ya...if u work at it tat way.

i like the XR400 u recommended Spidey!

Is this really good? i know nut about XR4...need extra eyes to help me judge..

and myZ can give me 28km/litre....XR4 le? (rem XR4 is to replace smoky Z)

Honda TA200 (Sep'04 - Dec'06)

HD RoadKing Classic(Dec'06 - Jul'13)

Yamaha RXZ (Jun'08 - Sep'09)

Yamaha Spark-Z (Sep'09 - Apr'13)

Subaru Impreza (Apr'13 - Now)

F650GS Dakar (Sep14 - Now)

• Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

at $3.8k for a bike till 2018. what more wud i ask for?

seriously, this looks good...

http://main.slackriders.com/Forums/viewtopic/t=47822.html

KDX200/XLR200

XR250R/CBR400RR(N)

CBR900RR/ST1100/GL1500SE/ZX11R

R1/CBR1100RR/S4s/S4II/

CBR1000RR(repsol)/TA200/XLR200/Typhoon125/vxr200

S4III/FZ1s

one big round - back to 2B bike and now climbing up again !!

Yah, was thinking of it. But now make do lah, just make a pair of specs for office and normal use while another is for biking and sports. The normal ones have risk as well, especially when it involves cutting. Epi lasik is more like scraping the top layer of the eye and then use laser to do the correction.

you can check it out here.

http://www.epilasik.sg/index.php/lasikinfo

They also got night ops, which they claimed due to lower operating cost hence can translate to even cheaper ops (below 2k i think)

there will be a Lasik forum sometime end of jun ... maybe can go and listen first commiting to lasik ...

halo natsumi.... u goig for lasik too???

jus back..bot d disc lock from cheong aik....they didnt bring hav new stock la...stil d same ones we last tested....

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

come come come... join in e scrammies.... :angel:

never explain yourself to anyone. because the person who likes you does not need it and the person who dislikes you wont believe it.

turkey learning to fly

Originally Posted by x_00_x

Latest updates on the movie list, GV still doesnt allow online booking for Thursday (wonder whats going on). I will hope over to vivo to book for tmr's at GV Plaza after this.

Thanks Willy for the reminder to look at the Google Group page, I didn't get any notification about it so I didn't check.

Here is the final count. Sorry Becky, it doesn't seem that they have 11pm show, so guessed we'll see you after the show then

Originally Posted by SNapEl

Originally Posted by x_00_x

Outing: Movie Outing Alien n Monsters 3D

Date: Thur June 4th

time: after 1900hrs.

Organiser: Sebaz

** seems that most cinemas are showing booking details up to wednesday only. And the 3D features is only available for either GV Vivo or The Cathay. If thursday still has it at The Cathay, i will book with them. Parking can still be done at Plaza Sing which is only a short walk away.

1. Ninjalite (YK)

2. Sebaz

3. Willy

4. Gohjohan

5. Joelin

6. SNapEl (Lionel)

7. Magg

8. Jennifer

Ok, booking closed. 8 tickets total. Will send the confirmation once I am done.

Romans 11:29 For the gifts and the calling of God is irrevocable.

Movie : *Monsters vs Aliens 3D

Cinema : The Cathay

Date/Time : Thursday, 04 Jun 2009, 21:10

Ticket(s) : 8 Movie Line $10.00

Seat(s) Number : E7. D8. D9. E8. E10. D10. D7. E9.

1. Ninjalite (YK)

2. Sebaz

3. Willy

4. Gohjohan

5. Joelin

6. SNapEl (Lionel)

7. Magg

8. Jennifer

Ok done! Prepare for a 3D experience!

Romans 11:29 For the gifts and the calling of God is irrevocable.

come come come... join in e scrammies.... :angel:

U get DRZ at sister price...then sell me ur XR at brother price can?

Honda TA200 (Sep'04 - Dec'06)

HD RoadKing Classic(Dec'06 - Jul'13)

Yamaha RXZ (Jun'08 - Sep'09)

Yamaha Spark-Z (Sep'09 - Apr'13)

Subaru Impreza (Apr'13 - Now)

F650GS Dakar (Sep14 - Now)

halo natsumi.... u goig for lasik too???

jus back..bot d disc lock from cheong aik....they didnt bring hav new stock la...stil d same ones we last tested....

well.... intending to .... but still weighing the pro n cons ...

will post up the details of the Lasik forum when it is released ....

xr4 viewing cancelled.... bike stolen by faster hands n legs..

sianz

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

my Z can give me 28.9km/litre but ride slowly lor

my r can get 35-40 if ride slowly

saw the list of shavees on CCF. since i wasn't asked to participant in joining the list, i assume i'm not representing LR rite?

u still have the other half of the head :angel:

redname....nolah.... ur name not in d list cos ur group is ur company areadi ma...

if i not wwrong..1name cannot belong to 2 different groups ,correct ???ask r bos whether can do it wif LR instead of at ur company or not , can?

come come.... more to join...

saw the list of shavees on CCF. since i wasn't asked to participant in joining the list, i assume i'm not representing LR rite?

hi everyone,

jus to clear some air 1st as i was tld there's some miscomm abt my above qn.

i jus need to simply know whether i'll be with LR in this event.

my qn might have came forward too strongly also. my apologies for tht.

keke.... if shavin different dates.... u must come to support also..

aniwae... as becky suggest , perhaps we shd do a tshirt for LR.. den tis event everyone can use.....

of cos de la.... u r LR.....

we r family.....one big happy family...we r family......

for those who wan go Ah Gua Lane tonite...

meeting at Causeway point Library ....pickup point...easier to meet...

bring rinnggit, passport....

Redname,

No problem lah, in June you shave with company,

by the time we get to July, your hair grow back 2-3 cm

already, can shave again with all of us lor. So, IT IS

SETTLED, you shave with both company and LR.

hi everyone,

jus to clear some air 1st as i was tld there's some miscomm abt my above qn.

i jus need to simply know whether i'll be with LR in this event.

my qn might have came forward too strongly also. my apologies for tht.

Soong, gud idea man...

aniwae..great lok lok session jus nw... but hor Mord sms warning abt rain came same time as d rain drop lor.... so we siam into cafe n eat icecream,noodles, cakes.....

by time finish eating rain subside jus nw..

spidey RXZ..nw shd b suisui ....hopefully....

engine warm up shd nt see smoke le.....

Those Going.. Please click & read the below thread for a safe & enjoyable ride! Thks!

Click to read "Riding with Moto-V"

http://www.moto-v.sg/forums/index.php?showtopic=31

Note: Plan to reach Spore Immigration by 7.30am.

In that way.. We all shouldn't wait too long for one another.

We are Meeting 8am at Petronas 2nd link.

Bring Rain Gear to keep Dry

Swim Gear to get Wet..

And a towel to Dry up!

Outing: THE DURIAN RIDE 2009 with moto-V

Date: 6th June Saturday Morning

Meet: 8am 2nd Link Petronas

1. Eddy

2. Ninjalite

3. Lava

4. Spiderman - pending

5. Sebaz

6. Uncle Lu and friend

today is a better day than yesterday and the day before

after liulian, lets cheong to Ipoh for kopi....

think RXZ also mc..dun see him on MSN....

URGENT.... pls signu p asap for d Cameron trip for aug as we nid to confirm d headcount n do logistics.

Outing: Cameron 3D 2N

Date: Aug National day

Meet:

1. Lava

2. Ninjalite

4. Spiderman - pending