Where can I buy a gold chain that fits my future SINNOB sprocket ?

Can I gold spray a chain with some oil resistant paint ? Will it last and not peel off as the chain is used ?

Stickeraddict, how much to spray both rims in gold ?

I have in my head the future transformations for my bike, I'm just not too sure about how to go about it yet... :confused::confused::confused::confused: :smile::smile::smile::smile:

Dun waste ur time spraying e chain it will nt last n e chain will b spoilt... ... Coloured chain r mostly electroplated wif colour during its making process...

If used sinnob sproc, hav to used back normal 520 chain w/o o ring reason as mention by hvc... More details can b found in my previous post.

Wonder how much is e coloured 520 chain cost nw?

Current P200 setup: Sinnob Sproc[15, 39], NGK platinum plug with spark booster, V3 racing coil, cheetah CDI[dual mode], broquet B2, DIY oiler, hazard light, DIY gnding, PE28[pj-38, mj-120], open pod filter

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs209.snc4/38803_145818072098802_100000118294792_436416_5909484_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs188.snc4/37742_145817892098820_100000118294792_436409_6260248_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs231.snc4/38881_145816482098961_100000118294792_436405_4204765_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs229.snc4/38803_145818085432134_100000118294792_436420_5043289_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs187.snc4/37688_145818468765429_100000118294792_436449_6327357_n.jpg

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

bro, i already got my EBC front brake pads when i went there for the HEL brakeline the past few previous months..i told u rite when we met up..hehehe..u say u also wanna get the brake pads..$50 right?. Now im talking bout our rear drum brake..thats one of the downside of our bike..:(..sianz rite..and unique,HKL and even the distributor of EBC brake..one shop @ autobay...i fergot the name of the shop..dont carry brake shoe for pulsar..only for spark..now im asking the guy who does MO for EBC brakes over @ the CMO threads..last resort..convert to disc brake lor..but if must change swingarm and stuff like that..i re-consider..hehehe..

Dun hav to change swingarm one, jus find a rim size small enough to fit in btw our swingarm n has sufficient height clearance, more important is e rim shaft/rod must match our swingarm.

Worst case front n rear rims design diff lor... Safety more impt rite.

I thk u can try r15 disc rim...

Current P200 setup: Sinnob Sproc[15, 39], NGK platinum plug with spark booster, V3 racing coil, cheetah CDI[dual mode], broquet B2, DIY oiler, hazard light, DIY gnding, PE28[pj-38, mj-120], open pod filter

All

Any idea whether Universal and other bike shops in that area are open on Sunday?

I felt a weird lack of balance while riding just now (no, I was not drunk..:cheeky:). Almost felt like the rear part of the bike is pushing me in the opposite direction, irrespective of whichever way I steer.

Tried to move the rear wheel sideways when I reached home, doesn't move. But when I rotate my wheel by hand, the chain makes a weird sound from the part near the engine. Also, the chain is a bit loose.

Could the loose/faulty chain cause a loss of balance? Anyways, planning to ride down to UM to get it checked out. Appreciate if someone can let me know whether they are open today.

the bird which was stuck in my exhaust..

Holy Sh*t! How did you get rid of it?! And why did the bird decide to visit your exhaust?! You mod your exhaust to fit bird food inside issit? Haha.:angel:

no la its actually the gasket something.. lol

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

sian

my rear box light still problem

half light up the other half nv light up...

anyone has any idea what is wrong

will only happen when engine is on and after riding over some humps

i cleaned the contact points liao leh

sian

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

no la its actually the gasket something.. lol

bro,your $100 fine is for parking on the pavement?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Thanks a lot Infarctive ! :thumb: :cheer: :thumb:

I am adding them to the DIY Hazard Lights set on Flickr in case people don't want to download the photos, but just have a look:

D.I.Y Hazard Lights (17/07/2010) (Should be done in approx. 15-20min)

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

gaban,evangelion 2.222 is out on dvd...can't wait for 3.0 to be up in the movies...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Anyone?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v204/Singaporean/DSC_0521.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v204/Singaporean/DSC_0522.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v204/Singaporean/DSC_0524.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v204/Singaporean/DSC_0525.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v204/Singaporean/DSC_0526.jpg

bro,your $100 fine is for parking on the pavement?

parking at side of road near hdb.. no yellow line nothing..

btw just got into accident.. now my handlebar right side senget...

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

u ok?

any injuries?

wat happened?

knock from behind?

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

your ticket is white and not green ... am I rite? .. white is under town council and green is under hdb ... different jurisdiction. Parking lot area at carpark is under hdb while the vicinity around the hdb block and carpark is under town council .. just to have you aware why it's $100 or even get clamped or towed. :dot:

your first accident? ... careful in future and not to keep too close or directly inline with the bike infront of you ... remember the convoy movement .. same rules apply. :angel: ..

anyway ... bikers do fall and get scratches here and there .. it's part and parcel ... welcome to the bikers world. :cheeky: .. Be safe and alert in future ride :angel:

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

hey guys

saw this on the net

1st pic is 220 speedo

2nd pic is our 180 & 200 speedo

101cn.jpg

IMG_0293.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

yoz bro u ok ?how u got into accident ? where did it took place ? take care

http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q281/noelng33/EDMW%20Photos/Ted_zpsfeb38bd7.gif

nice brake lights if we can add on

http://www.admorelighting.com/

:rolleyes:maybe shld ask my friend to buy b4 he comes back

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Aiyoh most importantly u r safe and sound, I had an accident in march, kana hit and run then fall down knock taxi. Taxi claiming me 20K....... all i can say is be careful.

gaban,evangelion 2.222 is out on dvd...can't wait for 3.0 to be up in the movies...

wats up with the .222? anywayz, thnxs for the info, will look up on the web.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

wats up with the .222? anywayz, thnxs for the info, will look up on the web.

the .222 is cos the dvd version got extra scene and directors cut...

thinking of buying the 2 dvds...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Dun waste ur time spraying e chain it will nt last n e chain will b spoilt... ... Coloured chain r mostly electroplated wif colour during its making process...

i dont know about spraying chain, but never heard b4. if the chain came in that color, just go with it, cos logic dictates if u spray paint a moving part, theres a chance u'll jam that part.

i know there's such a thing as gold chain, heard it last longer. but i dont know if it's really true or its material.

Accident can happen anytime, anywhere.

However ask yourself, do you want to fall at 120km/h or 60km/h?