hi guys..i am very sorry i cant make it for the nanas trip..i met an accident last friday...my bike quite badly damaged...this malaysian car ar abruptly change lane n i have to siam to avoid it n suddenly in front of me the honda red jazz sudden brake n i had no time to react n i banged behind the car n i flung off n i felt i somersault n landed on the road...jia lat ley...my private parts n groin are in pain...lucky my private part can work...juz a abit scratch at my left ball n me penis the front part got a bit blood clot lah..but everything is fine..now im ok but a bit pain under my tummy...i really sorry abt the trip that i cant make it...i forget to msg u all guys who go for the trip...

take care bro

hope u recover soon

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

Anyone wan go to johor tomorrow around 1030pm???

Do what u want to do,do what u like,don't listen to what people said...u and your bike are bond together n become one heart..let the wind bring u let the gravity bring u..anything is possible it is only between u n ur bike...

FABIANO JIN

hmmm maybe leh but most likely not hahahaha.

how abt kopi now?

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

This sat who wan go UM?

Hehe I may be going to fix my box... If I get paycheck on Friday that is...

Pulsar6051, hope you recover and clear the insurance aftermath without much trouble... God bless

Safety tips:

Always STOP at the STOP LINE!

Don't rush. You're not racing for a record.

Always look in front, especially when trying to change lanes, the vehicle in front might jam brake.

Don't be easily offended, a**holes exists, mingling with them gets you sh*t.

15 Oct 07 - Passed CL 3

12 Feb 09 - Passed CL 2B

6 July 09 - [bajaj Pulsar 200cc DTS-i] Kaelyn

Photos from NANAS trip here photobucket.com NANAS Aug09.

Its not just a riding trip for me, I've gain some postive learning too from Raymond (owner of NANAS).

GREAT TRIP !!!

Hope next NANAS trip more Pulsar Bros can join us :angel:.

looks like great trip with great fun

too bad i on duty if not sure go one :sian:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

hmmm maybe leh but most likely not hahahaha.

how abt kopi now?

Hahah...:angel:

Do what u want to do,do what u like,don't listen to what people said...u and your bike are bond together n become one heart..let the wind bring u let the gravity bring u..anything is possible it is only between u n ur bike...

FABIANO JIN

Yup! :angel:

Pulsar6051, Sorry to read what happened to you. I wish you a speedy recovery, it's a relief to see you didn't injure yourself too badly.

It's quite scary to read from those who have been involved in accidents, how it happened, how they feel: I have the feeling that even when riding safely, stuff can happen.. and that one must be alert 120% of the time-always-always. You drop your guard a split second and...:cry:

well bro i am fine now...recover already...tomorrow i go to UM to take my bike..hope after that no more accident...

:cheer: Go! SuperPulsar Go! :cheer:

Class 2B - 09 July 2003 - 1st bike TZR

2nd bike Pulsar 200 DTS-i

Pulsar6051,

Dun worry about ur bike now or any trip... Rest well and recover properly.... We are still waiting to see "batman and batwoman" on the road... Take care.

If you need any accident insurance advise, u may contact me though... I am NOT an insurance agent. I was previously. So i hope can still help u abit...

Take care

hahaha..wanna see batman n batwoman on the road ar? well i m ok now recover already..now u all can see the batman n batwoman on the road...hahaha...anyway abt the insurance is it for the personal?

To all Pulsarian,

For those who are not afraid of animals... I seriously urged you to go down for next year NANAS trip... It was really an eye opener for me. The experience at NANAS was 10,000,000 times better than in Singapore Zoo... The animal are really friendly, and too many... MAny of us was "rape" by loving dogs... haha...

wah..really ar but me cant kena rape by dogs...bcoz for muslim the dogs is dirty we cant touch it..how i wish to go nanas trip..nvr mind next year can join u all guys...

well bro i am fine now...recover already...tomorrow i go to UM to take my bike..hope after that no more accident...

good to hear that you are fine :)

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

wah bro... glad you are ok... Malaysian drivers a bit crazy at driving one.. especially those zhnged before looking cars... gotta be careful.... what's most impt is that you are all right....

thanks katana...i am ok now..recover already..heartpain liao to pay the damages on my bike..very expensive..well tomorrow morning i go to UM take my bike...

It is advisable to go for a specialist medical checkup on your swollen parts.

As this may affect pro-creation...

Pls. wear a groin guard used in Tae Kwan Do training in your future riding trip to be more 100% safe.

Good luck !

well thanks..i have my batman suit the bottom very hard...hehehe kidding...i don have that protection...how to get one?

hope u get well soon.

well thanks silverboi...im recover already..tomolo morning i am going to UM to take my bike n pay all the repairs..haizzz....

Phew...that's some experience, do take care and get well soon.:pity: Sometimes I think we need to learn to read the `body language' of cars on the road. Certain driving characteristics will require us to be extra careful and keep a safe distance or take preventive measures. Everytime when I'm tempted to show my middle finger, I make sure it's safe enough to do so:nono:

well this is my 4th time accident..evrytime we careful on the road still kena accident...well that is fate we dont know how tomorrow will be...hope the fate in future is the good one...let us pray together!!!!

If there is a need, I may consider it also.

Currently, wear CE approved safety jacket and boots, leather hand gloves with knuckles protection, plus knee guards commonly used in Class 2B riding lessons.

Safety first :thumb:

Rest well Pulsar6051, hope you get well soon :cheer:

Hate those idiot drivers who never lookup for us, 2-wheelers :dot:

i am well now saferider..thanks bro...yeah the driver sometimes like that...i hate lady driver i dunno how they passed their license...

Pulsar6051 Bro, take care man.

Yap, I have bad experience too. Checking blind spot and front vehicle suddenly brake and bang! I did brake hard so his car ok but my front damage, cost $190+.

Now I leave a comfortable distance from front vehicle and also slow down to let crazy pp go pass first.

wah 190+ only ah? ur folk ok ar? mine kena pay 870 bucks!!! alot ley...bcos my bike front portion very bad...the car only dented at the bumper n behind only small dented only...

then spiderman(fabiano jin) spiderwomen(breadman) nvr wait to seee...:angel:

breadman is a woman??? really ar????

take care bro

hope u recover soon

thanks bro..i recover already...tomorrow morning i m going to UM to take my bike n pay all the repairs...sad for me...

Hehe I may be going to fix my box... If I get paycheck on Friday that is...

Pulsar6051, hope you recover and clear the insurance aftermath without much trouble... God bless

thank you UKnight!!! i recover already..tomorrow morning im going down to UM...

breadman is a woman??? really ar????

No lah hahaha!!! breadman's other half is a woman. he is a man :cheeky:

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

btw anyways got favor to ask. Anyone got that arm sleeve (the black color sleeve that can wear to cover the front part of arm that is exposed to sun and to prevent chao tar of hand tt one.. Ah boy always give free one) can spare me fer free or a small fee one? i dun wan let ah boy earn since its supposed to be free gift lol.

Using it for my lady who is complaining like mad of different hand color already >.

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

lol .. i like women but i dun wanna be a woman.

btw anyways got favor to ask. Anyone got that arm sleeve (the black color sleeve that can wear to cover the front part of arm that is exposed to sun and to prevent chao tar of hand tt one.. Ah boy always give free one) can spare me fer free or a small fee one? i dun wan let ah boy earn since its supposed to be free gift lol.

Using it for my lady who is complaining like mad of different hand color already >.

Katana you asked too late. I gave mine to dunno who some months ago. you can also try explaining to your lady that the different colour tone will help her to be better camouflaged in any surrounding and avoid enemy detection :D

well this is my 4th time accident..evrytime we careful on the road still kena accident...well that is fate we dont know how tomorrow will be...hope the fate in future is the good one...let us pray together!!!!

sometimes when we pillion ladies and they lean too far in front.. we will lose concentration if you know what i mean ;) hahahaha.. im joking here ah..

i think with that power test on NSH comfirm good...

finally got ur bike.. but is a 2a.. nvm still can join us if u wan..

wat i know 2a bikes normally requires abt 3 litres EO, try asking ppl in bandit thread for comfirm ans ba.. anyway i guess most bike shop will know how much litres use.. as it;s a very old model and common bike.

hmmm.. i try searching bandit thread before ... but there isnt one...

use the saerch engine also cannot get...

Arsenal

"..By far the greatest team.."

wah..really ar but me cant kena rape by dogs...bcoz for muslim the dogs is dirty we cant touch it..how i wish to go nanas trip..nvr mind next year can join u all guys...

We will bring this up to them, maybe they can divide out a special walkway so you all can go to the place housing only cats.

Agree that such a trip should meant for all :angel: .

wah 190+ only ah? ur folk ok ar? mine kena pay 870 bucks!!! alot ley...bcos my bike front portion very bad...the car only dented at the bumper n behind only small dented only...

The front vehicle is a lorry la :cheeky: so only headlight, brakets and light housing.

hmmm.. i try searching bandit thread before ... but there isnt one...

use the saerch engine also cannot get...

is this what you are looking for?

Club BanditV

didn't need search.. title big big under Naked Bikes section.