• Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/2009/Tangkak%20Durian%207Jun09/DR.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/2009/Tangkak%20Durian%207Jun09/GP11may09.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/2009/Tangkak%20Durian%207Jun09/Jematah3.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/2009/Tangkak%20Durian%207Jun09/Lianhua11.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/2009/Tangkak%20Durian%207Jun09/Lianhua14.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/2009/Tangkak%20Durian%207Jun09/Lianhua15.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/2009/Tangkak%20Durian%207Jun09/DR.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/2009/Tangkak%20Durian%207Jun09/GP11may09.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/2009/Tangkak%20Durian%207Jun09/Jematah3.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/2009/Tangkak%20Durian%207Jun09/Lianhua11.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/2009/Tangkak%20Durian%207Jun09/Lianhua14.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/2009/Tangkak%20Durian%207Jun09/Lianhua15.jpg

this place is PARADISE :thumb:

today is a better day than yesterday and the day before

this place is PARADISE :thumb:

until the liulian drop on u :angel::faint:

u be in heaven :clap::clap::clap::clap:

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/2009/Tangkak%20Durian%207Jun09/Lianhuathai.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/2009/Tangkak%20Durian%207Jun09/Lianhua12.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/2009/Tangkak%20Durian%207Jun09/Lianhua13.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/2009/Tangkak%20Durian%207Jun09/Lianhua8.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/2009/Tangkak%20Durian%207Jun09/Lianhua7.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/2009/Tangkak%20Durian%207Jun09/Lianhuathai.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/2009/Tangkak%20Durian%207Jun09/Lianhua12.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/2009/Tangkak%20Durian%207Jun09/Lianhua13.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/2009/Tangkak%20Durian%207Jun09/Lianhua8.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/2009/Tangkak%20Durian%207Jun09/Lianhua7.jpg

Where is this heavenly place ?

today is a better day than yesterday and the day before

i cant imagine if the whole lot drops on you !!!

btw, is it a fact tat durians have "eyes" and dont drop on people? or maybe no one has survived that to tell the tale ???

KDX200/XLR200

XR250R/CBR400RR(N)

CBR900RR/ST1100/GL1500SE/ZX11R

R1/CBR1100RR/S4s/S4II/

CBR1000RR(repsol)/TA200/XLR200/Typhoon125/vxr200

S4III/FZ1s

one big round - back to 2B bike and now climbing up again !!

i cant imagine if the whole lot drops on you !!!

btw, is it a fact tat durians have "eyes" and dont drop on people? or maybe no one has survived that to tell the tale ???

yummy

http://i360.photobucket.com/albums/oo43/andy220784/DSC00245.jpg

http://i360.photobucket.com/albums/oo43/andy220784/DSC00250.jpg

its call SKS.

anyway, i'm picking the bike up tonite :angel:

Cool,

So you think you can join us for the ride on Fri?

It's usually not the bike, Check the Biker

Many years ago, my Sgt put my GPMG team under a tree @ night.

When day was about to break... everyone standby...

So put on SBO helmet rifle.

Juz as my MG commander put on his helmet, something hit his helmet.

Guess what... it was a liu lian...

We were sitting under a liu lian tree the whole night...

And yes, liu lian only drop in the morning... dunno why also.

Many years ago, my Sgt put my GPMG team under a tree @ night.

When day was about to break... everyone standby...

So put on SBO helmet rifle.

Juz as my MG commander put on his helmet, something hit his helmet.

Guess what... it was a liu lian...

We were sitting under a liu lian tree the whole night...

And yes, liu lian only drop in the morning... dunno why also.

breakfast:angel:

yes i'll be there but i gotta get some lights 1st

Can I suggest you to buy something extra too?

As a motorbiker, you should know the importance of getting one of these.

e.g. Helmet.

*How to tell if it's a road / MTB helmet, rule of thumb, MTB helmets usually have a pick.

http://www.togoparts.com/marketplace/ad_details.php?cid=1&aid=135798&page_id=1&done=

Or you can go to C2C in AMK Ave 10 to see their selection of MET helmets.

Range from 60+ to 200+

See you Fri.

*Did you get my email?

yes i'll be there but i gotta get some lights 1st

Forgot to mention,

Lights, get a tail blinking red light.

Front, no need to get those that can shine the floor type, those that can actually be strong enough cost a bomb and those that don't cost a bomb, weighs a ton.

Juzt need to get a blinking white light so that the cars / vehicles coming from the front can see you.

Remember K.I.S.S. aka Keep it simple s....

Go to C2C and look for Ben.

Wear his X11 ride bicycle lor..xtra safe....

??My guess is dat d durians collected enuf dews in d mornng n due to d weight,,,,and ripeness so it drop in d morning...

Mord, do not tempt us.... jus share wif us leh

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

noted. for the lights i'm tinking of gng to hup leong, its on the way home anyway. abt $40 in total for front and back lights

tinking of getting those helmets from carrefour, aleoca

Aleoca helmets cannot make it la.

Get a decent one la. From the forum have so many used once or twice only...

Rule of thumb... how much is your head worth?

http://www.met-helmets.com/

http://www.met-helmets.com/docs/files/280/8382.jpg

http://www.met-helmets.com/docs/files/280/8392.jpg

These are less than $100

Or you want something more chio like these?

http://www.met-helmets.com/docs/files/457/8348.jpg

http://www.met-helmets.com/docs/files/457/8509.jpg

http://www.met-helmets.com/docs/files/457/8351.jpg

http://www.met-helmets.com/docs/files/457/8361.jpg

http://www.met-helmets.com/docs/files/457/8234.jpg

Outing: Cameron 3D 2N

Date: Aug National day

Meet:

1. Lava

2. Ninjalite

3. Ah Ming

4. Spiderman - pending

5. beky 

6. tangys

Meet:

1. Lava

2. Ninjalite

3. Ah Ming

4. Spiderman - pending

5. beky 

6. tangys

Sad.... No GS to sweep d team ahhh... alan cannot make it meh??

This Thur I suggest we meet at 730pm at Holland Village outside Crystal jade..den go find a place to eat dinner and chill....

how abt it??

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

Meet:

1. Lava

2. Ninjalite

3. Ah Ming

4. Spiderman - pending

5. beky 

6. tangys

This Thur I suggest we meet at 730pm at Holland Village outside Crystal jade..den go find a place to eat dinner and chill....

how abt it??

Please note that the carpark at Holland Village is now using ERP system.

Romans 11:29 For the gifts and the calling of God is irrevocable.

Meet:

1. Lava

2. Ninjalite

3. Ah Ming

4. Spiderman - pending

5. beky 

6. tangys

how abt it??

my good fre with little long dist experience would like me to bring him to KL tat y... :)

i already asked him to join us but perhaps next trip ba... Cameron too far 4 him... :)

Alan_See

Hp:+65 97697879

EMAIL :[email protected]