guys .. how do they summon u ? they approach u and summon or they just take plate num from far only ? cause my friend ride on pavement skali got 2 man wearing home clothes look at him one kind. He said they got that "police" look. hahaha. now he scared like mad & that's his first time, LoL ! Please advise. THanks ! :)

- 2011 to 2013 - HONDA CBR 150R (Becky)

- 2013 to Present - YAMAHA RXZ 135 (Azza)

• Replies 88

Just kena a summon from Cisco. Parked at the pavement outside causewaypoint, went in get something and was back less then 10mins. Saw them happily issuing summons. haiz

Any chances for appealing as i parked just for awhile just to get somethings, know its my fault.

don't take the risk. my friend warn me that area is blacklisted. he stop illegal parking around causeway point after getting 2 x $70. check is done quite often there.

chance are you won't success in your appeal.

Just kena a summon from Cisco. Parked at the pavement outside causewaypoint, went in get something and was back less then 10mins. Saw them happily issuing summons. haiz

Any chances for appealing as i parked just for awhile just to get somethings, know its my fault.

I've been in your position once and i know how u feel. Haha.

Now i'd rather pay that 70cents even for a short while rather than paying $70.

-.-

Its depend on which kind of places. My house area, i once got photo snapped by town council member, after 10min of argument the town council give me a chance to shift my bike back to parking lot as it was raining. And when i was at my gf house area. I always park at the pavement or inside HDB, always have no problem. I even see a K5 rider everyday park his bike at the pavement without fail with no summon lol.

What i can say is these lowlife town council, TP or whoever really nothing better to do and summon us. I once curse the town council before if really want to summon me, those money treat them as their death money when they die.

Aprilia RS125 '01 FT2630S - Mar 08 ~ Mar 10

Yamaha YZF R6 '03 FW3991C - Mar 10 ~ Aug 11

Honda VTR1000 SP1 '00 FS4115E - Jan 11 ~ Mar 13

Ducati 749S '04 FX***** - Mar 13 ~ Present

http://i1239.photobucket.com/albums/ff517/Nokikerenz/tumblr_lqgry8IqyI1qa8y9x.gif

Shake it~ sexy baby~

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a271/novablink/ducati2.jpg

Its depend on which kind of places. My house area, i once got photo snapped by town council member, after 10min of argument the town council give me a chance to shift my bike back to parking lot as it was raining. And when i was at my gf house area. I always park at the pavement or inside HDB, always have no problem. I even see a K5 rider everyday park his bike at the pavement without fail with no summon lol.

What i can say is these lowlife town council, TP or whoever really nothing better to do and summon us. I once curse the town council before if really want to summon me, those money treat them as their death money when they die.

nove beng so fierce.

wow!!! come on... by parking on the pavement or void deck we are inconviencing the residents. just imagine every rider is doing that what will happen? i sure everyone do not want that to happen to thier area not to mention non-rider. those guys are doing their job to keep the area reasonably in order. to be honest, we are doing that for a selfish gain.

we choose to break the law and take risk, we have to face the music. it is not our right.

nove beng so fierce.

-.- idiot lol

to Isopropyl: ya true, they are doing their job. but some of the rider park and didn't obstruct way at all. As for me when i park on pavement, i always park 1 corner without any problem other than 1 time by town council who is not under my area incharge caught my bike under my own block. If parking pavement for short period really is a crime. Most of the Mac delivery rider not suppose to park at the pavement too? aiya this country is talk about money nth else =)

http://i1239.photobucket.com/albums/ff517/Nokikerenz/tumblr_lqgry8IqyI1qa8y9x.gif

Shake it~ sexy baby~

@NovaBeng

WTH is this?

aren't the topic about the pavement? y r u asking me about my sig? lol

Shake it~ sexy baby~

aren't the topic about the pavement? y r u asking me about my sig? lol

I just want to know what is this. Like who are the girls. Where are they from? Which group? Etc.

Damn distracting. :cheeky:

http://i1239.photobucket.com/albums/ff517/Nokikerenz/tumblr_lqgry8IqyI1qa8y9x.gifhttp://i1239.photobucket.com/albums/ff517/Nokikerenz/tumblr_lqgry8IqyI1qa8y9x.gif

Shake it like a V-8!

wow!!! come on... by parking on the pavement or void deck we are inconviencing the residents. just imagine every rider is doing that what will happen? i sure everyone do not want that to happen to thier area not to mention non-rider. those guys are doing their job to keep the area reasonably in order. to be honest, we are doing that for a selfish gain.

we choose to break the law and take risk, we have to face the music. it is not our right.

Its not as if you're parking in the middle of where people walk what. So much room to maneuver around leh.

I don't blame the saman people, they are doing their jobs, I blame people who have nothing to do but report illegal parking even if its not being an inconvenience to anyone. Lowlifes.

I just want to know what is this. Like who are the girls. Where are they from? Which group? Etc.

Damn distracting. :cheeky:

Shake it like a V-8!

Crazydj you are damn distracting!!! :lol::lol::lol:

any idea if riding on pavement and aviod erp will kanna wat fine??

(2006 - 2007) Yamaha SPARK 135 FBA540D

(2007 - 2007) Honda RVF400RR FBA3262L

(2007 - 2010) Honda Civic Esi SBU9152B

(2010 - ????) Honda Jazz SGL***J

(2011 - ????) Yamaha SPARK 135 FBA****P