Bikers Fellowship

NinjaLite

yupp edward's phantom is nice............ far away looks like harli haha. i also chop his bike for my uncle, take Q no. im 2nd.. his worker got no.1

Imitation harley :(....sometime i feel really pai seh when a real harley rides up beside me at a traffic light. :cheeky:

haha..phantom wil b transport bike...gixxer for touring lor...:)

if n oni if my fren sell cheap cheap..... he got 2 units on hand ah...

D dr800 looks tempting but....its 1989 make...wha....

I can imagine you become a billionaire, you will have a fleet of luxury cars and bikes park in your basement. :cheers:

Good things comes to those who waits............

chapter and verse?? :angel:

Buy a DR200SE should 8k now:angel: that one u have license for it. But like mine, compress the suspension and cut seat:angel:

Actually we should put each other's name in the bike insurance so we can exchange bikes for a week.

sob sob....

its same as " Telok Blangah Viaduct. Flyover over telok Blangah road along world trade centre.(near carribean condo) " , correct ??

No wer is safe in Sgp animore... Cameras everywer..jus like d movie Minority Report.....

think might as well install a GPS-ECU dat auto cut d bike power at speed camera trap area......

Phantom is a great transport bike leh...y change.... unless u wan go trail den get d DR2.... else nothin beats a fuel savin Phantom...

One day toilet also will have camera to keep track on how many times we go to toilet.

Minority report the girl in the pool very eerie looking.

TA200 April 2008 - 16 Oct 2009

Dragstar XVS400 Classic 16 Oct 2009 -

1 John 4:10 (Amplified Bible)

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

• Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

sob sob....

its same as " Telok Blangah Viaduct. Flyover over telok Blangah road along world trade centre.(near carribean condo) " , correct ??...

aiya..cannot tell u where - here also got spies. then i have less one place to clear carbon...

i bring you there next time....ok?

sob sob....

No wer is safe in Sgp animore... Cameras everywer..jus like d movie Minority Report.....

think might as well install a GPS-ECU dat auto cut d bike power at speed camera trap area.........

Eagle Eye more scary than Minority Report - you all should watch it, and get scared !! I can imagine we are being watched everywhere we go...just like what The Police sang..."every breath you take, every move you make...i'll be watching you....

KDX200/XLR200

XR250R/CBR400RR(N)

CBR900RR/ST1100/GL1500SE/ZX11R

R1/CBR1100RR/S4s/S4II/

CBR1000RR(repsol)/TA200/XLR200/Typhoon125/vxr200

S4III/FZ1s

one big round - back to 2B bike and now climbing up again !!

In the Book of Jeff 3:16

i know.......................

KDX200/XLR200

XR250R/CBR400RR(N)

R1/CBR1100RR/S4s/S4II/

S4III/FZ1s

In the Book of Jeff 3:16

ok guys...i think we should do something with jeffrey.

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

i know.......................

So funny....

ok guys...i think we should do something with jeffrey.

i know i know ....

ask him to recite John 3:16 three hundred and sixteen times

KDX200/XLR200

XR250R/CBR400RR(N)

R1/CBR1100RR/S4s/S4II/

S4III/FZ1s

actually i thot of sometime tht's more simple.

perhpas a treat to everyone in kulai yong meng? :angel:

Faint.........

Bro, if you know which company I work for.........

I think you'll buy me that treat.

So how man?

When is gonna be the next ride to Msia?

It's usually not the bike, Check the Biker

did you all see this? anyone planning to visit - look see look see......

http://www.singaporebikes.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=46:bmw-g450x&catid=1:latest-announcements

KDX200/XLR200

XR250R/CBR400RR(N)

R1/CBR1100RR/S4s/S4II/

S4III/FZ1s

For the Jazz music lovers.....

Dave Gruisin playing Mountain Dance

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TTbSzqzr6lg&feature=related

I found this in youtube...

1999 - Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat - Donny Osmond

Click on the link to watch...to watch all 22 clips...remember to click "Play All"

:angel::angel::angel:

This one macam like not Jazz le...can someone verify this? (i often can't tell between blues & jazz so what am i)

Honda TA200 (Sep'04 - Dec'06)

HD RoadKing Classic(Dec'06 - Jul'13)

Yamaha RXZ (Jun'08 - Sep'09)

Yamaha Spark-Z (Sep'09 - Apr'13)

Subaru Impreza (Apr'13 - Now)

F650GS Dakar (Sep14 - Now)

Joelin, Nice Bike!!!! :thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

thanks =)

what do u all think ar? i seriously thinking of changing the paintwork.. in fact i got a "vision" to make it white.

http://www.thelightriders.org/respray.jpg

http://www.thelightriders.org/images/alpha.gif

thanks =)

what do u all think ar? i seriously thinking of changing the paintwork.. in fact i got a "vision" to make it white.

http://www.thelightriders.org/respray.jpg

Nice bike :thumb: and welcome to the GS world! :cheers:

The OME looks will be better but the new look also will look nice! :thumb:

wah, got Abraham Laboriel leh, definetly worth to watch :thumb:

he's prob 1 of the best christian bassist ard, definetly in the top 10 of all the world's bassist. He brought Justo Almario to Christ, another world famous musician who plays woodwind and percussion.

Thank God for all these wonderful musicians tht's playing music for His Kingdom

didn't get to listen much cause in office, go back listen more

Joe, wowweee... dats not a beautiful bike....dats a WICKED looking Dakar.... not meant to b on sgp road ....but for trashin it out in Laos ....

Outing

=======

Date: Next Fri 20th Mar

Time: 930pm

Meeting Venue: GP Esso

Purpose: Riders to Clear Carbon, Bikes to Eat Supper

Venue: Old Town Kopi at Bukit Indah

Hehe... venue is open for discussion... if anoy one run to Malacca for supper also can....

Else hope to bump into Mordecai at old town kopi... heard they r board directors ther....

For those going Berkat Childrens home tomolo...take note its school holiday and wil b jam....go early...

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight