• Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

haha..dats a compliment mah...

but hooff ..shd see those handlbar breaking arms like Andrew n Edwin...

2 fingers can snap off ur neck like bony chickens...

Johan also pump iron one...

gues its time for mi to go gymn start build up some muscles..

mi Gay?? nope...juz d opposite..its one of the things i must pray to change :o

Someone called for me?

Edwin...

oh u race d Kup ?? isit at Tuas or u went PG??

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

there is this place i was telling some of you - a island near Pengyabong. You can cross a strip of sand to the island & explore. Pengyabong itself is very near Mersing & is very nice scenery because the beach is surrounded by islands only stone throw away.

See below on the right there is a bunch of trees, from there you can walk or ride yr bike across.

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i86/tt6389/Pengyabong8thsep2007/09.jpg

More pics here.

If you look into my photobucket.com album, you will see secret fishing spots, abandoned durian farms & secret beaches in spore. All hv maps & GPS coordinates to bring you there. Actually spore also got hidden place of nice scenery accessible by bikes only.

The day will come when we'll organise day trips to nice scenery places in spore & malaysia. Many ppl will sure join us.

A very nice place indeed.. been there once, heard that there used to be a french town there. Was told can do snokerling too with a boat ride away.

Tim.. I suggest we keep the date to 7 june. If we postphone to 14 june, some maybe not able to come, then we have trouble getting a suitable date to accomodate all schedule.

Have a good ride, we will keep u update with our activities.

no pumping of petrol in JB

heh heh heh no more JB trip , got to go with JC trip liao:D :angel:

That was at Kallang 04'. Did some ltr class clubman at PG when i was slimmer.

im pretty sure ur nouvo was tricked up. nice plate # as well.

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

That sounds really interesting, u trigger my riding bug manz. Just now some of us suggesting Port Dickson Eagle Ranch for our first ride. Probably Jul or August. Do u want to lead or sweep :D

heh. prob can discuss this on our 1st meetup.

PD eagle ranch is not bad, but the alt plc u mention sounds better!

i think national day that wkend will be gd.

ample time to prep, n by den, we shld more or less be comfortable with each other alrdi.

hi ppl, who is leading the bible study group??

Holy Spirit is. =)

we are reading up on Mark for the coming fellowship.

do join if u can.

go to the link which lava posted.

heh. prob can discuss this on our 1st meetup.

PD eagle ranch is not bad, but the alt plc u mention sounds better!

i think national day that wkend will be gd.

ample time to prep, n by den, we shld more or less be comfortable with each other alrdi.

Mersing - Penyabong can be a day ride too..

Eagle Ranch its good to stay 1-2 nites :)

http://www.thelightriders.org/images/alpha.gif
Holy Spirit is. =)

we are reading up on Mark for the coming fellowship.

do join if u can.

go to the link which lava posted.

when will the next meet up be held? coming fellowship...

might try to join you guys.. not sure if we're of the same age grp..

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

when will the next meet up be held? coming fellowship...

might try to join you guys.. not sure if we're of the same age grp..

http://hope-network.com/cmf/

haha, how old ru?

"Who satisfieth thy mouth with good things; so that thy youth is renewed like the eagle's." - Psalms 103:5

ps: i kinda like your sticker. whr did u get it from?

http://hope-network.com/cmf/

haha, how old ru?

"Who satisfieth thy mouth with good things; so that thy youth is renewed like the eagle's." - Psalms 103:5

ps: i kinda like your sticker. whr did u get it from?

hi!

i got it from a sticker shop.. redesigned it a little and tata!

22 this yr.. you guys seem to be way older.. 'seem'.. hope i'm wrong. =]

will try to make it on the 7th. =]

thanks for the link fooz..

oh man u started coding verses...! heh :thumb:

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

we came from diverse background...some r veri young.. some r young at heart...:)

but hor , one ting is for sure,,,, it wil b fun

hi!

i got it from a sticker shop.. redesigned it a little and tata!

22 this yr.. you guys seem to be way older.. 'seem'.. hope i'm wrong. =]

will try to make it on the 7th. =]

thanks for the link fooz..

oh man u started coding verses...! heh :thumb:

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

we came from diverse background...some r veri young.. some r young at heart...:)

but hor , one ting is for sure,,,, it wil b fun

yepp it gonna be fun too. there are some born in the 80s, some among us still waiting for ORD ;)

fooz: thanks for e pixs. hee i bring some PD photos on 7 jun too.. some classical one, edwinth would not want me to post here lol.

http://www.thelightriders.org/images/alpha.gif
yepp it gonna be fun too. there are some born in the 80s, some among us still waiting for ORD ;)

fooz: thanks for e pixs. hee i bring some PD photos on 7 jun too.. some classical one, edwinth would not want me to post here lol.

Joe?? I didn't realize u are lava. Please please do not bring the PD photos. When someone mentioned Eagle Ranch....I got sleepness nites. I imagined the photos resurfacing and .........arrgghhh.

y?? must b beri cute edwin.. mayb skinny , bespectacled , tidy hair, baggy pants isit??

den 1 day suddenly sometin happen n he bcame d Incredible Hulk now...:)

btw, attached here is the latest maps of potential speed cam, both mobile n fixed..read n memorised

Map_-_SP_Hot_Spot_130407[1].jpg

y?? must b beri cute edwin.. mayb skinny , bespectacled , tidy hair, baggy pants isit??

den 1 day suddenly sometin happen n he bcame d Incredible Hulk now...:)

btw, attached here is the latest maps of potential speed cam, both mobile n fixed..read n memorised

Trust me! You wouldn't wanna see those.

ah... today whole day..Showers of Blessings :)

In our living circles, ther has been so much -ve talks n chatters....but we must encourage each other n speaks words dat build each others...

Yes, d petrol ban in msia affects some of us.. but think +ve ly..for some of us dat plans outings in Msia , ther wld b less congestion now....

Trust me! You wouldn't wanna see those.

actually, i think at first, most of us wasn't so *ahem* interested in the pics.

but nw that u so vehemently protested... our curiosity has been stroked.

yes, joe, brg the pics nx mit up...

anway, edwin, u wont be ard rite...

so, wat u dunt know, wun hurt.

blow i up A4 size ... put on d website as main attaction.. haha...

aww come on...how bad can it b...

Johan , wer r u?? stil bored ?? need our company?? can go down n drink kopi wif u ...next wk

hey, YK, kopi sounds gd...

since we all live pretty much the same area....

lemme noe if thrs plan for one...

al-ameen? hah...