Mord is Mr Lee??? how come i dun kw ah.... His tuxedo hangin racks costs > $400 , my guess....

Oii, Dino , never study....wil confiscate ur Ducati.....

lastnite Ronaldo n Van der Saar reasonbly ok la....

Nid to sack Anderson, Giggs, defenders also no good lastnite... all looks jaded

I like d cocky way Cantona celebrate after scoring ...

Sebaz.... I mean call on d Prayer Warriors lah ...haha

Tonite we wil b sittin on bare floor in an empty room wor...keke.... I m safe (n sound asleepppp 2nite)

alamk, i'll be wear skirt leh how? :lol::lol::lol::lol:

• Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

He's looks exactly like my gf's dad la thats y Mr lee...during e bbq we traced his roots back and concluded they must have been long lost relatives...haha.

Anyway u know anywhere that does metal work besides sengkwang? I wanna make crashbar and rack to go touring. Cannot tahan alr...its been sometime. And anyone got Bagster tankbag for sale? Thanks

Mord is Mr Lee??? how come i dun kw ah.... His tuxedo hangin racks costs > $400 , my guess....

Oii, Dino , never study....wil confiscate ur Ducati.....

lastnite Ronaldo n Van der Saar reasonbly ok la....

Nid to sack Anderson, Giggs, defenders also no good lastnite... all looks jaded

I like d cocky way Cantona celebrate after scoring ...

Sebaz.... I mean call on d Prayer Warriors lah ...haha

Tonite we wil b sittin on bare floor in an empty room wor...keke.... I m safe (n sound asleepppp 2nite)

Edited by dinosaur

To live is Christ, To die is gain

NOTICE of changes:

1. Tonite Kulai postpone to 1015pm so dat more can come

2. Movie Outing next week change to Thur..watch out for updates by Sebaz

Event: Hair for Hope 2009

Date : 5th July

Confirmed ( min 10 persons to form a Team Hairless Lightriders) :

1. Koi

2. Spiderman

3. Ninjalite

4. YS

5. redname(under Xerox hairstylist)

6.fooz

7. francis

1. I_Ride_a_bike

Cheerleaders:

1. indiana

2. lava

3. Jennifer

Outing: Kulai Supper

Date: Fri 29th may

time:1015 pm

1. ninjalite(owe alan a meal)

2. redname (wanna go gelang patah instead? gd food too but short ride lah)

3 leon

4 alan

5 yuki

6. Hoelwill (Provided he can fini his assignment by Friday)

7. Yee Soong ?

8. Lava ?

9. Evon ? (who wil pillion ?)

Outing: Movie Outing Alien n Monsters 3D

Date: Thur June 4th

time: 7pm?

Organiser: Sebaz

1. ninjalite(got 2 free tickts)

2.Sebaz

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

NOTICE of changes:

1. Tonite Kulai postpone to 1015pm so dat more can come

2. Movie Outing next week change to Thur..watch out for updates by Sebaz

Event: Hair for Hope 2009

Date : 5th July

Confirmed ( min 10 persons to form a Team Hairless Lightriders) :

1. Koi

2. Spiderman

3. Ninjalite

4. YS

5. redname(under Xerox hairstylist)

6.fooz

7. francis

1. I_Ride_a_bike

Cheerleaders:

1. indiana

2. lava

3. Jennifer

Outing: Kulai Supper

Date: Fri 29th may

time:1015 pm

1. ninjalite(owe alan a meal)

2. redname (wanna go gelang patah instead? gd food too but short ride lah)

3 leon

4 alan

5 yuki

6. Hoelwill (Provided he can fini his assignment by Friday)

7. Yee Soong ?

8. Lava ?

9. Evon ? (who wil pillion ?)

Outing: Movie Outing Alien n Monsters 3D

Date: Thur June 4th

time: 7pm?

1. ninjalite(got 2 free tickts)

2.Sebaz

I dont mind pillioning again since the last time people praise my bike's seat for being very comfortable (must give my lovely fazer so credit ;) But alas.... i cant make it.

Ok, back to the Movie,

full detail will be asf:

Outing : Movie Outing Alien n Monsters 3D

Date : Thur June 4th

Time : trying to see if I can get a 1930 or slightly later slot (not so rush)

Venue : Plaza Singapura (more centralized)

Romans 11:29 For the gifts and the calling of God is irrevocable.

i gave up my right to pillion female, other than my wife, my mum ..... except for emergency case only :cheeky:

emergency case - means a matter of life and death situation.

Er ...... i may make exception for female more than 80 years old :angel:

today is a better day than yesterday and the day before

i gave up my right to pillion female, other than my wife, my mum ..... except for emergency case only :cheeky:

I am buying Solo Seat...Anyone else int? we can do MO...whahaha

Poor Gals in SG...want a ride muz go take license...

Honda TA200 (Sep'04 - Dec'06)

HD RoadKing Classic(Dec'06 - Jul'13)

Yamaha RXZ (Jun'08 - Sep'09)

Yamaha Spark-Z (Sep'09 - Apr'13)

Subaru Impreza (Apr'13 - Now)

F650GS Dakar (Sep14 - Now)

wah...so gud ah... i opposite leh... wish i can make a triple seat ... lol .....must check wif Corbin....

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

I am buying Solo Seat...Anyone else int? we can do MO...whahaha

Poor Gals in SG...want a ride muz go take license...

Bro Spidy,

no solo seat for you lah ..... you are still single.

wah...so gud ah... i opposite leh... wish i can make a triple seat ... lol .....must check wif Corbin....

triple seat huh ..... me and ah Long will your 1st 2 pillions :cheeky:

..............:box:

Edited by turkey

never explain yourself to anyone. because the person who likes you does not need it and the person who dislikes you wont believe it.

turkey learning to fly

Life and death situation hor, I would suggest you to send the lady via a taxi. Can't imagine the poor girl swaying left and right while holding on to her dear life sitting behind ya. :angel:

tt's y im riding... coz u guys dun wanna give us a ride... :box:

Wei,

u gals always are choosing which bike to sit one one le....

We guys always feel the seat behind us empty empty one le......

Nowadays Gals rather ride their own bike then sitting on ours hor......

Proof to us la, u dun buy DRZ liao, go sit on one...(can bo? Challenge!)

Edited by turkey

never explain yourself to anyone. because the person who likes you does not need it and the person who dislikes you wont believe it.

turkey learning to fly

Edited by hoelwill

you prefer older ladies??

:eek::eek::eek:

TA200 April 2008 - 16 Oct 2009

Dragstar XVS400 Classic 16 Oct 2009 -

1 John 4:10 (Amplified Bible)

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

blessed weekend all!!!

Edited by edwardlong

TA200 April 2008 - 16 Oct 2009

Dragstar XVS400 Classic 16 Oct 2009 -

1 John 4:10 (Amplified Bible)

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

you prefer older ladies??

:eek::eek::eek:

old ladies no teeth:angel::angel:

>> ASIAONE / MOTORING / OWNERS / STORY

Tue, May 26, 2009

The Business Times

Riding pretty - but hanging tough

http://motoring.asiaone.com/A1MEDIA/motoring/05May09/others/20090525.214359_ride-pretty-rotator.jpg

By Joyce Hooi

MOVE over, pink-helmeted scooterists; here come the Harleys with their new breed of riders.

Women like housewife Tina Knickman and intrepid touring group founder Kelly Ho want their bikes big, powerful and capable of knee-bruising trips to Thailand and adrenalin-pumping hairpin turns on the racing track.

"There are not just more women riding on the road, but more women riding big bikes," said Ms Ho, who is in her 30s.

With 17 years or riding under her belt, she founded the all-female biking group Sheriders Chapter in 2002, which now has 100 members and has enjoyed phenomenal growth in the past few years.

In 2004, Ms Ho rode from Singapore to Kunming, China in a three-week bike tour - the only woman in a group of 41 Singaporeans.

After the men had returned to Singapore, she did them one better and rode up to northern Thailand on her sport touring bike, a Honda ST1100.

According to Ms Ho, most women riding large bikes were nudged into it by boyfriends or husbands who were already bikers.

"Women who join the motorcycling scene because of their boyfriends with big bikes have a tendency to upgrade their bikes as well," she said.

for detail ref http://motoring.asiaone.com/Motoring/Owners/Story/A1Story20090525-143803.html

>> ASIAONE / NEWS / EDUCATION / STORY

Fri, May 29, 2009

The New Paper

Church group members harass student for days

By Veena Bharwani

THEY hang around outside secondary schools and approach students.

These men then give Bibles to the students and talk to them about God.

The men, usually in their 30s, then ask the students for their handphone numbers and urge them to attend cell group meetings in their church.

This is what some students from Greenview Secondary in Pasir Ris have encountered over the past few years. This is not the only school that has seen religious groups right outside their school gates.

Last month, The New Paper reported that two men were distributing religious materials to students from Shuqun Secondary just outside the school in Jurong.

Related link:

http://www.asiaone.com/News/Education/Story/A1Story20090528-144512.html

http://www.asiaone.com/a1media/news/12Dec08/images/20081217.154301_lifebpc.jpg

Church sues Bible college directors

Thu, Dec 18, 2008

The New Paper

By Arul John

A CHURCH and its affiliated Bible college have gone to court after they fell out over each other's interpretation of a particular doctrine.

Life Bible-Presbyterian Church (Life BPC) is suing the board of directors of the Far Eastern Bible College to stop what it considers to be deviant Bible teachings and to leave their current location.

In response, the directors of the college have stated that it is an independent organisation with its own rules and regulations and does not have to follow instructions from the church.

They also claim that the college is entitled to operate on its current site as it is among the trustees of the site.

Since it was founded in 1962, the college has operated with the support of the church.

Both are on a plot of land owned by the church on Gilstead Road, near Newton Circus.

The church issued a writ of summons against the board of the college in September and a pre-trial conference was held on 12 Nov.

Lawyer Ang Cheng Hock, who is representing the college, said another pre-trial conference is to be held soon.

The case focuses on how each party interprets a doctrine relating to the Bible.

This doctrine, known as Verbal Plenary Preservation, is at the centre of the conflict.

According to Bible study websites, this refers to the belief that God has preserved, down to the last detail, all of Scripture without any loss of the original words, prophecies, promises, commandments, doctrines, and truths.

Only one version

Believers in the doctrine use only the King James version of the Bible because they believe it exactly replicates the original books of the Bible.

They deny the accuracy of other English versions of the Bible.

for detail pls ref http://www.asiaone.com/News/Education/Story/A1Story20081217-108546.html

hmmm was i one of the 30s old man outside d school ?? keke..

In switzerland , while walkin in d freezing sub-temperatures street in Lucerne i think.... at nite after dinner,...in d cold bitter winds ..... 1 veri old man stood in d street corner n quietly n politely offer to share Jesus...i was veri surprised touched....n spoke wif him,,,

such is his faith n genuine desire to help ppl gets salvation....

another is a couple , ex-dentist,..who in his 70s.. sold away his possessions n travel round d world to spread d gospels....

Bless such brothers n sisters who serves in such faith...

Turkey,

is ur xr125 sales closed areadi ??

lastnite enjoyed d abundant food.... but hor my specs broke... Thanks to Bite for lendin mi d specs...else i wil b riding at 130km/hour without any "visibility" ..haha

must go do specs today.... Any optmetrist here??? haha

good lah, now the lawyers and court is indirectly influence to read up on the Holy Scripture. The devil perverse everything and create conflict, God turn all around and make it good.

Turkey,

is ur xr125 sales closed areadi ??

lastnite enjoyed d abundant food.... but hor my specs broke... Thanks to Bite for lendin mi d specs...else i wil b riding at 130km/hour without any "visibility" ..haha

must go do specs today.... Any optmetrist here??? haha

ya its rare e har gau prawns r so fresh n crispy.. must bcos went over with a bunch of blessed bros & sis tat food tastes extra good... :thumb:

but i really dunno y u like to eat pau skin without e fillings? izzit cos u ooways help 2 finish up yr kid's plate? :cheeky::cheeky:

hee rem make plastic glasses instead~~ though they lasted... 10years~!! :angel:

well, anyway, im gg to view one DRZ tonite.. =D

how? closed?

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition