• Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

supper tonight, anyone?

10pm GP esso

will then head to bukit indah for the yummy RM5 frog leg porridge.

tangys 91039743

Edited by tangys
supper tonight, anyone?

10pm GP esso

will then head to bukit indah for the yummy RM5 frog leg porridge.

tangys 91039743

see u if i see u :angel:

i going for a v-strom meet up at 8 at kallang after that i will go in and top up pertrol too

Mid Distance Trip: Penang/LangKawi Free And EAsy

DAte: 25 -28th Dec

Safety Car:

Our lovely Jenn has offered the safety car but only if conditions below is fulfilled:

1. At least 1 other Co-pilot

2. Can oni setoff at 1pm 25th Dec

Itinerary:

1. End Of The World tour

2.3 Sisters Fried Kuay Teow

3. Gurney Drive Fried Kuay Teow

4. Exciting Ferry ride wif ur beloved bike to Langkawi

5. A Do-or-Die Diving Experience in Langkawi

Who's Coming:

1. Spiderman and Road King (auto add)

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

Mid Distance Trip: Penang/LangKawi Free And EAsy

DAte: 25 -28th Dec

Safety Car:

Our lovely Jenn has offered the safety car but only if conditions below is fulfilled:

1. At least 1 other Co-pilot

2. Can oni setoff at 1pm 25th Dec

Itinerary:

1. End Of The World tour

2.3 Sisters Fried Kuay Teow

3. Gurney Drive Fried Kuay Teow

4. Exciting Ferry ride wif ur beloved bike to Langkawi

5. A Do-or-Die Diving Experience in Langkawi

Who's Coming:

1. Spiderman and Road King (auto add)

would love to go but can i pls be passenger on car? i dnt know how to drive thou.

1 more thing, possible to squeeze in ipoh white coffee? the char kway teow and kopi peh still running ard in my mind :angel:

sure, u can b d passenger..oni if u can find aco-pilot for jenn

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

http://searchingforgrace.com/comics/2009-11-20_character%20issues.jpg

Pastor Moses comes up with some impressive ideas and life principles to preach about, it’s just a shame he’s the first person to break them all!

Romans 11:29 For the gifts and the calling of God is irrevocable.

hi, sorry, long time din login and miss the msg.....

do PM if this week had any bible study course....

^devoted^

~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~.*.~*.~.*

心因為寬容, æ‰çœ‹è¦‹å¹¸ç¦

人会å˜å¾—温柔, æ˜¯é€æ¾ˆçš„æ‡‚了

懂了, å¿«ä¹æ˜¯é€‰æ‹©

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h57/devoted_01/2221.gif

Healing Service On 25 November

Church, get excited! If you are in need of a healing touch from the Lord, come and receive fresh revelations at our special Healing Service.

Held for one night only and **** by Pastor Lawrence Lim, the Healing Service could revolutionize the way you view healing!

Date : Wednesday, 25 November 2009

Time : 7.30pm

Venue : Rock Auditorium* and Rock (Levels 4 and 6)

Speaker : Pastor Lawrence Lim

*Please note that the Full Ticketing System for the Rock Auditorium will be in place during the service. Tickets with specified seat numbers will be issued at 5pm. Each person is entitled to only one ticket, and entry into the Rock Auditorium will be by ticket only.

Healing Service On 25 November

Church, get excited! If you are in need of a healing touch from the Lord, come and receive fresh revelations at our special Healing Service.

Held for one night only and **** by Pastor Lawrence Lim, the Healing Service could revolutionize the way you view healing!

**** is it and f word or the s word o_O

it'll be interesting if it's the f word

TEXARKANA, Ark. | Evangelist Tony Alamo was sentenced Friday to 175 years in prison for taking underage girls across state lines for sex, effectively punishing him for the rest of his life for molesting children he took as "brides" in his ministry.

if i were him i'll request for a death sentences. who can stay captive for 175 yrs and be alive? even early release also cant reduce by a lot rite?

http://searchingforgrace.com/comics/2009-11-25_the%20great%20unknown.jpg

Sue lives with a strange, and at times sad, double life. Everyone knows her title as Pastor Moses’ wife, but nobody really knows her. Of course she’s not the only one in the church that feels this way, she’s just the greatest of the unknowns.

if i were him i'll request for a death sentences. who can stay captive for 175 yrs and be alive? even early release also cant reduce by a lot rite?

hahah.. well if he becomes a changed man by God's grace maybe he becomes a powerful evangelist in the cells and inspires those lost and confused.:pray::pray: Or maybe, he gets worse and starts a different kind of erm... :faint:

http://searchingforgrace.com/comics/2009-11-27_amazed.jpg

John just can’t help but continue to talk about the greatness of Christ and how amazing the reality of His finished work is. John longs to share his joy and excitement with his pastor, but unfortunately Pastor Moses really doesn’t seem that interested.

In Pastor Moses’ mind there’s a never ending amount of work yet to be finished in the church, he can’t just stop doing stuff to twiddle his thumbs and think about these lofty ideas John keeps talking about!

Date : 03 Dec 2009, Thurs

Venue : 315 Outram Rd

Tan Boon Liat Building #07-07

Singapore 169074

(opposite Furama Riverfront, beside Holiday Inn)

Time : 8.00pm to 10.00pm

Discussion : 1 John

Dinner at Tiong Bahru Market, 6.50pm

Can park at Tan Boon Liat and walk to the market. 5mins away.

All are welcome to join, drop me a PM for more information

http://www.thelightriders.org

http://www.thelightriders.org/images/alpha.gif

dear sis, noted :thumb:

will try to join if can :)

心因為寬容, æ‰çœ‹è¦‹å¹¸ç¦

人会å˜å¾—温柔, æ˜¯é€æ¾ˆçš„æ‡‚了

懂了, å¿«ä¹æ˜¯é€‰æ‹©

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h57/devoted_01/2221.gif

URGENT!! Can someone help check for mi wats Garmin 255W and Etrex price in singapore? Its selling at usd$129 here. Also the Garmin Etrex is selling at USD$79 oni...

there is also a slimmer garmin model 1300wt selling at USD$129 ....

i have my headlamp bulb upgraded ......

waiting to go thru any dark roads with confidence :thumb:

Ps 18:28 For You cause my lamp to be lighted {and} to shine; the Lord my God illumines my darkness :angel:

today is a better day than yesterday and the day before

tanx YS... bot d GPS liao...

aniwae save more as rented car GPS costs uds $15 per day....

so, nobody signed up for Christmas Penang trip ??

cancelled then?

i have my headlamp bulb upgraded ......

waiting to go thru any dark roads with confidence :thumb:

Ps 18:28 For You cause my lamp to be lighted {and} to shine; the Lord my God illumines my darkness :angel:

How do you know how much more watts your electrical system

can tahan, above the stock recommended rating?