Think again guys.

....thing again guys:angel:

it's ....the honey

• Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

johan.... xpect u to b fluent in cantonese d next time u comes back...

use espcially flowery cantonese on Mord..since he wont understand haha

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

Date : 10 Sept 2009, Thurs

Venue : 315 Outram Rd

Tan Boon Liat Building #07-07

Singapore 169074 [map]

(opposite Furama Riverfront, beside Holiday Inn)

Time : 8.00pm to 10.00pm

Discussion : John Chapter 18

Dinner at Tiong Bahru Market, 6.50pm

Can park at Tan Boon Liat and walk to the market. 5mins away.

All are welcome to join, drop me an PM if you need more information.

http://www.thelightriders.org/images/alpha.gif
Date : 10 Sept 2009, Thurs

Venue : 315 Outram Rd

Tan Boon Liat Building #07-07

Singapore 169074 [map]

(opposite Furama Riverfront, beside Holiday Inn)

Time : 8.00pm to 10.00pm

Discussion : John Chapter 18

Will be there ... Prepared for it liao :)

Edited by schwein.bissen

Participant list:

1. Mr Everyday & Aub (instructor of the day)

2. Mordecai & Veronica

3. I-ride-a-bike

4. Koi

5. Indiana

6. Redname

7. Tangys and Wify

8. One-Co

9. Coolthoughts and GF

$$ pay me when we meet.:angel:

Meet up : 12 Sep 09 @0900 hrs

Venue: GP Esso

Total distance: 60km (1 way)

Day 1 (12 Sep 09)

Breakfast @ GP 777 (own cost)

Lunch @ resturant - Seafood

Check in Chalet

Demonstration of changing tube tyre

Snack & drink

Dinner - BBQ Seafood

Play w fireworks (own cost)

Day 2 (13 Sep 09)

Breakfast-Nasi Lemak, kuieh, coffee

Boat ride to kukup island

Check out by lunch time

Lunch @ resturant - Seafood

Ride home

Participant list:

1. Mr Everyday & Aub (instructor of the day)

2. Mordecai & Veronica

3. I-ride-a-bike

4. Koi

5. Indiana

6. Redname

7. Tangys and Wify

8. One-Co

9. Coolthoughts and GF

Meow Meow, my passport is not with me liao..Agent said it will come back to me only on Monday. Pai Se really cannot Kukukup with you all le...

Honda TA200 (Sep'04 - Dec'06)

HD RoadKing Classic(Dec'06 - Jul'13)

Yamaha RXZ (Jun'08 - Sep'09)

Yamaha Spark-Z (Sep'09 - Apr'13)

Subaru Impreza (Apr'13 - Now)

F650GS Dakar (Sep14 - Now)

Me too cant go... got housekeeping to do tis wkend..

next wk we bring bikes for a good run on NS highway

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

Meow Meow, my passport is not with me liao..Agent said it will come back to me only on Monday. Pai Se really cannot Kukukup with you all le...

nebermine next time u orgasism

Me too cant go... got housekeeping to do tis wkend..

next wk we bring bikes for a good run on NS highway

u ran u ran i run at 60-70 onli:angel:

r we doing anything over the hari raya weekend?

visit the ancestorial grave lah:sian:

tis weekend will b roamin in malaysia again wif family...

hari raya is next wkend isnt it?

how abt next sat 6am meet gp esso...we run to malacca for breakfast n lunch den come back

7, 8 & 9 Oct

(Mon, Tues & Wed)

Life in the Spirit Seminar

Guest Speakers: Pastors Rod & Rebecca Sundholm

9.15am - 1.00pm

Glad Tidings Church

(1 & 3 Valley Road)

Sanctuary, Level 3

Topics:

- Becoming Useful to God

- How to Live a Life of Peace & Victory

No parking within church premises. Kindly park at nearby public carparks reflected on the map below.

Holy Ghost Meeting

12th Oct (Mon)

1930 - 2130hrs

Paya Lebar Methodist Church (5 Boundary road)

Haven room, Level 1

Ladies' meeting

13th Oct

1930-2130hrs

Paya Lebar Methodist Church

Chapel, Level 4

(Ladies only)

Pastors rod and Rebecca Sunholm graduated from RHEMA Bible Training Centre in 1989 and are the founders and Senior Pastors of a dynamic church in Oregon.

Pastor Rod demonstrated a strong anointing in the area of faith, healing and victory. His down to earth personality, along with his sense of humour help people to relate to the Word of God in a powerful and real way.

Pastor Rebecca is a gifted and dynamic leader and teacher. She has been called to build up women. She has a passion for prayer and the Holy Spirit and walks in a tangible anointing that kindles and stirs people toward their God given destiny.

Romans 11:29 For the gifts and the calling of God is irrevocable.

:lol::lol::lol:

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/americas/view/1003972/1/.html

MEXICO CITY - A Protestant priest who said he was on a divine mission hijacked a Mexican plane mid-air Wednesday with 104 people on board triggering a brief airport drama, officials said.

Bible-carrying Jose Mar Flores Pereira was said by Mexican officials to have hijacked the Aeromexico Boeing 737 after it left from the popular tourist resort of Cancun on a flight to Mexico City.

He told authorities he had wanted to protect the country after he "had a revelation that Mexico was facing a great danger, and was threatened by an earthquake," public security official, Genaro Garcia Luna, said.

The alleged hijacker was said to be a former prisoner and drug addict from Bolivia, who has lived in Mexico for 17 years.

But it was not immediately clear if he was helped by others as officials said five other people were arrested for security reasons.

Flores Pereira hinted that he was acting with two accomplices, "referring to himself (the Father), the Son and the Holy Spirit," Garcia Luna said.

All the people onboard the flight were safely evacuated at Mexico City, officials said, as security forces swarmed the capital's international airport within minutes of the plane landing.

Initial reports that the hijackers were carrying explosives were denied by Transport Secretary Juan Francisco Molinar Horcasitas who told local television there was no bomb on board.

The priest said that his act was linked to Wednesday's date, September 9, 2009 because the numbers 9/9/9 were the opposite of 6/6/6 the numbers associated with the AntiChrist.

Flores Pereira demanded to fly over the airport "seven times" and to speak with President Felipe Calderon, Garcia Luna said, adding the priest had warned he was carrying a explosive device, but in fact he was not.

Calderon canceled his afternoon meetings to head to the sprawling airport, after Aeromexico Flight 576 carrying 104 people was hijacked after leaving the eastern Mexican resort popular with American tourists.

"We only learned about it when we landed and we informed by the crew over the radio that we had been hijacked," said passenger Rodrigo Padilla.

"Everything was very quiet, there were no guns, no shots were fired.

“In less than an hour, the drama had been brought to an end.

"We intervened in this crisis and all the passengers were taken to safety. The security forces are now carrying out the necessary investigations," Horcasitas said.

None of the hijackers had been able to enter the plane's cockpit during the flight, neither "were they able to compromise the aircraft's safety," he added.

The US State Department said it was checking to see if any Americans were on board the hijacked flight and was seeking to obtain the manifest.

Television images showed chaotic scenes as the passengers, most dressed in shorts and T-shirts, descended from the plane, some carrying young children and clutching bags.

They were briefly made to sit on the tarmac by security forces, before being led away.

The last to leave the plane was the captain, who had negotiated the release of the passengers with a woman air controller.

Bomb experts then moved in and were seen on the television carefully carrying out checks on the plane.

It was the first time the airline had suffered a hijacking since 1972, when leftist guerrillas seized one of its planes demanding the release of some of their fellow rebels.

The release of the passengers was negotiated.

The last hijacking in the region was in April in Jamaica, when an armed man took over a CanJet Boeing 737 due to fly from Montego Bay to Cuba.

All 182 people on board the Canadian airliner were rescued unharmed when Jamaican police stormed the airliner and captured the mentally troubled gunman without firing a shot. - AFP/vm

went to Suntec jus now... place is packed....

dun drive .... bike can stil access d carpark and relatively easy to find parkin slot

bought d sony E series mp3

4 GB...$169

wif noise cancellin earphone..

not bad

just complete the kukup trip all back safe and sound....floof liao floof liao

ok my next investment... after the series of tire lessons.. :p

http://www.bestrestproducts.com/p-35-beadbrakr.aspx

http://www.advdesigns.net/cotichkit.html

the bestrest one more $$ but a little more sophisticatedly designed and engineered.

get it next year for indo-china ride!

great idea...!!! :thumb:

the micro pump looks good! :angel:

great idea...!!! :thumb:

the micro pump looks good! :angel:

yeah lor... runs on 12V, 59.90 USD... maybe we share for trip ok? :angel:

i think worth investing la.. rather than a 2k tank! lolsss

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.