http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs547.snc3/29985_392695014298_651924298_3920410_5621024_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs516.ash1/30426_1472875067162_1392220289_31262364_4464176_n.jpg

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs657.snc3/32440_10150205014885253_10150090431105253_12718612_4522491_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs557.ash1/32440_10150205014905253_10150090431105253_12718614_7221008_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs557.ash1/32440_10150205020915253_10150090431105253_12718764_3456616_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs617.snc3/32440_10150205023705253_10150090431105253_12718793_3460914_n.jpg

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

Regarding the polo tees, I assume that everyone is fine with the selected logos; (1) as the back and (3) as the front.

I have contacted a source for the tees, and the cost by rough estimation for 20 people.

Details:

It will be Dry fit polo tee.

Black with white base - $28

White - $20.

Take note that this is a rough estimation.

So I would need the cooperation of SBT members to place in your nicks on the list and what color you guys prefer(black or white), and i will order the most voted color once the list touches 20.

If there are any further modifications to the logo that you intend to do, please do so.. As for the 3rd logo, i've removed the word "brotherhood" as its out of proportion.

Let's make this happen guys.

1. speedaddict (black)

2. mjbs64

3. falxleo (black everything black!)

4. alvinyansg (Black)

5. HVC (Black karerrrr!)

6. glzco (black, but wad is white base?)

7. Gennosukes (black, wat is white base btw?)

8.black bah? what is the design?

9. Totalpet {Black with white base }

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

Guys: need some help to identify what is the name of this silver part.

Fabiano: the dont know what part is the part i wanna show u. and those i circled are parts i wanna spray black. :)

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs294.snc3/28349_396618157012_695722012_4241418_1156401_n.jpg

rear foot rest /exhaust brackets .. if i'm not wrong :cheeky:

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

i maybe getting a 2nd pulsar soon. Would like to ask what are the things that you like and dislike about your bike? and also what are the common problems that pulsar always face? saw from another thread that pulsar is very very problematic.

and why do you change the sprocket? is it the main reason for the gd FC??

i maybe getting a 2nd pulsar soon. Would like to ask what are the things that you like and dislike about your bike? and also what are the common problems that pulsar always face? saw from another thread that pulsar is very very problematic.

-pulsar need very little maintenece. just need to change engine oill every 1.2k-1.5km,

-not problematic at all if u know how to take care of it.

-changing sprocket to reach higher max speed/better pickup. stock is still the best.

-common problems? collecting points for petrol station is slow...

Sport fishing, strictly catch and release!

full tank can reach 1000km, u say good or not? haha.

problematic as in? engine? all motors have their certain problems but pulsar is my first bike and i have no regrets choosing it. it will not give you problem if u dun ride at high rpm la!

it looks big size enough for me.

jus dun buang or accident cos spart parts are rather costly at the moment.

15 Jan 2010 - Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi

ducati_babe-12.jpg

problematic as in? engine? all motors have their certain problems but pulsar is my first bike and i have no regrets choosing it. it will not give you problem if u dun ride at high rpm la!

i saw from bike specs/reviews on pulsar that some owner need to visit motor shop every 2 weeks.. so want to check is that true and y is it so..

how u manage to hit 1000km full tank?

how tonight any meeting guys?

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

how tonight any meeting guys?

can also cos i will be lepak-ing in arab st. but i must reach home b4 11.30pm. cant miss my fav anime. :angel:

i saw from bike specs/reviews on pulsar that some owner need to visit motor shop every 2 weeks.. so want to check is that true and y is it so..

did they tell u y they need to visit every 2 wks? its posbile to hit 1000km, if u ride n maintain less than rpm 6 or 5k dat is.

Regarding the polo tees, I assume that everyone is fine with the selected logos; (1) as the back and (3) as the front.

I have contacted a source for the tees, and the cost by rough estimation for 20 people.

Details:

White - $20.

Take note that this is a rough estimation.

So I would need the cooperation of SBT members to place in your nicks on the list and what color you guys prefer(black or white), and i will order the most voted color once the list touches 20.

If there are any further modifications to the logo that you intend to do, please do so.. As for the 3rd logo, i've removed the word "brotherhood" as its out of proportion.

Let's make this happen guys.

Edit: I assume we will standardize with black since almost everyone voted for black. White base, the person said that it means the shirt base for printing is white. (I still don't get it). and hotpress can have any amount of colors..

* I'm trying to contact another source which can do digital transfer which i think is better, and price is about $25.

Will update if there's any more information. But prices are based on 20 orders, so if interested, please fill up.*

If there's any edit to the design, you all can help. Thanks.

1. speedaddict (black)

2. mjbs64

3. falxleo (black everything black!)

4. alvinyansg (Black)

5. HVC (Black karerrrr!)

6. glzco (black, but wad is white base?)

7. Gennosukes (black, wat is white base btw?)

8. tyrtok black bah? what is the design?(no.1 & no.3 from the logos)

9. Totalpet {Black with white base }

Edited by speedaddict

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

for me i am still trying to hit 1000km, maybe because of my riding style i am only hitting 600km with 14.3L. but ppl like arthur_chan and fabiano jin are hitting 1000km per full tank even with stock sprocket. i dunno how they do it but they did it. think it's keeping it at low RPM. say 5k rpm? which means speed is quite low la. 65-75 depending on ur sprocket.

i changed to 15 front and 38 rear sprocket and achieving the results of 600km with 14.3L. trying my best to improve lor. haha. yeah. going back to motor shop every 2 weeks? ask them what is their problem lor. can be going back for alot of things one.

what if they wanna go back and change things themselves? it's not that it's spoilt?

aiya. take care of ur bike. read from the 'seniors' and u will know what's suitable and what's not for ur bike and u're ok! :thumb:

15 Jan 2010 - Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi

ducati_babe-12.jpg

Details:

White - $20.

black on white base?? wont the ink cover the whole shirt making it starchy? i had a similar shirt which a whole patch was ink and after a few wash the ink all crumbled. if it's a white which is going to be dye black, i'll go for the white, else i'll vote for a black base tee.

Accident can happen anytime, anywhere.

However ask yourself, do you want to fall at 120km/h or 60km/h?

YES the crashbar is hell inportant\

u never know when u may buang or wake up the next day and see ur bike lying down on its side!

CRASHBAR very IMPORTANT. 1st hand exp it saved my foot and prevent holes on your tank.

so far i only know mine, ug1, can break 1k.

but ppl like arthur_chan and fabiano jin are hitting 1000km per full tank even with stock sprocket. i dunno how they do it but they did it. think it's keeping it at low RPM. say 5k rpm? which means speed is quite low la. 65-75 depending on ur sprocket.

fabiano also hit 1k? what bike he riding n how he do that? i tot only ug1 can archieve that.

Edited by arthur_chan

so far i only know mine, ug1, can break 1k.

i thik ug1 is the 'father' of all ugs. dats y its has a gd fc. :angel:

JUNE BTMO

Date: 12 Jun 2010 Sat

Agenda: No plans, just chit chat

Time: 9pm to OTOT or anybody suggest place

i thik ug1 is the 'father' of all ugs. dats y its has a gd fc. :angel:

yes, and very limited stocks in sg, out of the few thousand pulsar, there's only like 100.

from what i know ug1 stock alrady got very good fc, however at that time sales wasn't too good and they mod it to become nicer, however that cost fc. but the assumption of good fc still pass down which isn't very true anymore. however it's milage per tank is a plus which not many bikes can fight with. :thumb:

for me i am still trying to hit 1000km, maybe because of my riding style i am only hitting 600km with 14.3L. but ppl like arthur_chan and fabiano jin are hitting 1000km per full tank even with stock sprocket. i dunno how they do it but they did it. think it's keeping it at low RPM. say 5k rpm? which means speed is quite low la. 65-75 depending on ur sprocket.

i changed to 15 front and 38 rear sprocket and achieving the results of 600km with 14.3L. trying my best to improve lor. haha. yeah. going back to motor shop every 2 weeks? ask them what is their problem lor. can be going back for alot of things one.

what if they wanna go back and change things themselves? it's not that it's spoilt?

aiya. take care of ur bike. read from the 'seniors' and u will know what's suitable and what's not for ur bike and u're ok! :thumb:

thanks for the advice.. but right now im still in the paranoid condition since im currently riding a TA150.. im afraid that its nt as stable like wat i heard from many pple; things like dun get pulsar if u r serious rider, coming from pulsar rider!!

on top of tt, where can i get cheap crash bar and side box brackets?

Edited by blurcock
thanks for the advice.. but right now im still in the paranoid condition since im currently riding a TA150.. im afraid that its nt as stable like wat i heard from many pple; things like dun get pulsar if u r serious rider, coming from pulsar rider!!

define serious rider.

i nv rode other bikes before, but pulsar is excellent for daily transport.

Sport fishing, strictly catch and release!

-pulsar need very little maintenece. just need to change engine oill every 1.2k-1.5km,

-not problematic at all if u know how to take care of it.

-changing sprocket to reach higher max speed/better pickup. stock is still the best.

-common problems? collecting points for petrol station is slow... HHAHAHHHAHAHA joke of the day

http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q281/noelng33/EDMW%20Photos/Ted_zpsfeb38bd7.gif
for me i am still trying to hit 1000km, maybe because of my riding style i am only hitting 600km with 14.3L. but ppl like arthur_chan and fabiano jin are hitting 1000km per full tank even with stock sprocket. i dunno how they do it but they did it. think it's keeping it at low RPM. say 5k rpm? ...

did u actually believe him? :faint:

bro.. if they meant serious rider being ride fast.. den i suggest u dun buy pulsar.. pulsar is meant for a nice comfortable ride.. not to speed or ride fast.. i tink other bikes also have the same problems but only difference was how easy these problems were fixed.. another ting is rider pattern.. if u read back on our posts.. thr r many examples of ppl who have no problems wif their bikes at all.. so.. my 2cts.. rider or bike problem? (quote from mj) :cheeky:

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

JUNE BTMO

Date: 12 Jun 2010 Sat

Agenda: No plans, just chit chat

Time: 9pm to OTOT or anybody suggest place

1) glzco (got work before that so might be a little late)

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

if u're happy with ur TA150, what is ur motivation to chg bike? true this bike have some cons, but tell me which bike is perfect? it's also up to the rider what he wants from a bike. for this bike we're more concern on it's good fc, big tank that allows us travel further.

ultimately it all boils down to the rider, how he handle and take care of the bike. i've also never ride other bike, been riding pulsar for about 4 yr, so far there's no major problems.

just sharing, i've recently met an uncle whos happy with his rxz. he said his top speed is 130km/h and has 6 gears. parts are commonly found. then i mentioned which is a better for touring, he said mine. conclusion is what u want from a bike?