grrr!!! :@ im riding so slow but i cant hit 500km/tank yet :/ damn:/ hitting empty soonT.T

what is slow to you? to kira, slow is 120km/h.. hahaha.. kidding huh.. :angel: anyway.. dun trust ur fuel gauge if you find it going red too often.. sometimes the fuel gauge just not as accurate as you hope it'll be.. in any case, dun be so paranoid abt the bike.. wad do u mean by hittin empty soon? ur fuel gauge indicator red light on? or what? our tank has a unique shape so its hard to determine when its half or going empty sometimes for the gauge sensor.. tell us as much detail as possible.. so we can help as much as we can.. :cool:

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

im going jb on sat - ah heng shop to do some stuff. my pipe got 1 hole. need to weld.

change front brake pad and tighten chain. anyone 1 2 go?

wun b ard for the weekend... :angel: have fun! :cheeky:

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

grrr!!! :@ im riding so slow but i cant hit 500km/tank yet :/ damn:/ hitting empty soonT.T

what is slow to you? to kira, slow is 120km/h.. hahaha.. kidding huh.. :angel: anyway.. dun trust ur fuel gauge if you find it going red too often.. sometimes the fuel gauge just not as accurate as you hope it'll be.. in any case, dun be so paranoid abt the bike.. wad do u mean by hittin empty soon? ur fuel gauge indicator red light on? or what? our tank has a unique shape so its hard to determine when its half or going empty sometimes for the gauge sensor.. tell us as much detail as possible.. so we can help as much as we can.. :cool:

talk about fuel consumption and fuel guage

any idea if the ride height affects our fuel guage reading?

cos after changing my rear shock i realise my fuel guage drops faster than when i am using stock

now my current tank of petrol i am at about 147+km and my guage left with 7-8 bars

this is the 2nd tank of petrol after i changed my shocks

my 1st tank also travel roughly 30+km drop 1 bar liao...

before that roughly 150-170km then will start to drop 1 bar...

so i suspect my ride height is affecting the reading

i will adjust the height later and observe

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

true. the red indicator sucks. LOL. i top up full tank already in JB last week. until now i only rode 140km since then. but my red indicator is ALWAYS ON. always showing that there is no fuel. -.- how can it be la. walao. haha. stupid tank. i think the sensor or what inside is stuck at the bottom or not then nv float up. haha. anyway, trust ur reserve more. until now i have yet to hit my reserve fuel leh. my full tank hit 700km still havent reach reserve. so i really dunno my full tank can hit 800 or not. haha. hmm.

alvin: i guess the angle does contribute to the way the fuel sensor is positioned right? i am no expert but just guessing. lol. hope i'm right. never looked at the fuel sensor before. (o.O")

15 Jan 2010 - Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi

ducati_babe-12.jpg

Glzco,

This looks like a website for you, though it has no chrome parts for Pulsar...

http://www.chromeman.net/yamaha/chyamaha.htm

And they call a backrest a sissy bar???

Sounds damn sissy lar...

I want to get a backrest for rider on P200 >_

I guess need to custom make.

And mj, I haven't paid you for the $8 thingy... Forgot what it is called... Next BTMO?

Safety tips:

Always STOP at the STOP LINE!

Don't rush. You're not racing for a record.

Always look in front, especially when trying to change lanes, the vehicle in front might jam brake.

Don't be easily offended, a**holes exists, mingling with them gets you sh*t.

15 Oct 07 - Passed CL 3

12 Feb 09 - Passed CL 2B

6 July 09 - [bajaj Pulsar 200cc DTS-i] Kaelyn

Wow class two wor.. All e best ar, wat ya changing to for class two?

To Alvin: wow the web site looks awesome la. Thanks ar Alvin, own u a BJ lol

To Alan: muahahahaha I wear XL, fits nicely over my armor jacket.

To all: remember me buying e Knox gloves? The glove wears and tears fast man. 340 for something like this is not worth it man, went down to the shop they give me another 2 weeks warranty total of 3 weeks, if glove is bad go back to em if u brought one.

Hai.... Only accessories I brought and I am happy about is my RS Tai Chi la...

Thanks again HVC

2006 - Old School Vespa, Yamaha 125 Z, Bajaj Pulsar 180cc

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

2009 - Piaggio X9 200cc, Yamaha R6 08, Piaggio MP3 400cc

2010 - Ducati 696, Bajaj Pulsa Ver. 200, Yamaha Fazer 8, Honda VFR 1200

2012- Phatom 200, CBR 150 R - 2012 Model

Once a Rider, Will always be...:thumb:

wow lau Alan always out on e week end my week end dinner buddy gone le sob sob...

I wana find that partner of urs and steal u back, muahahahahaahshabb

Woots

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

To all: remember me buying e Knox gloves? The glove wears and tears fast man. 340 for something like this is not worth it man, went down to the shop they give me another 2 weeks warranty total of 3 weeks, if glove is bad go back to em if u brought one.

Thanks again HVC

i think the sw motech is more ex than H & B

but it looks super nice

the gloves is the one with the armour one and can click one?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Glzco,

Sounds damn sissy lar...

I want to get a backrest for rider on P200 >_

I guess need to custom make.

And mj, I haven't paid you for the $8 thingy... Forgot what it is called... Next BTMO?

wah

long long time nv c u again

u post 1 post then disappear again

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

anyone wants to go Unique?

i heading there at abt 2pm

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Thanks again HVC

currently i am not getting any bike first. sticking to my beloved pulsar. haha. i'm going to the States to study in 2012 so if i buy now i will be b damn broke and the bike will e sold within 2 years. dun wan la. now is save money time as a student so pulsar cheap cheap to maintain. (except for its spare parts. -.-) lol.

kira any garage stuff wanna sell me?? lol..

ducati_babe-12.jpg

I am planning to go to JB to fuel up at around 5:30 pm. Can anyone tell me how the traffic be today at that time, considering today is friday. Jam Pack I guesss :(

Also I had a look at the causeway cam . It looks like its raining there.

http://www.onemotoring.com.sg/publish/onemotoring/en/on_the_roads/traffic_cameras0/woodlands.html

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

fax I got few stuff like hand guard with LEDs lights, hmmm can give free stuff Luke rev rdc if u get the hand guard from me :)

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

just came back from unique bought the king moto brake line

$40 cash & carry

did not do installation since i am going UM for my servicing next week(likely mon)

which i am going to change my fork oil,engine oil,then might as well do my brake line there and change brake fluid also

labour one shot settle

then i went IMM for lunch and saw a UG2 pulsar there

look at its brake reservoir fitting

Photo-0063.jpg

then as i was on the way home

saw 2 malay ladies riding a runner

and the rider is wearing a short body hugging dress

the length of the dress something like this http://i433.photobucket.com/albums/qq58/intoxiquette2/C62/togadress.jpg

and wearing skin coloured stockings:cheeky::cheeky:

then ride pass them too bad they got wear tights inside

the pillion also ther dress started to move up her thighs but also got wear tights inside

it was raining when i ride towards bt panjang and they were behind me(w/o rain coat)

too bad rain getting heavier so i faster ride home if not can see them drench:cheeky:

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

$40 cash & carry

did not do installation since i am going UM for my servicing next week(likely mon)

which i am going to change my fork oil,engine oil,then might as well do my brake line there and change brake fluid also

labour one shot settle

then i went IMM for lunch and saw a UG2 pulsar there

look at its brake reservoir fitting

[ATTACH=CONFIG]176287[/ATTACH]

then as i was on the way home

saw 2 malay ladies riding a runner

and the rider is wearing a short body hugging dress

the length of the dress something like this http://i433.photobucket.com/albums/qq58/intoxiquette2/C62/togadress.jpg

and wearing skin coloured stockings:cheeky::cheeky:

then ride pass them too bad they got wear tights inside

the pillion also ther dress started to move up her thighs but also got wear tights inside

it was raining when i ride towards bt panjang and they were behind me(w/o rain coat)

too bad rain getting heavier so i faster ride home if not can see them drench:cheeky:

Wah bro, u even googles their dress ah bro, the rain stopped them from being zao geng-Ed!!!

sape aku kamu tanye?!- akulah BAPAKAU!!!!

who am i you ask?!-i am LIN PEY!!!

wor si shui?!-wor shi ni de LAO PA!!

-golden words of everyday-

Wah bro, u even googles their dress ah bro, the rain stopped them from being zao geng-Ed!!!

is to give you all an idea of the length of the dress

then imagine this length riding a runner

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

talk about fuel consumption and fuel guage

any idea if the ride height affects our fuel guage reading?

cos after changing my rear shock i ....

height definitely plays a part.. just like you top up fuel you push front or back see the fuel flow back and forth like that.. ha..

true. the red indicator sucks. LOL. i top up full tank already in JB last week. until now i only rode 14...

the fuel indicator is a float like ting that connects to a metal part on the sensor.. sometimes stuck.. sometimes got tings on the sensor.. sometimes not calibrated properly.. so, i dun reali trust my float.. read my mileage and wait for reserve to kick in before i top up any fuel.. unless thr is outing go into msia top and makan.. heh.. :angel:

Glzco,

Sounds damn sissy lar......

and yea.. the backrest ting is called a sissy bar.. hahaa.. i wonder why too.. haha.. no doubt the website is damn good.. ha..

wow lau Alan always out on e week end my week end dinner buddy gone le sob sob...

I wana find that partner of urs and steal u back, muahahahahaahshabb

Woots

hahaa.. can always call me out one buddy.. just sms or call me.. i'm not heading out for the weekend le by the way.. i'll be in SG! ha.. :cheeky:

$40 cash & carry

you pervert.. look up skirt.. hahaha.. shld have rode slowly since u got rain coat.. hahaha.. =X anyway.. mind that jason not ard.. joe and jimmy still new there and chris is always on the lookout for us! heh.. they like triple J band lidat.. haha.. jason den joe den jimmy.. Wahahaha.. labour charge can be alot can be less can be divided into different parts too.. :gun: hahaha..

so need to talk to them nicely

no choice liao mah now

jason not ard liao

mon then i update after i go UM

actually sat go with tony also can hor

but i got other things on liao

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

lol you can call me fab instead. real name's fabian leo lim. lol.

ok. hand guard with LED lgihts SOUNDS AWESOME. what LED color??? installation easy? haha. what's a Luke rdc??? hahahaha

and finally. how much?

ducati_babe-12.jpg

so need to talk to them nicely

no choice liao mah now

jason not ard liao

mon then i update after i go UM

actually sat go with tony also can hor

but i got other things on liao

Heard from either Joe or Jim that Jason might be coming back..hope it's true...

sape aku kamu tanye?!- akulah BAPAKAU!!!!

who am i you ask?!-i am LIN PEY!!!

wor si shui?!-wor shi ni de LAO PA!!

-golden words of everyday-

ha.. jason is coming back only for awhile.. one day or so.. to visit and then he's off le.. he's emigrating to canada yo.. heh..

wah sian

the price list very difficult to find in this thread

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

miss the permas jaya nasi lemak

how?

Oct BTMO we go there?

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE