Originally Posted by x_00_x

Outing: Movie Outing Alien n Monsters 3D

Date: Thur June 4th

time: after 1900hrs.

Organiser: Sebaz

** seems that most cinemas are showing booking details up to wednesday only. And the 3D features is only available for either GV Vivo or The Cathay. If thursday still has it at The Cathay, i will book with them. Parking can still be done at Plaza Sing which is only a short walk away.

1. ninjalite(got 2 free tickts --- given out liao)

2. Sebaz

3. beky(after 11pm)

4. gohjohan

5. joelin

6. SNapEl

7. Magg

Still on? :D

Yes, and closing now. So total 6 of us. And we will probably meet becky after the show.

Romans 11:29 For the gifts and the calling of God is irrevocable.

• Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

Wah thank God made it in time :D

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

Lionel, we also do direct call service to inform members of all activities... but xpect calls like 2 am in d morning or 7am,...anytime wan.... u wan or not ..haha

More activities tomolo

Outing: See Ah Gua fixRXZ (jb ah gua lane , bring passport hor)

Date: Wed June 3th

time: 2300hrs.

Organiser: spiderman

Meeting venue: Causeway point

1. ninjalite

2. Spiderman

3. beky

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

Wow you remember my name, i can't even remember most ppls :sweat:. Sure i dun mind if you've got my no. But i apologize first if I am not as forth coming.. got quite a bit of commitments :D

More activities tomolo

1. ninjalite

2. Spiderman

3. beky

wa seh, i oso need to full svc my vespa man..

ah gua lane can do also?

alas, tmr nyt, cannot make it..

(who wana ride my vespa in? haha..)

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

Lionel, we also do direct call service to inform members of all activities... but xpect calls like 2 am in d morning or 7am,...anytime wan.... u wan or not ..haha

More activities tomolo

1. ninjalite

2. Spiderman

3. beky

the jam is still horrible at 2300, u sure u wanna go in?

the Zee needs some topping up and a gd wash

also sori Moses n Sebaz cld oni make it in time to help d hokkien mee stall do closing..:(

left early.. miss d fun of watchin 2 guys fight over ????

no tanx...fooz...dat time make a fooz of myself oni tryin ur vespa..haha

Rebby, Raj, Joshua ... wan join us for thur movie?

meeting at causeway poiunt 11pm.... so ~1115pm reach checkpoint...d jam shdnt b too bad den.... else we can always go tuas n make a "Long Way Round" to ah gua lane...

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

also sori Moses n Sebaz cld oni make it in time to help d hokkien mee stall do closing..:(

left early.. miss d fun of watchin 2 guys fight over ????

no tanx...fooz...dat time make a fooz of myself oni tryin ur vespa..haha

Rebby, Raj, Joshua ... wan join us for thur movie?

meeting at causeway poiunt 11pm.... so ~1115pm reach checkpoint...d jam shdnt b too bad den.... else we can always go tuas n make a "Long Way Round" to ah gua lane...

Nevertheless, it was a good outing with chit chats and I had my fried rice with chicken wings happy liao ;)

Latest updates on the movie list, GV still doesnt allow online booking for Thursday (wonder whats going on). I will hope over to vivo to book for tmr's at GV Plaza after this.

Thanks Willy for the reminder to look at the Google Group page, I didn't get any notification about it so I didn't check.

Here is the final count. Sorry Becky, it doesn't seem that they have 11pm show, so guessed we'll see you after the show then

Originally Posted by SNapEl

** seems that most cinemas are showing booking details up to wednesday only. And the 3D features is only available for either GV Vivo or The Cathay. If thursday still has it at The Cathay, i will book with them. Parking can still be done at Plaza Sing which is only a short walk away.

1. Ninjalite (YK)

2. Sebaz

3. Willy

4. Gohjohan

5. Joelin

6. SNapEl (Lionel)

7. Magg

8. Jennifer

wat time is d movie? 9pm rite?

spidey, cheap xr4 here..

wan share share buy?

Hi Guys and Gals

I am selling my XR400 FR plate . i did not use my bike for 3 months already. i got another bike for my transport.

COE sep 2009

engine still good condition,easy to start

plastic not very good , still can use

accessories IMS skip plate , rear straight tail, hand guard with solid metal

whatever i got accessories, i will pass it to you .

Price 1500 (nego)

View to believe the bike conditions.

sms or call make an appointment .

Thank you for your time.....

Brian(91805145)

woo~ tt's cheap le...

never explain yourself to anyone. because the person who likes you does not need it and the person who dislikes you wont believe it.

turkey learning to fly

Outing: THE DURIAN RIDE 2009 with moto-V

Date: 6th June Saturday Morning

Meet: 8am 2nd Link Petronas

1. Eddy

2. Ninjalite

3. Lava

4. Spiderman - pending

5. Uncle Lu and friend

i would have to withdraw from this. Need to conserve energy for this sunday as it will be a super long day for me. Paiseh, may you have a blessed trip.

Latest updates on the movie list, GV still doesnt allow online booking for Thursday (wonder whats going on). I will hope over to vivo to book for tmr's at GV Plaza after this.

Thanks Willy for the reminder to look at the Google Group page, I didn't get any notification about it so I didn't check.

Here is the final count. Sorry Becky, it doesn't seem that they have 11pm show, so guessed we'll see you after the show then

Originally Posted by SNapEl

1. Ninjalite (YK)

2. Sebaz

3. Willy

4. Gohjohan

5. Joelin

6. SNapEl (Lionel)

7. Magg

8. Jennifer

Grr...... GV will only come out with the schedule by 1800hrs today.

ok, brian seller of xr4, stay in bt batok...viewing from 3-6pm...

after dat blk155 hokkien mee again? haha.....so spidey, turkey, redname....wan go view today 6pm ??

Grr...... GV will only come out with the schedule by 1800hrs today.

Lol pushing it close... fastest finger's first.

ok, brian seller of xr4, stay in bt batok...viewing from 3-6pm...

after dat blk155 hokkien mee again? haha.....so spidey, turkey, redname....wan go view today 6pm ??

bt batok wher? dun wanna get lost again... o_O

never explain yourself to anyone. because the person who likes you does not need it and the person who dislikes you wont believe it.

turkey learning to fly

hello ... this one expires in Sept 2009.

spidey, cheap xr4 here..

wan share share buy?

Hi Guys and Gals

I am selling my XR400 FR plate . i did not use my bike for 3 months already. i got another bike for my transport.

COE sep 2009

engine still good condition,easy to start

plastic not very good , still can use

accessories IMS skip plate , rear straight tail, hand guard with solid metal

whatever i got accessories, i will pass it to you .

Price 1500 (nego)

View to believe the bike conditions.

sms or call make an appointment .

Thank you for your time.....

Brian(91805145)

KDX200/XLR200

XR250R/CBR400RR(N)

CBR900RR/ST1100/GL1500SE/ZX11R

R1/CBR1100RR/S4s/S4II/

CBR1000RR(repsol)/TA200/XLR200/Typhoon125/vxr200

S4III/FZ1s

one big round - back to 2B bike and now climbing up again !!

yup..expire in sept...$900 + $1500 =$2400..stil a good price....

reach bt batok den call d seller lor... bt batok so small....

oooopsss...forgot someone ducati 1 hour cant find last nite...haha

if engine condition is good.. change plastic, buy coe.. ride 1-2 years and can still sell for a profit maybe..

http://www.thelightriders.org/images/alpha.gif

yap, gd price, mine sold for 2.6K, COE haven't renew yet somemore

wah, i'm a foreigner in bt batok lor.

Edited by redname

den must ask rkuiniser turkey to recommend another makan spot...

lava, comin to view??

ya...if u work at it tat way.

i like the XR400 u recommended Spidey!

KDX200/XLR200

XR250R/CBR400RR(N)

CBR900RR/ST1100/GL1500SE/ZX11R

R1/CBR1100RR/S4s/S4II/

CBR1000RR(repsol)/TA200/XLR200/Typhoon125/vxr200

S4III/FZ1s

one big round - back to 2B bike and now climbing up again !!