/hr. sianz...

Wah bro fierce rider sial u... think keep license at home better... kekekeke....

yeah i've heard of cases of other normal motorists lodging a complaint with someone (probably TP) and a summon was issued to the rider. if you feel that it is unjustly issued, do not pay the fine. bring it up with TP. I heard that if you pay first, it will be harder to get back your money as you have already given up your rights to contest the summon.

wa.. checkpoint now Jam until siao ah...! is it bcoz of the new system?

guess will be going in tonite or tmw noon.

i oso need to top up liaoz but sianz i working....

but i think im going in tonite after 12mn...

being the noob that i am.. i went in at 11am thinking it was just another weekday.. (i lost track.. lol).. jam for an hour before i pass singapore custom side.. zzz.. totally stand still and chaotar under the scorching sun. :cry:

holy **** eh when you free we go find fierce sticker stick together. the letter will tell you the exact details of your offence, and it has to be confirmed; tp won't issue just based on hearsay. since your fine is less than $200 it must be

1) Exceeding speed limit for vehicle by more than 40km/h up to 50km/h.

2) Exceeding the speed limit of the road by more than 40km/h up to 50km/h.

Above offenders will be prosecuted in court.

surely the letter'll mention that. probably speed camera gotcha. you can join the tank cap sticker "PILLIONING 12 DEMERIT POINTS" club S:

Singapore Bajaj Team DIY Session (Hazard Light)

Date : to be confirm soon

Time : to be confirm soon

Locaton: to be confirm soon

KINDLY PLEASE LIST UR NAME BELOW AND UR CONTACT NUMBER (or PM )

1)firefox87 - 82224092 but provided im free on that day. (UG2 la!!)

2)pokvin - 90211432 i'd like to try the cruise control too? (P200)

3)kano - 90705564 (UG3)

4)wavy - 9627-1027 (P200)

5)warhorse6901 - 98443811 (P200)

6)flying fox - 97615916 (P200)

7)proradar1 - 98300770 (UG 3)

8)Goof - 98577319 (not confirm) (UG2) (bruder since u getting the hazard light stuffs, can help me buy low voltage relay. Cos me wanna fix LED signal light)

9)Jaffar aka mjbs64 - 97821440 (P200)

10)Petrified - 93829410 UG2.1 (been busy no time to update! sorry!)

11) myword (Depend on date)(UG2)

12) Orleng - 90170215 (UG2.0)

13) weswes - 91708791 (P200)

14) M|rac|e - UG3.dunknwwat.. (UG3)

15) cookie_monster - 96931904 (p200) (pls try get those waterproof switch, had some bad exp wif normal toggle switch

16) sc gaban - 93360840 (UG3)

17)katana999 - 81898353 (UG3)

18) marcsuper4 - 91009082 ( p180 UG3 )

19)silverboi - 82988132 (P180 UG2)

DIY SESSION UPDATE CLOSED.... waiting for further notice...

Nemesis