i have been pumping JB petrol all this while.

I travel at 70-110km.h at times.

so sacrifice fuel for speed still can hit 700km b4 reserve i think is worth ~

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

me too... haha but my leave until 2nd!! lol!!

who duno u leave! btw meet where ah?

for fc i believe diff grade got diff mileage. tested with both car and bike

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

The best FC i obtained was 52......n I wont do it again mayb I cant :lol:

haha.. same same... but now me, short distance also whack minimum 100km/h.. now never monitor my FC liao... almost 3 years riding this bike....

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3154/2630373527_9614b93b66_o.jpg

wah last page a lot of :offtopic:!

am i the first to put shrouds? ah boy sells the wing one $40-60. want variety go to auntie shop but expensive. then go jb install, they will customise brackets for you. each bracket used 5rm.

i think we should be ready to buy stuff at the flyer by 7, sorry i kiasu :cheeky:

wah last page a lot of :offtopic:!

am i the first to put shrouds? ah boy sells the wing one $40-60. want variety go to auntie shop but expensive. then go jb install, they will customise brackets for you. each bracket used 5rm.

i think we should be ready to buy stuff at the flyer by 7, sorry i kiasu :cheeky:

lol.. very off topic.. anyway.. being kiasu is good in some cases.. but like a lot of ppl cannot make it so early lehs..

Aug 07 - Pass Class 3

May 08 - Pass Class 2B

Oct 09 - Pass Class 2A

June 08 - ?????? Bajaj Pulsar 200

haha ok lets see a show a hands who can meet 6.30 one?

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

haha ok lets see a show a hands who can meet 6.30 one?

i can.. should not be a problem for me..

Aug 07 - Pass Class 3

May 08 - Pass Class 2B

Oct 09 - Pass Class 2A

i can 6.30

any specific item you would like to purchase?

not really... but maybe a rain pants? lol... but i doubt they sold it separately.

or see got what nice stuffs to buy and put on my bike. :angel:

肥仔七åƒå·

Sry guys cant join u all to go on Friday.

Cuz i will be there the whole day on Friday itself.. :giddy: :cheeky:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

Sry guys cant join u all to go on Friday.

Cuz i will be there the whole day on Friday itself.. :giddy: :cheeky:

wah. whole day.. den help us reserve some nice merchandise lehs.. so we all can purchase stuff that we want.. :cheeky:

not really... but maybe a rain pants? lol... but i doubt they sold it separately.

or see got what nice stuffs to buy and put on my bike. :angel:

kk.. will help u keep a look out see have a not.. cos i also looking for rain pants also.. haha.. mine sux.. :p

Aug 07 - Pass Class 3

May 08 - Pass Class 2B

Oct 09 - Pass Class 2A

need to get a cheap but not too poor quality open face! lol

wah. whole day.. den help us reserve some nice merchandise lehs.. so we all can purchase stuff that we want.. :cheeky:

kk.. will help u keep a look out see have a not.. cos i also looking for rain pants also.. haha.. mine sux.. :p

eh.. i m a volunteer there ley.. dun think got chance to go see see look look.. :cheeky:

btw, guys.. how do i get there?! i see the map till i :giddy:

anyone in for gloves?

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

Ok lah since we getting very near to the date already anyways... To prevent any problems on the day itself for the meeting, I also help out in our meet up as point of contact no. 2 lol.. We finalize everything to make things convenient for everyone.

The Mini Convoy before the big convoy to the Flyer

Official Shopping timing Start is 7PM

Time of meeting: to be confirmed

Place of meeting: Kallang KFC

No | Name | Hp No:

1) weswes 91708791

2) wavy

3) katana999 81898353

4) totalpet

6) Pok

7) nudgedoink(Katana999 Friend)

8) SC Gaban

9) proradar (only can cfm on fri so paiseh)

11)

Anyone else who wanna join in can just add your names to the list.. =)

Gaban may not be coming wif us ya?

Anyways since the official timing starts at 7PM, how abt us reach there at ard 8pm? And if we reach flyer at 8pm, Lets meet like 7.30pm is it possible to you guys? As for guys who's wrking maybe we meet up at flyer at a later time slot?

Lets vote if 7.30pm meet up is ok with u guys. If even earlier i also ok no prob so see majority ya?

If i going can meet u first weswes? I Punggol.

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

i'm okie with 6.30pm or 7.30pm.

but meet where 1st?

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

The Mini Convoy before the big convoy to the Flyer

Official Shopping timing Start is 7PM

Time of meeting: to be confirmed

Place of meeting: Kallang KFC

No | Name | Hp No:

1) weswes 91708791

2) wavy

3) katana999 81898353

4) totalpet (9223 9505)

6) Pok

7) nudgedoink(Katana999 Friend)

8) SC Gaban

9) proradar (only can cfm on fri so paiseh)

11)

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

i can make it 6.30pm. we gather info if majority can meet earlier better. cos there sure damn crowded by 8pm lol. but if most 7.30pm then can, also fine with me!

i wonder why u all so early wor.. 7pm? I thought its a midnight sales? :giddy:

haha guess we got it wrong.. its a evening sales lolx... k la since everyone like quite ok with 6.30 meet up how abt we say we meet 6.30pm cfm then?

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS