Singapore Bikes All Cubs Outing....

Date: 07/07/06 (FrI)

Time: 1030pm

Venue: Meeting Point at Jalan KaYu RoTi PaRtA Sh0p

meet for supper than head to YisHun DaM for Ph0To Session

Comfirm

1.Sn0w_MaN

Pending

• Replies 461

:cry: omg 7/7/06 tis day again argh!

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Outing In Construction.....

Theme: wedding Bells...

Ladies and gentlemAn.....

We have a request from one Of our riders........

He hopes to have a escort convey for his brother wedding....

date : 09 07 2006 Sun..........

Time around 11plus am..........

Currently in Planning..........

Needs frens and riders to help accomplish this meaning miSSion

its a Malay wedding so All riders are welcome.....

Pls post in here for pending List with ur name and Nick and contact number...

Details will BE conFirmed soon.........

Accident Reported @ 17/12/05 9.15pm AMK ave 10

Storage List..........VACum PAcked....

2003-2004 HONDA SP

2004-2004 YAMAHA TZR

2004-???? Honda Wave R 125

Comfirm

1.Sn0w_MaN

2.axn85

Pending

EVERTHING WILL BE ALRIGHT IN THE END.

IF ITS NOT ALRIGHT, ITS NOT THE END.

WHEN GUYS TALK TO GIRLS ITS CALLED FLIRTING...

WHEN GIRLS TALK TO GUYS ITS CALLED FRIENDS...

Year 2008 - 13/07/20010.... (Suzuki 750)

16/07/2010 - Present .... (Suzuki 1300)

Originally posted by axn85@Jul 2 2006, 07:25 PM

Comfirm

1.Sn0w_MaN

2.axn85

Pending

:lol: outin liao loh....

http://i284.photobucket.com/albums/ll14/cokzelight/waveouting.jpg
Originally posted by sky_80@Jul 2 2006, 07:09 PM

Outing In Construction.....

Theme: wedding Bells...

Ladies and gentlemAn.....

We have a request from one Of our riders........

He hopes to have a escort convey for his brother wedding....

date : 09 07 2006 Sun..........

Time around 11plus am..........

Currently in Planning..........

Needs frens and riders to help accomplish this meaning miSSion

its a Malay wedding so All riders are welcome.....

Pls post in here for pending List with ur name and Nick and contact number...

Details will BE conFirmed soon.........

Erm... any 'ang pao' for that? :cheeky: At where? :smile:

WEDDING MARCH ESCORT !!!!!!

The wedding Escort will commerce on SUn 9/7/2006

BLK 337 WOODLANDS AVE 1 12pm SHARP........

Convey From Yishun one round then back to woodlands for makan....

Guys the event will last 4 hours...(escort, then makan, take pic, )

I will be there for the first half.....then second half i have t go off for work..........

Need AT least 6-8 riders...........

Ang Bao........nt necessary...Makan on the hse............

Lets make the Event Meaningful!!!

ThIs event is for one of our riders Asrie"s Brother wedding.........

1.sky_80

Accident Reported @ 17/12/05 9.15pm AMK ave 10

Storage List..........VACum PAcked....

2003-2004 HONDA SP

2004-2004 YAMAHA TZR

2004-???? Honda Wave R 125

tonight outing is cxl sorry about that due to no ppls going.... :cheer:

Originally posted by AspMonK@Jul 8 2006, 12:48 AM

Zorom: President said dont need RED Packet..hee just go and Wish em....

Wahaha... :smile:

I miss out the last part... :sweat:

U gng :confused:

Hi guys..jus wanna say thanks to Sky for opening a thread to go to my bro's wedding..U guys can check out some pics taken at the wedding last sun at the MalayWaveriders thread..

To our late waverider/cubrider.. RIP MisterBeam...

Condolences to his family....

TOO PHAT

VIVA LA BAM

10 Years AFter, Life IS a BoOZe

Condolences to misterbean's families n frens...

May ur soul rest in peace bro

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o73/skitot/loner2copy.jpg http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o73/skitot/REDFACE2copy.jpg http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o73/skitot/wolf_2copy.jpg

pIcto

purfacto

boBoI.... jNg boBoi jAhatz.... jNg bOboi naKalz sAngatz...

Mr sky...waiting for u to arrange mass outing..haha...national day eve:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

2001 oct to 2004 Jan----->Nsr 150(Fu 399T)

2004 FEb to 2005 May----->Cbr 400L(FH 7604Z)

2005 June to 2007 Nov------>Wave R(FY 4305S)

2007 Nov to ??? ------>Toyota Vios

Originally posted by ZoRoM@Jul 26 2006, 12:03 AM

Any mini outing coming up soon :confused:

fri?

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12200/sbf.jpg

| 01.1999-01:yamaha | 02.2001-02:suzuki | 03.2003-03:piaggio |

| 04.2002-04:suzuki | 05.2004-09:honda | 06.2009-04:honda |

hi i got regularly organise outing for my fellow sparks

commonly is go out for makan sessions den talk crap...

if dun mind can join us oso? more ppl more fun we can share more tips among us as well

anyway 1 of our fellow sparks rider organising this sat going to bukit indah for makan session

for more info click here

OutingS

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
Originally posted by y0s_bikey@Jul 26 2006, 02:41 PM

hi i got regularly organise outing for my fellow sparks

commonly is go out for makan sessions den talk crap...

if dun mind can join us oso? more ppl more fun we can share more tips among us as well

anyway 1 of our fellow sparks rider organising this sat going to bukit indah for makan session

for more info click here

OutingS

cooL~

hahah... i oso wanna go meet where??? wat time???

EVERTHING WILL BE ALRIGHT IN THE END.

IF ITS NOT ALRIGHT, ITS NOT THE END.

WHEN GUYS TALK TO GIRLS ITS CALLED FLIRTING...

WHEN GIRLS TALK TO GUYS ITS CALLED FRIENDS...

Year 2008 - 13/07/20010.... (Suzuki 750)

16/07/2010 - Present .... (Suzuki 1300)

Originally posted by axn85@Jul 27 2006, 10:19 AM

hahah... i oso wanna go meet where??? wat time???

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....c=123517&st=390

You can check it out on the above link. :smile:

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jul 27 2006, 12:18 PM

just to let everyone know, the makan location has very nice and affordable makan for both chinese and muslim friends~ so everyone can join us.... :smile:

i have organise a mini outing this coming monday 7/8/06

interested can come join us

time : 9pm

Point of Contact : me, winson 98005194

this sun 20/08/06

im organising a breakfast at kallang mac before we go watch the kallang race and supprot our forum guys

meetin at KALLANG MAC

Time: 10.30 AM

will move over to watch the race around 12pm

for more infomations look into my post

or can contact me as well.