Propose: SBT 1st DIY session for 2008

Item to be DIY : Spray Exhaust

Date : 1st of June Time @ 12noon

Propose by : Nemesis

Conduct by : Lindavw

We will be purchasing VHT high temp Spray to spray our exhaust back to it shine again. Also we be sharing cost, estimate about 3 person to a can of VHT. Before anything to be confirm, we need to know how many rider is actually interested in doing it.

Kindly please put ur nick below asap or email to [email protected]. Need to confirm everything asap. Thanks for ur understanding.

1) Nemesis

2) Lindavw

3) Suvespa

4) Totalpet

5) ^_Chaos_^

6) Seroja

7) Blueyeagle

8) Roadrunner -wash & wax only

9) Lanzer

10)Solar -wash & wax only

11) S4RevoVtec

12) MERCENARY

13) wjyx

DIY session closed.... processing with confirm date. Will update on this coming tuesday to fix a timing. Thanks for the waiting'

Guys, Any enquiry or not sure, please call me at 82888807

Payment is to be confirm after i get 4 cans of VHT spray and sandpaper.

Nemesis_5K, i may not be able to make it.. as i maybe working.. i will sms u on that day.. jus left abit for mi.. i DIY alone.. :cry:

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

anyone wan to go in jb for last pump tmw nite abt 10~11pm..

1) totalpet

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

anyone wan to go in jb for last pump tmw nite abt 10~11pm..

1) totalpet

i on u la but b4 11pm muz be at custom cos i work factory, their shift off at 11pm... so the custom will jam like dunno wat.

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

I am selling my almost brand new Pulsar 200.

Please click on the link if interested.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=4290338#post4290338

wow this muz be the most shocking post in bajaj thread since 2006.

wife dun like to sit bike can always keep as spare for u to ride only ma.

Life Is Never Fair.

looking forward to your pictures!

does that mean me? haha... a great welcome gift for me. :p :D :D

1. not only u newbie leh hahahaha.

2. dun think the pictures can be up by tonite cos muz still wait for silicon to dry n once silicon on, the thing cannot be taken off the bike unless the silicon is destroyed.

Life Is Never Fair.

Can... but u have to get the DPST switch or u can ask nemesis to help u buy when he goes n get the paint.

Hi, newbie here, been riding pulsar for a month. Can i join but just for hazard light DIY, same as bro GoofRider? If bro nemesis can help get another switch? :cheeky:

Ug3 need extra relay for ug2 i think i can figure a way out to tap from the original relay but i dun recommend that cos MAY blow the original... but again those ug2 have not blown so far hahahahaa.

contact nemesis cos i will not have time to purchase anything unless slt at jurong i buy everything for u guys.. hahaha:cheeky:

Life Is Never Fair.

Can... but u have to get the DPST switch or u can ask nemesis to help u buy when he goes n get the paint.

Ug3 need extra relay for ug2 i think i can figure a way out to tap from the original relay but i dun recommend that cos MAY blow the original... but again those ug2 have not blown so far hahahahaa.

contact nemesis cos i will not have time to purchase anything unless slt at jurong i buy everything for u guys.. hahaha:cheeky:

Then maybe i can buy myself if you can advise what exact part to get? Best if Bro Nemesis get help get lah...I PM him later... I'll be heading down to UM on sat noon to install crash bar... Intend to change tyres also... Heard Bridgestone Battalax BT39 is good... Any recommendations? Where to change? Heard its ard $160

I saw a Pulsar 200 blue color bike with a Yoshi pipe. i seriously thought pulsar now got yoshi sia. after I see the design exhaust on the pulsar 200 now I know he just put sticker. kanasai...

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

1. not only u newbie leh hahahaha.

2. dun think the pictures can be up by tonite cos muz still wait for silicon to dry n once silicon on, the thing cannot be taken off the bike unless the silicon is destroyed.

oops. haha. i thought i was the only new bird. who else is new in the list?

肥仔七åƒå·

I saw a Pulsar 200 blue color bike with a Yoshi pipe. i seriously thought pulsar now got yoshi sia. after I see the design exhaust on the pulsar 200 now I know he just put sticker. kanasai...

looks can be deceiving. :cheeky:

肥仔七åƒå·

U can meet me 1st at the Esso station next to BBDC at 11 am. Others who live in west area can join too.

I'll join u from there also!!

i on u la but b4 11pm muz be at custom cos i work factory, their shift off at 11pm... so the custom will jam like dunno wat.

can.. 10pm wan.. but i wan go ah guan lane change Eo also can? :cheeky:

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

can.. 10pm wan.. but i wan go ah guan lane change Eo also can? :cheeky:

can... no prob. as long we can still pump petrol at jb anywhere we can go hahaha

Life Is Never Fair.

my DIY abit of prob... connected the thing back... got smoke... jialat...tomolo trace back wat's the prob.

Life Is Never Fair.

U can meet me 1st at the Esso station next to BBDC at 11 am. Others who live in west area can join too.

Ok i wll meet you there than:)

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg

so for sunday DIY session, meeting at Esso station next to BBDC at 11 am.

1) RoadRunner71

2) wjyx

3) seroja

4) MERCENARY

anymore just add on to the list, so bro RoadRunner71 can refer to easier.

肥仔七åƒå·

can... no prob. as long we can still pump petrol at jb anywhere we can go hahaha

Just went in on thursday morning to topup and change EO... go in at 1am, minor jam... exist at 3am... super jam at JB side... the queue extend all the way from custom to caltex petrol kiosk. Reach Singapore side.. use BIOmetric, no jam.

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Originally Posted by Nemesis_5K

We will be purchasing VHT high temp Spray to spray our exhaust back to it shine again. Also we be sharing cost, estimate about 3 person to a can of VHT. Before anything to be confirm, we need to know how many rider is actually interested in doing it.

Kindly please put ur nick below asap or email to [email protected]. Need to confirm everything asap. Thanks for ur understanding.

1) Nemesis

2) Lindavw

3) Suvespa

4) ^_Chaos_^

5) Seroja

6) Blueyeagle

7) Roadrunner -wash & wax only

8) Lanzer

9)Solar -wash & wax only

10) S4RevoVtec

11) MERCENARY

12) wjyx

Hazard Light

1) Goofrider

2)Floorz

DIY session closed.... processing with confirm date. Will update on this coming tuesday to fix a timing. Thanks for the waiting'

Payment is to be confirm after i get 3 cans of VHT spray and sandpaper.

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Just went in on thursday morning to topup and change EO... go in at 1am, minor jam... exist at 3am... super jam at JB side... the queue extend all the way from custom to caltex petrol kiosk. Reach Singapore side.. use BIOmetric, no jam.

i just came back from JB. make use of my lunch time at work.

normal queue only..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3154/2630373527_9614b93b66_o.jpg

so...mr goof has cancel his initial plan of selling.. and now.. i have to get a new bike then.. pulsar .. hmm..

Arsenal

"..By far the greatest team.."

Originally Posted by Nemesis_5K

1) Nemesis

2) Lindavw

3) Suvespa

4) ^_Chaos_^

5) Seroja

6) Blueyeagle

7) Roadrunner -wash & wax only

8) Lanzer

9)Solar -wash & wax only

10) S4RevoVtec

11) MERCENARY

12) wjyx

Hazard Light

1) Floorz

Payment is to be confirm after i get 3 cans of VHT spray and sandpaper.

sorry something came up. :angry:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3154/2630373527_9614b93b66_o.jpg

err i brought this footrest http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=63760&d=1211971202

can be fitted on our bike right? can i bring it on sunday and someone help or teach me to mount it on my bike? :shy:

:pray: can fit to our bike if not waste money liao.. :lol:

肥仔七åƒå·