D ktm rental is bit expensive at S$150..any chance u typo and its actuali in ringgit?

So does it cover insurance and total bike repairs after we thrash it?

is in Sing dollar.

and the interesting thing is that non-rider pay only S$70 while rider pay S$90 due to our competancy in 'handling' the bike.

I dare not ask this question you have. If i do, the price will go to S$200 for pit bike...KTM S$8K haha

Honda TA200 (Sep'04 - Dec'06)

HD RoadKing Classic(Dec'06 - Jul'13)

Yamaha RXZ (Jun'08 - Sep'09)

Yamaha Spark-Z (Sep'09 - Apr'13)

Subaru Impreza (Apr'13 - Now)

F650GS Dakar (Sep14 - Now)

• Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

hey Oct 24th Tim organising Berkat home visit rite?

Trash d bike for $90 ...but dat is a normal 200cc 4 stroke slowwww bike

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

is in Sing dollar.

and the interesting thing is that non-rider pay only S$70 while rider pay S$90 due to our competancy in 'handling' the bike.

I dare not ask this question you have. If i do, the price will go to S$200 for pit bike...KTM S$8K haha

interesting!!

how to tell if we riders anot..

we get to do different stunt?? no need bump tyres n go circles?

remind me of e last time, at eagle ranch go kart.. 1st group, all pros, full faced helmet, boots and gloves.. racing one another.. when come to the 2nd group, we are made to sign indemnity form.

dino go secret training first..

http://www.thelightriders.org/images/alpha.gif

Date : 8 Oct 2009, Thurs

Venue : 315 Outram Rd

Tan Boon Liat Building #07-07

Singapore 169074

(opposite Furama Riverfront, beside Holiday Inn)

Time : 8.00pm to 10.00pm

Discussion : John Chapter 20

Dinner 6.50pm at Tiong Bahru Market, 5mins walk from Tan Boon Liat, cut across Shell Station.

See u. All are welcome

More info. http://www.thelightriders.org

http://www.thelightriders.org/images/alpha.gif
Outing for Geylang Durian Buffet

Venue: Geylang of cus (Guillemard village, junction of geylang lor 22 and guillemard rd)

time: 730 pm (no need dinner cause YK advise go there empty stomach)

Date: 6th Oct (tues)

1) redname

2) ninjalite (auto add, penalty for gng there but nvr jiao :angel:)

3) fooz????

Outing Cancelled due to poor response and somemore someone raise white flag liao :cheeky:

yum yum the durian is nice

Outing Cancelled due to poor response and somemore someone raise white flag liao :cheeky:

SBF is not e only media to advertise mah. Thur after BS go lor -- "holy communion".

yum yum the durian is nice

I rode pass geylang a few days before....the durian smell is SOOOOO.... pungent... yum yum..... I will definitely have to go for my own fix asap....

http://weather.nea.gov.sg/ForecastToday.aspx

lastnite forced at gunpoint to go balestier airforce 1 for durians..

confirmed their Mountain cat king is not as good as their D24

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

very tempting :)

today is a better day than yesterday and the day before

u zhao so fast. i thgt u went home..

eat durian bo jio...

how much is AF1 d24?

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

yalor, dat was Wed nite i got durian-napped

af1 durian not cheap...ypically abt $10 per kg... but quality is good...

wait til its reali peak season...d durian reali top stuff...veri thick flesh..

more ppl eat..cheaper it is....

Ex Canadian bishop faces child porn charges

Thu, Oct 01, 2009

AFP

OTTAWA (AFP) - Canada's Catholic Church was shaken by the resignation of a Nova Scotia bishop Wednesday after child pornography was discovered on his computer.

Raymond Lahey, 69, resigned from his post as bishop of the diocese of Antigonish, Nova Scotia this weekend before news of his arrest became public, telling his flock on Saturday that he needed time for "personal renewal."

Canadian customs officials at the Ottawa airport found the child pornography images during a random search of Lahey's laptop computer in mid-September as he returned from the United States.

ref http://news.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOne%2BNews/Crime/Story/A1Story20091001-171091.html:angry::angry:

Anyone has lobang to buy motocross pants in Singapore ?

i had a fall last Friday @ the East Coastpark Extreme Skatepark and i need protective gears :cheeky:

Anyone has lobang to buy motocross pants in Singapore ?

i had a fall last Friday @ the East Coastpark Extreme Skatepark and i need protective gears :cheeky:

try slackriders. theres alot of pple selling.

u doing Bmx stunt? can teach =)

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

try slackriders. theres alot of pple selling.

u doing Bmx stunt? can teach =)

Thanx ...

i am a BMXer since my teenage years ..... where BMX is treated like outlaw. In my teenage years we build ramps, tabletop, quarterpipes on our own :cheeky:

However, the BIG BROTHER IN BLUE ask us to dismantle and threathen to summon us :(

NOW, it is a different thing ..... Gahmen builds skateparks for us :thumb:

Wat a difference ...

i am still into BMX and wish to play stunts as i am still beri young ..... :angel:

This Friday 16 Oct .... i plan to go ECP Skatepark again.

Some things are taught .... some things are to be caught :cheeky:

and most of them are brought:angel:

last time bmx wasnt veri expensive.... i thk 100 n below... now? phew!!!!

can buy my old cbr400 areadi wif d bmx price