cant make it during that date.. :(

find some other time i go with MC ok? :angel:

and others who will wanna follow as well..

:angel::angel::angel::cheeky:

• Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

:angel::angel::angel::cheeky:

guess will have to plan own trips if i cant make it with others at timings which clashes with work schedule.

so the Garmin better be coming soon.. heehee..

u gg with black to betong on that days? :giddy:

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

yup ..... it cooling over there

taken 2 Cat Mountain King(best), 2 Cat King(no gud) n 2 D101..... freakin hot weather today..... not bad d durian....same place we passby after d herbal farm natuha in muar...

reali tough riding few hours ...lots of traffic....n polis

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

taken 2 Cat Mountain King(best), 2 Cat King(no gud) n 2 D101..... freakin hot weather today..... not bad d durian....same place we passby after d herbal farm natuha in muar...

reali tough riding few hours ...lots of traffic....n polis

Yeah great liulian...and i have just busted the myth of durian+beer oopss did i say anthing?

Honda TA200 (Sep'04 - Dec'06)

HD RoadKing Classic(Dec'06 - Jul'13)

Yamaha RXZ (Jun'08 - Sep'09)

Yamaha Spark-Z (Sep'09 - Apr'13)

Subaru Impreza (Apr'13 - Now)

F650GS Dakar (Sep14 - Now)

d durians wer good.. but weather beri hot.... was like overheated xhaust...

didnt make it to kl.. stupid fren , whom i haven seen for ...donkey years...dat old donkey... moved to seremban... stil go aniwae since its little bit further den PD.

tiring ride... i always tot it will b easy to travel at speed.. but heck no... at above 140 ...its like freakin short reaction time whenever a vehicle cut into ur lane...n almost always never signal forehand...

think ah..comff travelin speed is stil at 130.... if so, den better take my dr next time...

return trip no better... was gog sleepily at 150...freakin ducati i thk juz zoom past mi ...giving mi a jump....he must b at 200 or more...weavin thru d traffic at such mad speed....think i wil nid heart transplant 2 b able to ride like dat...

okie... so back to d topic... can u guys indicate to mi when u wld like to make a trip to Berkat as prev discussed??

let d kids ride ur bikes... dun worry la...jus hand them d keys...they wil surely enable u to buy a replacement bike sooner den u wished...

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

..tiring ride... i always tot it will b easy to travel at speed.. but heck no... at above 140 ...its like freakin short reaction time whenever a vehicle cut into ur lane...n almost always never signal forehand...

think ah..comff travelin speed is stil at 130.... if so, den better take my dr next time...

okie... so back to d topic... can u guys indicate to mi when u wld like to make a trip to Berkat as prev discussed??

I oso noticed car tend to cut into my lane when i ride my RXZ. But, when switch to harley, no, so far so goood...so when riding DR, change to loud pipe, and pak pak pak all the way to KL, safer that way...

Berkat, never been there, 2weeks from now? 20Jun?

While we are on the topic of car swerving in and out, bikes rushing like there is no tomorrow. A friend of mined posted a video on facebook. I managed to find it on youtube...

5km/h less,

One consideration more,

Will save you from the mess.

And takes you away from death's door.

Romans 11:29 For the gifts and the calling of God is irrevocable.

Fellowship cancelled, due to many attendees and facilitator will be away. Will resume 2 weeks later.

Date : 11 June 2009, Thurs

Venue : 315 Outram Rd

Tan Boon Liat Building #07-07

Singapore 169074

(opposite Furama Riverfront, beside Holiday Inn)

Time : 8.00pm to 10.00pm

Discussion : John Chapter 13

http://www.thelightriders.org

Edited by lava
http://www.thelightriders.org/images/alpha.gif

Singapore 169074

Hi everyone,

in addition to this, those of you who wanna meet for dinner 1st can meet at 7pm, Tiong Bahru Market.

Below is the link to SD for the map of the location of the food center.

Those of you who needs to know the location of Tan Boon Liat can see it at the north east corner of the map too.

Tiong Bahru Market

Hope that the map can give some clear directions on how to go there.

can give some of us a call, if u r lost.

Rgds,

Ah Ming (redname's evil twin)

Edited by redname

u guys take care i will not be joining u

oh.. that is the day you all leaving for cambodia. Ride safe and have a good ride. Take more pictures. We will cover you all with prayers ;) & flood your mailbox

:angel::angel::angel::cheeky::cheeky::angel::angel::faint:

Singapore 169074

wow professionally done HFH banner......:thumb:

Singapore 169074

Have a blessed fellowship. Wont be able to attend this round.

Romans 11:29 For the gifts and the calling of God is irrevocable.

Have a blessed fellowship. Wont be able to attend this round.

eh....i wun be around too as i will be attending the healing seminar in my own church.

:sorry:

TA200 April 2008 - 16 Oct 2009

Dragstar XVS400 Classic 16 Oct 2009 -

1 John 4:10 (Amplified Bible)

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

eh....i wun be around too as i will be attending the healing seminar in my own church.

:sorry:

me too; kindly arrange for a date change or someone to lead this BS ..... BERI SORRY :sorry:

Healing & Financial Breakthrough Seminar On 10 And 11 June

Dates: Wednesday, 10 June and Thursday, 11 June 2009

Time: 7.30pm (Doors will open at 6pm.)

Venue: Rock Auditorium* and Rock (Levels 4 and 6)

Speakers: Pastor Henry Yeo (Wednesday) and Pastor Joshua Lee (Thursday)

Edited by EddyMeng

today is a better day than yesterday and the day before

bro, so i dnt need to bring my percussion stuff for u to try rite?

can bring...but i wun be there....

Its a very odd question you posted....but thanks for asking....hehe

TA200 April 2008 - 16 Oct 2009

Dragstar XVS400 Classic 16 Oct 2009 -

1 John 4:10 (Amplified Bible)

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

oh cool man cambodia~~ Have a GrEat trip~~ hope my next ride is up to cambodia oso... :angel:

Paisay cant join bs (again) will join soon once avail... :)

This thurs session is cancelled. Many of the attendees are away includes the facilitator. We will resume our session in 2 weeks time. Meanwhile, some of us should be meeting for a makan session. Do check back.

Singapore 169074

There is a big big Xtian book shop there that some of you guys may wanna check out.

It's usually not the bike, Check the Biker