so how?

still meeting?

totally stopped at my side

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

could be rain cloud moving from west to east, so need someone from central to confirm the weather there...

Accident can happen anytime, anywhere.

However ask yourself, do you want to fall at 120km/h or 60km/h?

Think clouds going off alrd. 92717360

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

so how?

if still at kallang i need to leave soon liao

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Still raining in Central - I think it's best to cancel and move to a day where we wouldn't have to worry about the weather

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

o'ren, how...

today cancelled...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

BTMO IS CANCELED DUE TO HEAVY RAIN !

It's rescheduled for next Saturday.

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

BTMO IS CANCELED DUE TO HEAVY RAIN !

It's rescheduled for next Saturday.

ok, see u all next sat ^^

Accident can happen anytime, anywhere.

However ask yourself, do you want to fall at 120km/h or 60km/h?

What a waste.

rain stopped in the north, my neirghours are playing downstaris rightnow. im still going jb. maybe can meet at KTM? sms , 93595714. im playing Ar tonelico 2 right now just to kill time.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

i nt cfm going jb

cos abit lazy to get out of the house

cfm again later

if going also won't be so early

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

tot of having supper in jb. but some of us wana go later. i wana go now. oh well, we c how.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

saw the caosway not that bad 4 d time being.

will be meeting eliminator at 10.15pm under sle bridge. anyone wana join can. contact me or eliminator or my malaysain no ,+60104105064.

where to get thoes nice belly pan... any workshop have? price range... wah nice lah u guyes put...

Misrah Balqis - bajaj pulsar 180 ug 2 (RIP)

Farah Zilah - FZ16

any advice to remove rust from exhaust.. i did a stupid thing of spraying wd40 thinking it would remove rust... *slap forehead* was happly rideing back from washing... Smoke machine lah.. PANIC sia... i am still new to bikes... haha

Misrah Balqis - bajaj pulsar 180 ug 2 (RIP)

Farah Zilah - FZ16

hey pulsarians, is it possible to install front fairings for pulsar 180? the pulsar 220 has front fairings which imo look much much nicer! :thumb:

A true friend never gets in your way unless you happen to be going down.

will be meeting eliminator at 10.15pm under sle bridge. anyone wana join can. contact me or eliminator or my malaysain no ,+60104105064.

saw your post too late

fell asleep just now

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

hey pulsarians, is it possible to install front fairings for pulsar 180? the pulsar 220 has front fairings which imo look much much nicer! :thumb:

i dun think singapore has any that can fit our bikes

but if you have the determination you can always get other bikes ones and mod to fit ours...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

i dun think singapore has any that can fit our bikes

but if you have the determination you can always get other bikes ones and mod to fit ours...

haha i see. anyway i do not own a puslar! still taking my 2b license prac 2 now only. last 2 days jus passed my first prac after 5 tries. thinking of getting pulsar. so researching alot bout the bike. Is it possible to change the head of the bike to a more sharper looking head? like sports bike kind? know any models which fits?

Omg 5 times for Prac 1?

Wait till you reach prac 5.

Have patience & practise then.

I just got back from Geylang.

Very dry weather.

yeah took me very long.. yeah prac 5 i think need go for alot of revision and practise alot.. will still get my 2b license in the end! :cheers:

Edited by Wonderless