Your a gal ar?.."Alamak" sorry to mistake u as a guy. I live just a stone throw from esso. You want to whack your bike?. Okay next time i give a metal rod. :angel:

next time if i see u or see me just wave... haha... as my avatar pix thats my bike. u live a stone away i need to count tell u later. i live like 10m away =P

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/8771/offroadtm7.jpg

My Motard make wonders:thumb:

• Replies 37

I know that Esso...! So just ride up to the carwash side and tell the uncles there I want to wash my bike, is it?

Will get punched anot? Heeheeeheeee... :cheeky: Scarli uncle says it for cars only then I LL. o_O

those car wash de bo hua leh.. marsiling lane here got 1 SPC, i once ask the uncle if wash bike how much.. he tell me $5 or $6 i cant remember... then i look at the sign, TAXI $3... WTH, my bike harder to clean compare to a taxi??? or my bike surface area bigger than a taxi?? :giddy:

http://forum.geizhals.at/files/2455/Vfr_logo.jpg

lol! spc some taxi got special rate i tink use to work s a cashier. =P 5 dollars standard for bike...

those car wash de bo hua leh.. marsiling lane here got 1 SPC, i once ask the uncle if wash bike how much.. he tell me $5 or $6 i cant remember... then i look at the sign, TAXI $3... WTH, my bike harder to clean compare to a taxi??? or my bike surface area bigger than a taxi?? :giddy:

No Bro. Taxi wash is without shampoo, that's y it's cheaper.

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

lol! spc some taxi got special rate i tink use to work s a cashier. =P 5 dollars standard for bike...

Which station were u in the last time u worked as cashier? I worked at Shell Woodlands Ave 9 before long long ago. :cheeky:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

haha i oso long long ago but at toa payoh.. =P when bp was in e process of changing to spc..

Whoa...that was like long2 ago..I think its between 98-99...

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

yo bro, izit near to d old marsiling market,opp is marsiling dr. izit???

i know sembawang there got one S21... its on the right side of it... theres one or two bangala there got washing service....

for bike only $3!!!!!!!!!!!

SPC jalan bukit merah opposite rd of the mcdonalds quoted $6

http://imgcash2.imageshack.us/img218/3839/arsenalbo7.png

SPC jalan bukit merah opposite rd of the mcdonalds quoted $6

that will see if it's really worth the $6...:cool: