i think u need to update the price list abit...when for servicing yesterday.

Clutch Plate = $19.50

Engine Oil (mobil 1) = $22

Respray Exhaust = $30

Respray Engine = $15

Wash and Wax = $38

Exhaust Gasket = $1.50

Blank Key = $3 (need to find key maker,$3 at the nearest shop)

Seat Cover = $30 or $40

this is um? didnt know got wax and wash also

wads exhaust gasket?

2010 july 10-sept 14: Daelim Roadwin 125

16 sept 2010 - 5 oct 2012: Bajaj pulsar 200 DTSI

18 march 2013- ? : Honda NSR sp

I once set on a S1000r and the curse begun, u never wanna ride anything else besides sports bikes ever again!

‎17 dec 1145pm my bike traveled 9999km

18dec 1200pm my bike traveled 10000km!!

2010 july 10-sept 14: Daelim Roadwin 125

16 sept 2010 - 5 oct 2012: Bajaj pulsar 200 DTSI

18 march 2013- ? : Honda NSR sp

I once set on a S1000r and the curse begun, u never wanna ride anything else besides sports bikes ever again!

Hi Guys.am a newbie here. Dun mind me but any legal exhaust for b UG2? Thanks in advance..

hi

welcome to SBT

there is no legal after market exhaust for pulsar

the only legal one is the stock one

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

haha!! if u see and watch the scene at 1.40 sec part, u will see uncle MJ surfing!!!

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

haha!! if u see and watch the scene at 1.40 sec part, u will see uncle MJ surfing!!!

looks like he is everywhere...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

I'm sooooooo tired after 3 long days ....

friday morning till afternoon - preparing archery equipments and shooting range for zhenghua cc's family event day...

friday evening overnight - preparing and set up decoration at my elder brother'place for my nephew wedding day on sat...

saturday morning - coaching my students at competition day at zhenghua national range bukit panjang

saturday afternoon - rush back to my nephew's wedding day till evening

sunday morning - run archery event for Zhenghua cc Family day

sunday afternoon - continue coaching my students at archery competition

sunday late evening - attend my cousin engagement ceremony till evening

now monday morning - aaarrrggghhh .. my whole body so heavy and my muscles so aching !!!!!!!! ..

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

hahahaa.. tiring but must have been fulfilling.. by the way, any chance you all meeting up anytime soon? when you all heading down for the SBF anniversary?

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

I'm sooooooo tired after 3 long days ....

friday morning till afternoon - preparing archery equipments and shooting range for zhenghua cc's family event day...

friday evening overnight - preparing and set up decoration at my elder brother'place for my nephew wedding day on sat...

saturday morning - coaching my students at competition day at zhenghua national range bukit panjang

saturday afternoon - rush back to my nephew's wedding day till evening

sunday morning - run archery event for Zhenghua cc Family day

sunday afternoon - continue coaching my students at archery competition

sunday late evening - attend my cousin engagement ceremony till evening

now monday morning - aaarrrggghhh .. my whole body so heavy and my muscles so aching !!!!!!!! ..

Not to mention surfing at the sea like I mention on 2 post back. :cool::p:P and the music fits too.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

My Indian colleague will be going back to India in January.:clap:

Thankfully he is willing to help bring some Pulsar parts.

Thinking of buying :

1. clutch plate kit

2.front brake pad.

3.clutch & brake cables

mmmmm what else? :rolleyes:

Any inputs?

Need to stock up,just in case need them in future...

This "baby" is going to be with me for quite sometime..:lovestruck:

If you dont have a leg guard/crash guard, you can ask him to buy it. Costs less than 10$ in India. :). Ask him to get the Clamp screws as well to fix it to the chasis.

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

On last sunday afternoon, falxeo called me from jakarta saying he at bajaj shop there and asked me if I need anything to get ... since I'm busy with my archery stuffs, I just told him to check for brake pad and shoes, diaphrgm and other parts and asked him to msg me back. After some times, he msged me and stated there no have engine parts but only cosmetics accessories .... and best part he stated got sell Sinnob... and I replied to him ... "kakakakakakakakkakakaka" ....

so if you need anything from him, try to msg him since he is at jakarta !!! hehehehe

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

He called me at first.. Told him I was the wrong person to call..

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

lol.. but currently thr r ppl goin back to india to buy those stuff! ha.. but cosmetic stuff.. hmmm.. uncle.. when the bellypan coming in....

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

looking for tank bag, any brand to recommend? So far regina only know selling Rjay , while Motoworld selling bagster... look to fit 1 full face helmet.

http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q281/noelng33/EDMW%20Photos/Ted_zpsfeb38bd7.gif
looking for tank bag, any brand to recommend? So far regina only know selling Rjay , while Motoworld selling bagster... look to fit 1 full face helmet.

ive been using rjays tankbag for almost a year now. quite gd. can fit in my mfizz full face helmet no prob. been using for carrying groceries also.

groceries!! waaa how much did you bought e rjay tankbag btw ? your is magnetic type or sling ?

http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q281/noelng33/EDMW%20Photos/Ted_zpsfeb38bd7.gif
groceries!! waaa how much did you bought e rjay tankbag btw ? your is magnetic type or sling ?

bot it at aboi for $70+. can geet cheap if aboi siau2. its magnetic but comes with sling dat u can carry on ur shoulder.

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs519.snc3/27231_10150161270770106_501115105_11786452_4255389_n.jpg

If you dont have a leg guard/crash guard, you can ask him to buy it. Costs less than 10$ in India. :). Ask him to get the Clamp screws as well to fix it to the chasis.

Bro wats a leg guard/crash guard? Do you mean crash bar ?

Oct 2010 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSI UG3

Jan 2015 : Honda NC750X

:clap:

Bro wats a leg guard/crash guard? Do you mean crash bar ?

Yeah, the crash bar.

Here's a pic.

2009_bajaj_pulsar_150_upgrade.jpg

Pls Note: Thats not my bike. I picked it off the web. Super free and bored today :cheeky:

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

On last sunday afternoon, falxeo called me from jakarta saying he at bajaj shop there and asked me if I need anything to get ... since I'm busy with my archery stuffs, I just told him to check for brake pad and shoes, diaphrgm and other parts and asked him to msg me back. After some times, he msged me and stated there no have engine parts but only cosmetics accessories .... and best part he stated got sell Sinnob... and I replied to him ... "kakakakakakakakkakakaka" ....

so if you need anything from him, try to msg him since he is at jakarta !!! hehehehe

haha. uncle MJ, i am back in singapore already. hahahahaha. ya lor i ask the shops they say only cosmetic but the Sinnob is hanging above my head. hahaha.

15 Jan 2010 - Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi

ducati_babe-12.jpg

bot it at aboi for $70+. can geet cheap if aboi siau2. its magnetic but comes with sling dat u can carry on ur shoulder.

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs519.snc3/27231_10150161270770106_501115105_11786452_4255389_n.jpg

wa 70+ can even get cheaper ah?! ah boy got sell ? I thot regina is the only dealer bring in rjay ? lucky it come with sling else when parking dunno how to carry it hahaa

haha. uncle MJ, i am back in singapore already. hahahahaha. ya lor i ask the shops they say only cosmetic but the Sinnob is hanging above my head. hahaha.

welcome come back to singapore~ wat other thing u bought beside sinnob ? what are the cosmetic available ? got take pic bo?

wa 70+ can even get cheaper ah?! ah boy got sell ? I thot regina is the only dealer bring in rjay ? lucky it come with sling else when parking dunno how to carry it hahaa

the last time i checked(was before i bought my other tank bag,which i sold off liao) was 80...rjays the bigger one...ahboy got a few sizes for rjays tank bag...sure can bargain somemore one...

or you can try the ogk one that manik bought also from ahboy...can't rmb how much he got it...

if you want real good quality ones can try the coocase 1s...

or even the pacsafe tank safe...

http://pacsafe.com/www/index.php?_room=3&_action=detail&id=28

the tank safe tank bag you can leave on your bike if you going off for awhile cause it got lock to secure it...but think need to order in from overseas...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

IMG_0361.jpgIMG_0362.jpg

the last time i checked(was before i bought my other tank bag,which i sold off liao) was 80...rjays the bigger one...ahboy got a few sizes for rjays tank bag...sure can bargain somemore one...

or you can try the ogk one that manik bought also from ahboy...can't rmb how much he got it...

if you want real good quality ones can try the coocase 1s...

or even the pacsafe tank safe...

http://pacsafe.com/www/index.php?_room=3&_action=detail&id=28

the tank safe tank bag you can leave on your bike if you going off for awhile cause it got lock to secure it...but think need to order in from overseas...

52$. This can fit in a Mfizz full face helmet, and I've tested this and it is waterproof.