the sbf ani kinda nice man:) cool.. many hot babes but all look at bike onli... hahah

2010 july 10-sept 14: Daelim Roadwin 125

16 sept 2010 - 5 oct 2012: Bajaj pulsar 200 DTSI

18 march 2013- ? : Honda NSR sp

I once set on a S1000r and the curse begun, u never wanna ride anything else besides sports bikes ever again!

How much does arai raincoat cost at ah boy? Dunno wanna get it frm there or Helmetboys..

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

you look ok.... must be the heat rite?

yah

i don't feel hot outside

but i can feel the heat building up and burning inside...

at the petrol station when we meet i was still feeling ok

then slowly the feeling comes in

haiz...

wanted to win something then the fever is worth it...

but then went home empty handed...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

How much does arai raincoat cost at ah boy? Dunno wanna get it frm there or Helmetboys..

about $50-$60...

or you can consider getting the armour rain from the JW shop

without padding is $60-$70...

ver 2

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Hey guys, I noticed that in the pictures of the newer pulsars, the front fork(or suspension) we can see the chrome part exposed, but mine(UG2) has the black ugly rubber covering the chrome part. Is there a difference in the forks of the 2 bikes? Or can I just remove the ugly rubber? Any drawbacks of removing them? Then probably painting the front forks black would make it look better.

the black rubber at the front is to protect the chrome fork from stone and stuff.

lucky u.. i kena the IU carbon fibre sticker.. zzz :(

this year's anniversary event like a bit lousier than last year leh.. selling all high end stuff. no normal raingear forsale for the lesser humans.. and i always find it irritating that they always delay on the lucky draw. lousy planning or marketing gimmick..

nv see u collecting the prize?

agree that this year, they are selling more high end stuff. think they wan to promote their item than selling.

abt the lucky draw. i think they wan to sell all the goodie bags b4 the draw. [if not all left over, give who? ME? :cheeky:]

overall i think the event when quite well.. ZERO Accident!

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

Order closed.Below is the final list.

Alvin (p180):

diaphragm (x2)

Arthur:

diaphragm (x1)

clutch cable (x1)

throttle cable (x1)

speedo cable (x1)

totalpet:

throttle cable (x1)

Lost4love (p200):

diaphragm (x2)

clutch cable (x1)

throttle cable (x1)

speedo cable (x1)

Brandon (p200):

diaphragm (x2)

clutch cable (x1)

throttle cable (x1)

speedo cable (x1)

haru (p180):

diaphragm (x1)

clutch cable (x1)

throttle cable (x1)

MJ (p200):

diaphragm (x1)

haktek (p180):

diaphragm (x1)

Thank you!

Will inform you peeps in 2-3 weeks time.

I'll be paying first & will inform all of you accordingly on the price when the items arrived.:sweat:

Hope my friend will be able to get those items above.:pray:

**PS : parts subject to availability @ his hometown..

Will try his best to get them though.

Oct 2010 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSI UG3

Jan 2015 : Honda NC750X

:clap:

nv see u collecting the prize?

agree that this year, they are selling more high end stuff. think they wan to promote their item than selling.

abt the lucky draw. i think they wan to sell all the goodie bags b4 the draw. [if not all left over, give who? ME? :cheeky:]

i was the 1st 5 consolation prize leh.. u busy looking at race girls issit.. lol

anyway good to see u guys again.. it has been a long time :)

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

Order closed.Below is the final list.

Alvin (p180):

diaphragm (x2)

Arthur:

diaphragm (x1)

clutch cable (x1)

throttle cable (x1)

speedo cable (x1)

totalpet:

throttle cable (x1)

Lost4love (p200):

diaphragm (x2)

clutch cable (x1)

throttle cable (x1)

speedo cable (x1)

Brandon (p200):

diaphragm (x2)

clutch cable (x1)

throttle cable (x1)

speedo cable (x1)

haru (p180):

diaphragm (x1)

clutch cable (x1)

throttle cable (x1)

MJ (p200):

diaphragm (x1)

haktek (p180):

diaphragm (x1)

Thank you!

Will inform you peeps in 2-3 weeks time.

I'll be paying first & will inform all of you accordingly on the price when the items arrived.:sweat:

Hope my friend will be able to get those items above.:pray:

**PS : parts subject to availability @ his hometown..

Will try his best to get them though.

Bro can I still place the order?

http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q281/noelng33/EDMW%20Photos/Ted_zpsfeb38bd7.gif
[ATTACH=CONFIG]190514[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]190515[/ATTACH]

Meeting the Helpers at SBF anniversary event on Sat!

They are On The Balls sia!

why dont hv my pic. o_O

Accident can happen anytime, anywhere.

However ask yourself, do you want to fall at 120km/h or 60km/h?

nice to see u guys aft so long! lets plan the msia BTMO!

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

Haru,

Came across this but think the tail light will be blocked. Maybe his rear box has light.

Strapping something at the tail 1

Strapping something at the tail 2

content not found.

anyway saw some bigger bikes they have a higher rear n have an additional mud guard under, that's where they tie their raincoat, but for us, i find it's near impossible.

The link got error. Says content is currently unavailable. Weird...

cos he link direct to facebook, prob the owner removed it.

Is it difficult or possible to change the Pulsar P200 rear drum brakes into disc brakes?

no, no suitable parts or hard to find. indo pulsarians has done it though.

Hehe I won broquets at the luckydraw.. Wanted the bike .. But.. Still good enough.

nice, better than me, win like never win anything.

cos he link direct to facebook, prob the owner removed it.

i still can c the pic leh...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

nice to see u guys aft so long! lets plan the msia BTMO!

you help to plan?

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

never see you today

we were there till the lucky draw was over

reached home with a throbbing headache and fever of 39.7

feeling so uncomfortable riding home with fever...

head spining all the way home

I reached ard 1+ than saw nofish at the bike wash corner. Nothing much to see also except babe :p anw was attract by motorworld new cl-st design. their trade in promo no longer available but 2 x CLST helmet FF at $200. quite tempted to get 1. e weather yesterday pretty sucky. light drizzling with hot sun.... that y didn't stay long.

http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q281/noelng33/EDMW%20Photos/Ted_zpsfeb38bd7.gif
lucky u.. i kena the IU carbon fibre sticker.. zzz :(

this year's anniversary event like a bit lousier than last year leh.. selling all high end stuff. no normal raingear forsale for the lesser humans.. and i always find it irritating that they always delay on the lucky draw. lousy planning or marketing gimmick..

yea, although i didnt went to any of the anniv, i dont see much things for the common ppl. helm only got 2 brand, raincoat like can't find any, protective gear all ex stuff...

i was so excited when i won a prize, but when i saw it, like wtf. i actually paused for a while thinking want to claim or not...

yah

i don't feel hot outside

but i can feel the heat building up and burning inside...

at the petrol station when we meet i was still feeling ok

then slowly the feeling comes in

haiz...

wanted to win something then the fever is worth it...

but then went home empty handed...

i think it's the weather, rain, stop, rain stop. take care.

actually the leftover will be given to "US". i think u were missing during the final briefing. :cool: