Bikers Fellowship

NinjaLite

wah, got Abraham Laboriel leh, definetly worth to watch :thumb:

he's prob 1 of the best christian bassist ard, definetly in the top 10 of all the world's bassist. He brought Justo Almario to Christ, another world famous musician who plays woodwind and percussion.

Thank God for all these wonderful musicians tht's playing music for His Kingdom

didn't get to listen much cause in office, go back listen more

eh...... pls talk english can? Dunno who or what you talking about. :dot:

This one macam like not Jazz le...can someone verify this? (i often can't tell between blues & jazz so what am i)

When music sounds very messy its known as jazz . :cheeky:

Mountain dance could be call contemporary jazz i think. Can anyone verify this?

Joe, wowweee... dats not a beautiful bike....dats a WICKED looking Dakar.... not meant to b on sgp road ....but for trashin it out in Laos ....

Outing

=======

Date: Next Fri 20th Mar

Time: 930pm

Meeting Venue: GP Esso

Purpose: Riders to Clear Carbon, Bikes to Eat Supper

Venue: Old Town Kopi at Bukit Indah

Hehe... venue is open for discussion... if anoy one run to Malacca for supper also can....

Else hope to bump into Mordecai at old town kopi... heard they r board directors ther....

For those going Berkat Childrens home tomolo...take note its school holiday and wil b jam....go early...

Clear carbon is what speed? My phantom ride at 120 already pistons flying out. :(

TA200 April 2008 - 16 Oct 2009

Dragstar XVS400 Classic 16 Oct 2009 -

1 John 4:10 (Amplified Bible)

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

• Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

For those going Berkat Childrens home tomolo...take note its school holiday and wil b jam....go early...

yupp, will be going in early, meeting 7.30am zzZZZzz...

tonight LC, anyone?

http://www.thelightriders.org/images/alpha.gif

yupp, will be going in early, meeting 7.30am zzZZZzz...

tonight LC, anyone?

MEEEEeeeeeeeeeeee~~~~!!!!!

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

thanks =)

what do u all think ar? i seriously thinking of changing the paintwork.. in fact i got a "vision" to make it white.

http://www.thelightriders.org/respray.jpg

All white??

Welcome to the club.

hehehe..

It's usually not the bike, Check the Biker

yup, tonite i prob drop in at LC for short while...

next Fri clear carbon at legal speed limit...... its veri near to Bukit Indah even ride at 80 km.hr also reach ther not much different time...mayb split into 2 groups...

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

Joe, wowweee... dats not a beautiful bike....dats a WICKED looking Dakar.... not meant to b on sgp road ....but for trashin it out in Laos ....

Outing

=======

Hehe... venue is open for discussion... if anoy one run to Malacca for supper also can....

Else hope to bump into Mordecai at old town kopi... heard they r board directors ther....

i'll go if MC goes! haha..

but i think bite&him going hatyai for 3D2N something like this..

put me as pending..

just there for the food..

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

Guest Bite1968

Reach home, tonite alot M@##! driver.....must be the friday 13th effect....upp thomson one ped. got knock, old race course alot silly runners at night on and along the main road, woodlands ave 12 exit one accident......

Sleep tight:dozed::dozed:

Guest Bite1968

Outing

=======

Say what u like, mc not posting. o_O

Like Nathan said, we are going to Hatyai 19 March- 21 March 09. We don't go in GP or bukit indah much lately. Pump local. FYI we went to Old Town Coffee @bukit timah last nite.

LC food court, east is not our cup of tea.....sure get lost.....

Thanks for the compliments anyway.

eh?? tot someone say he wil NEVER EVER buy a drop of Sgp petrol ??? how come suddenly self -exile from Msia... n shy to post somemore....

jus went LC..kool man...Joe bike is a great deal.... at first tot d rear shock bit soft but test d 1200 GS also same...gues its a std shock for BMW....

nice design too...wif box and all...

drooling liao.....too bad Mord lost his way leh.. else i buy him tea .....n apologise lor...

Joe must b smilin big now when sleeping....dream bike at last..

sigh..so now i must work harder...25 hour on Garage Sale for next good deal Dakar....

mayb i wan try a CB750 nexttime,,,.... Eddy bike looks cool also....

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

eh?? tot someone say he wil NEVER EVER buy a drop of Sgp petrol ??? how come suddenly self -exile from Msia... n shy to post somemore....

jus went LC..kool man...Joe bike is a great deal.... at first tot d rear shock bit soft but test d 1200 GS also same...gues its a std shock for BMW....

nice design too...wif box and all...

drooling liao.....too bad Mord lost his way leh.. else i buy him tea .....n apologise lor...

Joe must b smilin big now when sleeping....dream bike at last..

sigh..so now i must work harder...25 hour on Garage Sale for next good deal Dakar....

mayb i wan try a CB750 nexttime,,,.... Eddy bike looks cool also....

Yes Joelin's bike is very fierce looking. All she need is some matching tattoo....hahah

U wil never sleep alone..cos got Torres n Gerrard to haunt u Man U fans....

Long live d Gunners

Outing

=======

1. Ninjalite

2. Nathan(not confirm)

3. Jo(not confirm)

Guest Bite1968
Something to share with you all....

This is a video highlighting Nick Vujicic. He has an incredible story of triumph and perserverance. Nick was born without arms or legs, but despite that has chosen to become the hand and feet of Jesus.

was he chosen not to have limbs so he can be famous ?

today jb calvary charismtaic lady pastor lim, 71yr old....gave veri touchin testimony...

she went to china to evangelist n met many miracles..1 of it was a 11 yrd old who from 3 yrs old was afflicted wif sores on body...til he cant wear clothes at home....but when his dad wants bring him to treatment at temples ..d boy say no....een at young age of 3...he said "Jesus wil heal me"....all d way til he was 11 ....and ard year 2000, Pastor Lim met tis boy n prayed for him... while prayin she heard a voice tellin her dat it has dried..true enuf 2 days later d boy was healed....

now d boy is studyin in university now....

Even a little 3 yr old can hv such faith despite sufferings...

Faith

Reach home, tonite alot M@##! driver.....must be the friday 13th effect....upp thomson one ped. got knock, old race course alot silly runners at night on and along the main road, woodlands ave 12 exit one accident......

Sleep tight:dozed::dozed:

did both of u happen to go to melaka on sunday? i saw a v-strom pass by me. looks rather short and back view look like both of u. didn't get to see the color thou

no problem. did she win the match/game?

yes. thank you :smile:

Sorry, he was held up cos' of my games.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=99&pictureid=515

today jb calvary charismtaic lady pastor lim, 71yr old....gave veri touchin testimony...

she went to china to evangelist n met many miracles..1 of it was a 11 yrd old who from 3 yrs old was afflicted wif sores on body...til he cant wear clothes at home....but when his dad wants bring him to treatment at temples ..d boy say no....een at young age of 3...he said "Jesus wil heal me"....all d way til he was 11 ....and ard year 2000, Pastor Lim met tis boy n prayed for him... while prayin she heard a voice tellin her dat it has dried..true enuf 2 days later d boy was healed....

now d boy is studyin in university now....

Even a little 3 yr old can hv such faith despite sufferings...

Faith

so touching =)

pastor raymond is inviting Light Riders to their Permas Jaya church on 5th April. It is their 2nd years anniversary and the children are performing. They are great, having watch a glimpse of the performance last sat.

Its a sunday and the service starts at 7.30pm.. we can all meet earlier around 5.00pm for coffee first...

http://www.thelightriders.org/images/alpha.gif

u r the same aub who rode a CBRR600 rite? got spider decal at the back seat?

yes. think we've met on past trips.

CBR600 no more thou

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=99&pictureid=515