to alvin.. we can all do our signals first.. den when cookie fix his pilot lights we can hurry over and see!! or u can see den i learn from u later.. ha.. since i nid to do my signals too.. ha.. =P oh sunday gonna b busy busy busy~~~

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

Just saw the news

From 1st Aug onwards all foreign registered vehicles are not allowed to pump Ron 95 Petrol in M'sia

not sure if it is just for cars or bikes affected

Edited by alvinyansg

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

to alvin.. we can all do our signals first.. den when cookie fix his pilot lights we can hurry over and see!! or u can see den i learn from u later.. ha.. since i nid to do my signals too.. ha.. =P oh sunday gonna b busy busy busy~~~

steady steady

but i oso got some things need to do 1st before can do the pilot lights

then if still have time can use the "polish" to make our bikes gilat gilat :cheeky:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Just saw the news

From 1st Aug onwards all foreign registered vehicles are not allowed to pump Ron 95 Petrol in M'sia

not sure if it is just for cars or bikes affected

if they really implement on bikes.. the numbers going in will drop.. revenue drop.. cheaper ringgit, pump 98 same as pump 95 :angel:

4 sets left at autobacs wor!! and i can tell you who is getting them~~~~

1) totalpet

2) breadman

3) cookie

4) o'ren!!!

4 sets all gone!! hurry hurry go get them while stocks last!! we dunoe whether other branches have the offer also anot.. :angel:

lol i don't think im getting the all-spark :) so far my lights dun flicker much when engine running.

Sorry guys I wont be able to make it for Sunday's DIY session. Got training to attend to in the afternoon. Damn I'm gonna miss out on alot!

same neither I got to work on that day. see u guy soon

http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q281/noelng33/EDMW%20Photos/Ted_zpsfeb38bd7.gif
New photos: (just a few)

DIY Hazard Light :http://www.flickr.com/photos/orenpix/sets/72157624383677517/

Kopi Session 14th July @ Ang Mo Kio: SBT Kopi Session @ Ang Mo Kio (15/07/2010)

damn it i miss the amk kopi session, nice bike out there

http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q281/noelng33/EDMW%20Photos/Ted_zpsfeb38bd7.gif

i'be going down LAB ard 1-2pm since nothing 2 do later...

those who can't make it sun might want join me, but without a working sample to copy from, can only try n error. :cheeky:

Accident can happen anytime, anywhere.

However ask yourself, do you want to fall at 120km/h or 60km/h?

dont know if today can finish, i'll also be striping my meter. :cheeky:

Accident can happen anytime, anywhere.

However ask yourself, do you want to fall at 120km/h or 60km/h?

4 sets left at autobacs wor!! and i can tell you who is getting them~~~~

1) totalpet

2) breadman

3) cookie

4) o'ren!!!

4 sets all gone!! hurry hurry go get them while stocks last!! we dunoe whether other branches have the offer also anot.. :angel:

maybe test alvin;s set 1st b4 buying.. anyway also quite busy.. hardly go bb area

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

maybe test alvin;s set 1st b4 buying.. anyway also quite busy.. hardly go bb area

Good idea, :)

More information: http://www.pivotracing.com/files/1995247/uploaded/SES-e.pdf

2006 - Old School Vespa, Yamaha 125 Z, Bajaj Pulsar 180cc

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

2009 - Piaggio X9 200cc, Yamaha R6 08, Piaggio MP3 400cc

2010 - Ducati 696, Bajaj Pulsa Ver. 200, Yamaha Fazer 8, Honda VFR 1200

2012- Phatom 200, CBR 150 R - 2012 Model

Once a Rider, Will always be...:thumb:

Crap

just saw 2 holes on my exhaust this morning:sian:

need to go back for welding liao...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Crap

just saw 2 holes on my exhaust this morning:sian:

need to go back for welding liao...

ive been wondering how/why we get holes in our exhaust? is there a way to prevent it?

2ml will be there at the coffeeshop opp ah boy at 1pm for lunch

those want to come makan can join me at that time:)

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

ive been wondering how/why we get holes in our exhaust? is there a way to prevent it?

for P200 i don't think will have cos of the material of the exhaust...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

As posted I felt that there is a need to share more. :cheeky:

Blue Raizin:

The items that works like a Voltage stabilizer would be the Blue Raizin, it has the ability to deal with electrical efficiency and voltage supply stabilization, but also reduces the Engine's work load. In which it works like an "extra Battery"

Spark Earth:

Engine performance is greatly improved due to a more stable ignition which is brought about by the double effect of a strengthened earthing system and the noise filter circuitry that quickly suppresses noise when the ignition coil fires.

Ignition Earth:

The additional earth wire on our Composite Earth Cable has a conductor circumference 2.5 times the normal wire. This improves the firing speed by reducing voltage loss and increasing conductivity of high frequency waves released by the ignition coil. Moreover, by facilitating ionization during combustion, it improves gas mileage and engine torque.

In which this PDF file comes into play:http://www.pivotracing.com/files/1995247/uploaded/SES-e.pdf

Heeeeee.... Hope u guys understand a little more of Spark Earth. Me no promoter ar... :cheeky:

More to share more to learn. :cheers:

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

As posted I felt that there is a need to share more. :cheeky:

Blue Raizin:

The items that works like a Voltage stabilizer would be the Blue Raizin, it has the ability to deal with electrical efficiency and voltage supply stabilization, but also reduces the Engine's work load. In which it works like an "extra Battery"

Spark Earth:

Engine performance is greatly improved due to a more stable ignition which is brought about by the double effect of a strengthened earthing system and the noise filter circuitry that quickly suppresses noise when the ignition coil fires.

Ignition Earth:

The additional earth wire on our Composite Earth Cable has a conductor circumference 2.5 times the normal wire. This improves the firing speed by reducing voltage loss and increasing conductivity of high frequency waves released by the ignition coil. Moreover, by facilitating ionization during combustion, it improves gas mileage and engine torque.

In which this PDF file comes into play:http://www.pivotracing.com/files/1995247/uploaded/SES-e.pdf

Heeeeee.... Hope u guys understand a little more of Spark Earth. Me no promoter ar... :cheeky:

More to share more to learn. :cheers:

looks like you r really loving your ignition earth after you added it the other day

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

uncle mj has holes on the exhaust before and i heard of many have holes in the exhaust..so how do i check if have holes on my exhaust?

p200 also have la. i kena before. its not that rare la.. hole in exhaust. but ours is not as common as other bikes so still not bad i guess.

as always, if you prefer to be more economical and have parts that last longer, then riding style should tune to the way that is less strenuous to the engine and parts :)

looks like you r really loving your ignition earth after you added it the other day

Haha... U got me, seems like the ride became like my previous ride GSR 400, silent yet efficient. :)

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

uncle mj has holes on the exhaust before and i heard of many have holes in the exhaust..so how do i check if have holes on my exhaust?

p200 also have la. i kena before. its not that rare la.. hole in exhaust. but ours is not as common as other bikes so still not bad i guess.

as always, if you prefer to be more economical and have parts that last longer, then riding style should tune to the way that is less strenuous to the engine and parts :)

kk

cos seldom c holes in p200 exhaust

my holes somemore can see is from the previous they weld there

basket dunnoe how they do one

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

kk

cos seldom c holes in p200 exhaust

my holes somemore can see is from the previous they weld there

basket dunnoe how they do one

Can't they see that there will be market for aftermarket pipes for Bajaj? Haha...

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

Hey ya peeps...sorry but any idea if there is any water sources at the mscp which you guys will be having the DIY session at tomorrow?...Thinking of joining you guys to learn more about my bike but may be washing my bike during then to pass timeXD (if needed:-X...)