• Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

Outing: Cameron 3D 2N

Date: Aug National day

Meet:

1. Lava

2. Ninjalite

3. Ah Ming

4. Spiderman - pending

5. alan - pending

6. yuki - pending

well.... intending to .... but still weighing the pro n cons ...

will post up the details of the Lasik forum when it is released ....

Hi natsumi.... i've been pondering since lasik is out in e market when its bout 6k+ tat time n failure rates r siginficant oso.

Til now, technology improved, costs went down, weighing e pros n cons, n with my fres who had done it...N i had a doctor fre who told me more bout lasik(with bad points of cos~) i raise up my hands n legs giveee it a gooo~~~!

Mostly need not attend those lasik talks as u can easily research those info in googgle.. they have prof. sales ppl there so u risk 85% signing up w them. :sian:

Feel free add me msn [email protected] i can list out e lasik pros n cons. we can discuss. :angel:

Ninjalite(Yeekiat) is going eye check up w me 15th mon. :thumb:

hi everyone,

jus to clear some air 1st as i was tld there's some miscomm abt my above qn.

i jus need to simply know whether i'll be with LR in this event.

my qn might have came forward too strongly also. my apologies for tht.

I finally realised tat sometimes yr bluntness n blurness is not due to lack of EQ-ness or New Age Sensitive Man-ness.

U r lucky u r in a thread tat fills up w bro n sis full of paitence-ness n lovi-ness, if its other younger generation dudes n babes they prob find u rude or disturbing n might boycott u which i've mention to u tat dim sum nite.

Even i hardly in e forum or LR goggle i know u r shaving yr head with yr company xerox :faint: let alone other who r manning n org e things...

I always know u have a good heart, like some1 say u r a raw diamond(carbon) unpolished but a gem.. but if u dun let out a sparkle how others know u r diamond n not charcoal? :p :shy:

I finally realised tat sometimes yr bluntness n blurness is not due to lack of EQ-ness or New Age Sensitive Man-ness.

U r lucky u r in a thread tat fills up w bro n sis full of paitence-ness n lovi-ness, if its other younger generation dudes n babes they prob find u rude or disturbing n might boycott u which i've mention to u tat dim sum nite.

Even i hardly in e forum or LR goggle i know u r shaving yr head with yr company xerox :faint: let alone other who r manning n org e things...

I always know u have a good heart, like some1 say u r a raw diamond(carbon) unpolished but a gem.. but if u dun let out a sparkle how others know u r diamond n not charcoal? :p :shy:

wa yuki u so fierce...i scared...(RoarRRR meow meow meow)

Honda TA200 (Sep'04 - Dec'06)

HD RoadKing Classic(Dec'06 - Jul'13)

Yamaha RXZ (Jun'08 - Sep'09)

Yamaha Spark-Z (Sep'09 - Apr'13)

Subaru Impreza (Apr'13 - Now)

F650GS Dakar (Sep14 - Now)

aiyah he charcold lah not demon :faint:

Hi natsumi.... i've been pondering since lasik is out in e market when its bout 6k+ tat time n failure rates r siginficant oso.

Til now, technology improved, costs went down, weighing e pros n cons, n with my fres who had done it...N i had a doctor fre who told me more bout lasik(with bad points of cos~) i raise up my hands n legs giveee it a gooo~~~!

Mostly need not attend those lasik talks as u can easily research those info in googgle.. they have prof. sales ppl there so u risk 85% signing up w them. :sian:

Feel free add me msn [email protected] i can list out e lasik pros n cons. we can discuss. :angel:

Ninjalite(Yeekiat) is going eye check up w me 15th mon. :thumb:

Most of the so called 'forum' is for you to 'sign-up' after listening to their talk. Try Epi-lasik lah, no cutting. Only scrap the Bowman's membrane. Cheyyy.... like pro ya ;)

Romans 11:29 For the gifts and the calling of God is irrevocable.

Support the LR Shavees who will be "sacrificing" their hair for the Cancer Children. :thumb:

http://www.ccf.org.sg/hfh/webApp/listShavees.php?group=6

Thanks LightRider team for supporting the CCF by shaving your heads at the "Hair for Hope" challenge. I know what it is like to lose loved ones through cancer and I applaud you for doing your bit to give some hope to these one ones.

I sponsored each of you $10.00 on line just now (Francis a bit more because I promised him I would if he would remove what little hair he has for these children).

I challenge other readers of this thread to please go online and pledge if they can in support of this great cause. You can use the above link to get you directly to the LightRider team.

Thanks again and God Bless.

let's take this offline, i've send you a PM already.

y pm me cos wat u r gonna write cannot be expressed out here?

im trying to help u, let others know u dun mean yr bluntness... so r u shifting its joelin's fault n not yrs? so many of us know u reg yr head with yr co...

Ask willy tat day dim sum night when he wanted to share yr small pau wat did u tel him wen yr munching yr big pau?? :dot::dot:

iM NOT tryin to flame u.. these 5 yrs after i last saw u , u had polished so much it must be God. Am here tryin to make sure those kor kor jie jie dun mistaken u and history repeats u know wat im talking...

ok lets end here since u dun get wat im tryin to say :dot:

im trying to help u, let others know u dun mean yr bluntness... so r u shifting its joelin's fault n not yrs? so many of us know u reg yr head with yr co...

Ask willy tat day dim sum night when he wanted to share yr small pau wat did u tel him wen yr munching yr big pau?? :dot::dot:

iM NOT tryin to flame u.. these 5 yrs after i last saw u , u had polished so much it must be God. Am here tryin to make sure those kor kor jie jie dun mistaken u and history repeats u know wat im talking...

Wei wei meow meow, it is correct la to take it offline...meow meow..dun scold me oso pls....meow..

y take this offline im not gonna quarral w him on tat... ive spend so much time writing tat tactful msg y u all read as ... :dozed:

Thanks LightRider team for supporting the CCF by shaving your heads at the "Hair for Hope" challenge. I know what it is like to lose loved ones through cancer and I applaud you for doing your bit to give some hope to these one ones.

I sponsored each of you $10.00 on line just now (Francis a bit more because I promised him I would if he would remove what little hair he has for these children).

I challenge other readers of this thread to please go online and pledge if they can in support of this great cause. You can use the above link to get you directly to the LightRider team.

Thanks again and God Bless.

Wa Thanks Hagar for the $10, and thanks to those who donated/donating too...

Do donate more to the lady lightriders, their sacrifice is more for the love...

Hope the money can put some smile back on the kids..

y take this offline im not gonna quarral w him on tat... ive spend so much time writing tat tactful msg y u all read as ... :dozed:

Same thing, what we typed here normally will be perceived as something else, esp on forum like this....So many time liao this kind of thing is happening here..we all at least kana once before..

for forum, it is best used for jokes and light stuffs nia la...

i pm u cause there'll sure be pple saying "oh pls dnt start a quarrel/conflict in this thread" blah blah blah........... it's sibeh :sian: one

huh? sorry hor i'm not pointing fault at anyone, pls dnt put words in my mouth, some misunderstanding might jus spout out from there lor. later i jump into yellow river also can't wash clean ah :sian:

There's y i said there's a miscomm, i jus wanted to ask am i still in the LR grp for this, as simple as tht. nobody is blaming whoever.

it's not tht i dnt get you but things can be done in a better way.

you are rite, let's stop this.

Same thing, what we typed here normally will be perceived as something else, esp on forum like this....So many time liao this kind of thing is happening here..we all at least kana once before..

for forum, it is best used for jokes and light stuffs nia la...

okie.... den y not u bring out e joke on e ''pau sharing'' incident wer leon, claire, alan n me bursted out laughing few times tat night? really FuNnY RiGhT~~ :angel:

haha.... ya... misunderstnadin.... Men of GOD is d most misunderstood ppl in history de....

aniwae, no big deal lah.... which family bros n sisters dun have a tiff sometimes??? tiff a bit, den teh a bit..... more loving family ma

hagar, oh can donate online??ahhhh .....so we must garner more sponsorships den...tanx for d suppport

Calling Lionel n Grace.... pls note..show tonite is at 2110pm , the Cathay, handy Road..

wan go early diner 2gther then meet 745-8pmpark at plaza Sgp...contact sebaz..as i wil b late..nid to do guard duty

aniwae nw i at bt indah sippin kopi....morning weather was simply splendid... cloudy n cool...so i came in jb..go Water Works famous laksa..den hav a cool ride along NS hway.... nw sipping kopi.. many sms ah.. haha....

Meet:

1. Lava

2. Ninjalite

3. Ah Ming

4. Spiderman - pending

5. alan - pending

6. yuki - pendin

7. beky 

beky also going for cameron.... turkey, u leh?

who is Ah Ming??yishun mechanic ? or brother of Ah Meng ...lol

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

Yuki is so lovely ....haha.... not fierce la.....

oh almost forgot ur question....Kelly has booked 10 rooms for cameron...so it shd b more than enuf... but we better confirm earlier wif her cos she also has other frens gog.....

Cameron lovely hot tea n Scones....we go find d gigantic white carrot i saw years ago...

wil nid to sms Nathan.... how come GS800 missing in action....

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

oh almost forgot ur question....Kelly has booked 10 rooms for cameron...so it shd b more than enuf... but we better confirm earlier wif her cos she also has other frens gog.....

Cameron lovely hot tea n Scones....we go find d gigantic white carrot i saw years ago...

I'll be having the steak at old smoke house, last time not working so no money to eat ex stuff when i'm there.

ok, i better ask my fren to confirm with me fastr if he wanna go

haha.... ya... misunderstnadin.... Men of GOD is d most misunderstood ppl in history de....

aniwae, no big deal lah.... which family bros n sisters dun have a tiff sometimes??? tiff a bit, den teh a bit..... more loving family ma

hagar, oh can donate online??ahhhh .....so we must garner more sponsorships den...tanx for d suppport

Calling Lionel n Grace.... pls note..show tonite is at 2110pm , the Cathay, handy Road..

wan go early diner 2gther then meet 745-8pmpark at plaza Sgp...contact sebaz..as i wil b late..nid to do guard duty

aniwae nw i at bt indah sippin kopi....morning weather was simply splendid... cloudy n cool...so i came in jb..go Water Works famous laksa..den hav a cool ride along NS hway.... nw sipping kopi.. many sms ah.. haha....

Meet:

1. Lava

2. Ninjalite

3. Ah Ming

4. Spiderman - pending

5. alan - pending

6. yuki - pendin

7. beky 

Alo, matrix ah?

Romans 11:29 For the gifts and the calling of God is irrevocable.

Meet:

1. Lava

2. Ninjalite

3. Ah Ming

4. Spiderman - pending

5. alan - pending

6. yuki - pendin

7. beky 

Hey YK you typing so s l o w I think you should maybe have that Koppi now.:angel:

Taoyan~ :shy:

oh ya btw, may i ask y book hotel rooms instead of 3 roomed apartment wer there's living room, full equip kitchen, dining room.. so we can see each other easier, dine n wine in e dining area, disturb n snatch astro telly in sofa area n drop to zzz jus next room? :angel:

Taoyan~ :shy:

oh ya btw, may i ask y book hotel rooms instead of 3 roomed apartment wer there's living room, full equip kitchen, dining room.. so we can see each other easier, dine n wine in e dining area, disturb n snatch astro telly in sofa area n drop to zzz jus next room? :angel:

That would be nice.. or like what Leon suggested, a big villa with 10 bedrooms. Our last trip in Feb, was 3 bedrooms with living room n balcony.. will have to check with kelly what she has for us this trip.

http://www.thelightriders.org/images/alpha.gif

Meet:

1. Lava

2. Ninjalite

3. Ah Ming

4. Spiderman - pending

5. alan - pending

6. yuki - pendin

7. beky 

8. tangys