i think even if you were to call them

don't think the mech will ans

guess the office guys will ask you to bring your bike dwn

what is the problem with your bike?

actually got 2 issues.

1st> fuel gauge (digital) show empty and red light lighted even just pump in full tank.

2nd> when lower gear using engine brake, slowly release clutch will hear some tatatatata sound from gear box. but when slow speed lower gear no sound. Dunno is it normal as i just got this ride about a week. PLUS my right signal clear cover is stolen...

:cheers: In LIfe We Not Only Have To Do The Right Things , But Also Have To Do The Things Right :cheers:
actually got 2 issues.

1st> fuel gauge (digital) show empty and red light lighted even just pump in full tank.

2nd> when lower gear using engine brake, slowly release clutch will hear some tatatatata sound from gear box. but when slow speed lower gear no sound. Dunno is it normal as i just got this ride about a week. PLUS my right signal clear cover is stolen...

1) Check your fuel gauge connector is connected. located under your tank a green colour connector with red wire. if that is connected then will be either your speedo or your sensor inside your tank

2) did you kick down/up gear did you kick it hard.cos it might be the gear did not engage properly

our signal cover can fit other bikes meh

how come got ppl steal sia

just curious where did you get your ride from?

Edited by alvinyansg

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

Kira, Dont push it to shop lah, they wont pay you much unless you trade in.

i think too late liao

he shld be happily riding his FZ8 already

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

i think too late liao

Lol, I wonder wat he gonna do to bling his new ride sia!!!

sape aku kamu tanye?!- akulah BAPAKAU!!!!

who am i you ask?!-i am LIN PEY!!!

wor si shui?!-wor shi ni de LAO PA!!

-golden words of everyday-

i think too late liao

SOld to a nice Gentle men le wootts

Lol, I wonder wat he gonna do to bling his new ride sia!!!

Hmmm..... Main aim boxes only for now.... Muhahahahahahahahahahahha.. So much power every pull feels like gonna wheely....... Must b very careful as mention by MJ ride safey =)

Muauauauahahahahahahahahahhahahah wooottttttssssssssssssssss

2006 - Old School Vespa, Yamaha 125 Z, Bajaj Pulsar 180cc

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

2009 - Piaggio X9 200cc, Yamaha R6 08, Piaggio MP3 400cc

2010 - Ducati 696, Bajaj Pulsa Ver. 200, Yamaha Fazer 8, Honda VFR 1200

2012- Phatom 200, CBR 150 R - 2012 Model

Once a Rider, Will always be...:thumb:

SOld to a nice Gentle men le wootts

Hmmm..... Main aim boxes only for now.... Muhahahahahahahahahahahha.. So much power every pull feels like gonna wheely....... Must b very careful as mention by MJ ride safey =)

Muauauauahahahahahahahahahhahahah wooottttttssssssssssssssss

sold to nofish?

can't wait to see your bike man

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Item 1 ... anytime

Treatment 1 x (3 satchets) will last around 10 cycles of changing EO before your next treatment.

Item 2 ... any time

Treatment min 1 tube for 1 spark plug hole wise on our Left side. Want to use 2 tubes since we have 2 spark plug holes .. wise too.

Item 2 .... before draining out old EO.

Treatment 1 tube only. Next treatment when necessary

Item 3 ... before top up fuel

Treatment 1 tube .. next treatment when necessary

Item 4 .... during changing new EO

Treatment 1 bottle 60ml ... next treatment when necessary

Hope this helps .. CHeers!

To Husher ... you can click reply with qoutes from my post or Glzco and then delete the qoutes refrence to refresh and edit your post .. this will have as your new update post ... hehehe

Baru nak manje2..hehe, ok will do!!

to remind everyone what mj is MO-ing on.. here it is..

I will try to do another MO on Xado products if I have a numbers.

Please read about Xado ( actual pronounciation is Hado ) for more info to have you confidence in using the products on your Ride.

http://www.xado.co.uk/index.htm

Items that I will do MO will be ..

1: XADO REVITALIZANT > $24 (small engine) http://xomotoshop.files.wordpress.com/2009/10/ixados.jpg?w=82&h=128

http://www.xado.co.uk/engine_treatment_oil_additives.htm

2: XADO ANTICARBON > $8 http://xomotoshop.files.wordpress.com/2009/10/icarbon.jpg?w=54&h=126

> to remove carbon products from your piston and combustion chamber.

http://www.xado.co.uk/xado_uk_engine_flush_brake_fluid.htm

3: XADO PETROLTANK > $8 http://www.xado.co.uk/images/Special%20Fluids/Benzobak/Benzobak.gif

> to remove water in your fuel tank.

http://www.xado.co.uk/xado_uk_petrol_diesel_fuel_treatment.htm

4: XADO TURBO VERY LUBE (small) > $8 http://xomotoshop.files.wordpress.com/2009/10/img00016-20100813-0840.jpg?w=150&h=112

> to restore and conditioner the engine metals parts from friction

http://www.xado.com.au/catalogue/verylube/metal-conditioner-turbo

5: Extra Item: Smart Grip > $8 http://xomotoshop.files.wordpress.com/2009/10/images.jpg?w=125&h=150

> to reduce fatigue on your wrist

... all items shipping not included yet which range around $12 each pax or lesser. :thumb:

will proceed order in 2-3 weeks time.:angel:

Name > Items x Qty

e.g : mjbs64 > Anti Carbon x 1, Turbo x 1, Smart Grip x 1

1: husher>anti carbon x 2, turbo x 1, smart grip x 2 (mj recommended two anti-carbon cuz we have two spark plugs, read back to find out more :cheeky:)

2:

3:

4:

5:

update again nxt time.. heh.. added husher's order to the list too.. anyone i missed out?

1) Check your fuel guauge connector is connected. located under your tank a green colour connector with red wire. if that is connected then will be either your speedo or your sensor inside your tank

2) did you kick down/up gear did you kick it hard.cos it might be the gear did not engage properly

our signal cover can fit other bikes meh

how come got ppl steal sia

just curious where did you get your ride from?

bike got from forum ppl here. They just stole the clear cover. but bulb still there.

ya. it sound like gear not engage properly. but it can be say happen most of the time when lowering gear. will it be the clutch alignment thing?

do i need to open up the whole fuel tank, or can be seen by the side the green connector that you mentioned?

:cheers: In LIfe We Not Only Have To Do The Right Things , But Also Have To Do The Things Right :cheers:
bike got from forum ppl here. They just stole the clear cover. but bulb still there.

ya. it sound like gear not engage properly. but it can be say happen most of the time when lowering gear. will it be the clutch alignment thing?

do i need to open up the whole fuel tank, or can be seen by the side the green connector that you mentioned?

bring down to UM to check it out abt the sound

for your fuel indication is it the 1st time it is showing like that?

or when you take over the bike it is ok?

for the fuel conenctor, you can try to look for it by just removing the right side cover

if can't see, then have to lift up your fuel tank slightly

after you take out your seat, you will see a bolt

unscrew the bolt and lift up the fuel tank slightly

you should be able to see it liao

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Dinner together at bankit 7pm?

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

let mi know if Alvin dropping by.. i wanna see his side box setup. and also ur fz8.

as i'm working wdls tonite. will be going to jb tonite after work to fix my sinnob and re-setup my side box.

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

let mi know if Alvin dropping by.. i wanna see his side box setup. and also ur fz8.

as i'm working wdls tonite. will be going to jb tonite after work to fix my sinnob and re-setup my side box.

y not you wait till sun then go dwn to ah heng's workshop to do your sinnob

i think sinnob better to let UM or someone who knows pulsar do

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Alan is coming same as e new guy who brought over my ride. Bankit 7pm.

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

oh.. this weekend i cant make it cuz saturday i'll be in malacca for family trip.. den sunday come back.. not sure what time come back thou.. so most prob cant join u guys for sunday trip.. ah pet wan go JB top up too? i nid top up.. i meetin kira 7pm later.. cya guys later too.. :cool: whoever is coming.. haha..

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

paiseh

tonight cannot

might drop by but will be later and not having dinner

Edited by alvinyansg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Yep Alvin No Fish brought over my ride an most of the accossires

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

y not you wait till sun then go dwn to ah heng's workshop to do your sinnob

i think sinnob better to let UM or someone who knows pulsar do

if i;m not wrong, ah heng nv touch sinnob b4.

changing sproket chould be easy job for mechs i think

oh.. this weekend i cant make it cuz saturday i'll be in malacca for family trip.. den sunday come back.. not sure what time come back thou.. so most prob cant join u guys for sunday trip.. ah pet wan go JB top up too? i nid top up.. i meetin kira 7pm later.. cya guys later too.. :cool: whoever is coming.. haha..

can. but i will be going in ard 10.30~11pm.

later meet where let me know. 9223 9505

will be staying till abt 7.45pm as i going to work.

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

hi guys.. newbie to pulsar here.

@Kira: tks :) hope u enjoi ur ride :)

@Eliminator: haha... dun improve performance... improve economy and safety la... i wanna become like eugene... ah peh one... so wun accident... hahaha... if not jac injured i heart pain again>

2010 july 10-sept 14: Daelim Roadwin 125

16 sept 2010 - 5 oct 2012: Bajaj pulsar 200 DTSI

18 march 2013- ? : Honda NSR sp

I once set on a S1000r and the curse begun, u never wanna ride anything else besides sports bikes ever again!

bring down to UM to check it out abt the sound

for your fuel indication is it the 1st time it is showing like that?

or when you take over the bike it is ok?

for the fuel conenctor, you can try to look for it by just removing the right side cover

if can't see, then have to lift up your fuel tank slightly

after you take out your seat, you will see a bolt

unscrew the bolt and lift up the fuel tank slightly

you should be able to see it liao

that seller told me is like that. small cc bike fuel gauge not accurate....

like that as in when u top up it will show empty?

cannot be right

is this your 1st top up?

when you took over the bike is there fuel in the bike?

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

if i;m not wrong, ah heng nv touch sinnob b4.

changing sproket chould be easy job for mechs i think

can. but i will be going in ard 10.30~11pm.

later meet where let me know. 9223 9505

will be staying till abt 7.45pm as i going to work.

pet,

you can take reference to glzco's bike also

since he using givi boxes too

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

pet,

you can take reference to glzco's bike also

since he using givi boxes too

ya i know. :p

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

Just trying see if anyone interested to go

Those interested please put your name down in the list

Gundam 00 Movie

http://www.sistic.com.sg/stix/images/internetcontent/suit0910/images/Webpage_Image.jpg

Date: 18th Sept 2010(Sat)

Place: Alliance Francaise Theatre

Showtime: 5.30 PM

Duration of show: Approx 1 hr 50 mins

Language: Japanese with English subtitle

Price: $13(Tix-$12,Sistic Fee-$1)

*Maybe we can go to the gundam fiesta at sengkang 1st then head down to watch the show. After the show just nice can meet up at Kallang KFC*

More info at

http://www.sistic.com.sg/portal/dt?dt.isPortletRequest=true&dt.action=process&dt.provider=PortletWindowProcessChannel&dt.windowProvider.targetPortletChannel=JSPTabContainer/sEventsCalendar/Event&dt.containerName=JSPTabContainer/sEventsCalendar&dt.windowProvider.currentChannelMode=VIEW&dt.window.portletAction=RENDER&eventID=1284436807525#discountAnchor

*Please try to indicate your interest by Fri 12pm,so that can check the availability of tix.*

1) Alvin

Edited by alvinyansg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Just trying see if anyone interested to go

Those interested please put your name down in the list

Gundam 00 Movie

Errrrrr .. I'm no Gundam fan ..trying to watch the anime series online but don't know which is which and so blur like sotong hahahhahah

sorry lah .... hehehehe will have to give this a miss. :shy:

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!