Bikers Fellowship

NinjaLite

Nice to meet all of you.

Very much looking forward the next meeting and ride :)

We will meet again on 7 June 2008, Sat 12noon

Venue will update again cos someone maybe opening up their place for us.

All are welcome to join.

my most sincere apologies, i forgot i promised to ride to malacca to attend a colleague's wedding there on 7 june. How about 14th June 12pm? Anyone got d ifficulties? :cheeky:

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

• Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

there is this place i was telling some of you - a island near Pengyabong. You can cross a strip of sand to the island & explore. Pengyabong itself is very near Mersing & is very nice scenery because the beach is surrounded by islands only stone throw away.

See below on the right there is a bunch of trees, from there you can walk or ride yr bike across.

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i86/tt6389/Pengyabong8thsep2007/09.jpg

More pics here.

If you look into my photobucket.com album, you will see secret fishing spots, abandoned durian farms & secret beaches in spore. All hv maps & GPS coordinates to bring you there. Actually spore also got hidden place of nice scenery accessible by bikes only.

The day will come when we'll organise day trips to nice scenery places in spore & malaysia. Many ppl will sure join us.

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

gd morning

there is this place i was telling some of you - a island near Pengyabong. You can cross a strip of sand to the island & explore. Pengyabong itself is very near Mersing & is very nice scenery because the beach is surrounded by islands only stone throw away.

A very nice place indeed.. been there once, heard that there used to be a french town there. Was told can do snokerling too with a boat ride away.

Tim.. I suggest we keep the date to 7 june. If we postphone to 14 june, some maybe not able to come, then we have trouble getting a suitable date to accomodate all schedule.

Have a good ride, we will keep u update with our activities.

http://www.thelightriders.org/images/alpha.gif

A very nice place indeed.. been there once, heard that there used to be a french town there. Was told can do snokerling too with a boat ride away.

Tim.. I suggest we keep the date to 7 june. If we postphone to 14 june, some maybe not able to come, then we have trouble getting a suitable date to accomodate all schedule.

Have a good ride, we will keep u update with our activities.

sure no prob...u all can go ahead with 7 jun. I will remember u all in prayer. :pray:

:giddy: ..............

aiyah this bunch not so bad lah :makeup: :angel:

Fierce shooting cat,hey hohoho :)

I jjuz book a KTM2 today..getiin it tomolo..

Please oh please...someone bring mi to trail please ...please....

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

haha..dats a compliment mah...

but hooff ..shd see those handlbar breaking arms like Andrew n Edwin...

2 fingers can snap off ur neck like bony chickens...

Johan also pump iron one...

gues its time for mi to go gymn start build up some muscles..

mi Gay?? nope...juz d opposite..its one of the things i must pray to change :o

oooi r u gay???:makeup:

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

Folks, dun forget to read Mark Chapters 1 to 5..

ha na ha na :slapforehead:

btw mark was the first gospel to be written about Jesus ....the rest of the matthew , luke comes latter john was the last one i think:makeup:

Not jus read hor..must read n remember...ask lava to set test questions... if u flunk, no riding for 3 days as punishment..

memorise some important verses..i think its call...rhema words??

Not jus read hor..must read n remember...ask lava to set test questions... if u flunk, no riding for 3 days as punishment..

memorise some important verses..i think its call...rhema words??

dnt make so much suggestions, sekali u kena the punishmet then u know :p

i forgot the spelling of rhema word but it actually means words that speaks to you during tht particular time. God uses those words and it seems to pop out to u

illumination of the spirit

good morning every one :makeup:

rain arh rain rah ! pour arh pour arh!:angel: :goodluck:

haha if it helps me in keepin discipline, punishment is ok ... dun believe, can ask dat Hulk teacher..

Ya, my wife tels me rhema word is important in our spiritual life....ther wil b moments of spiritual struggles dat a rhema word can b of great effect

dnt make so much suggestions, sekali u kena the punishmet then u know :p

i forgot the spelling of rhema word but it actually means words that speaks to you during tht particular time. God uses those words and it seems to pop out to u

mornin..... cloudy sky, thunder...but GOD is good.... durin my rush hour 40 min rides..not a drop on mi...

good morning every one :makeup:

rain arh rain rah ! pour arh pour arh!:angel: :goodluck:

but hooff ..shd see those handlbar breaking arms like Andrew n Edwin...

2 fingers can snap off ur neck like bony chickens...

hmm Andrew? Do you mean Richard (hagar.. see his avatar, so look alike), the harley rider? wow looking for trail khakis so soon... *hint: give Louis a buzz..

Set Questions?? nono.. remember im a 1 yr old christian :)

im (re)born on 29th Feb 04

Im sure some of us will have question which we dun understand, we can raise up during this time for discussion.

http://www.thelightriders.org/images/alpha.gif

hmm Andrew? Do you mean Richard (hagar.. see his avatar, so look alike), the harley rider? wow looking for trail khakis so soon... *hint: give Louis a buzz..

Im sure some of us will have question which we dun understand, we can raise up during this time for discussion.

Yeah exactly,

Just bring your questions - the more the better, I'll have some background material etc. But the object is to learn and grow together and from each other.

haha.... mi super blur...

Louis Louis wer r thou.....

scare mi tot u reali 1 yr old :cheeky:

oh my..Big Man in d forum too???

I wil get a Harley too ...one day... if they produce a Harley sportsbike :cheeky:

Yeah exactly,

Just bring your questions - the more the better, I'll have some background material etc. But the object is to learn and grow together and from each other.

Well.. it's actually Buell but not available in Sgp... :-)

haha.... mi super blur...

Louis Louis wer r thou.....

scare mi tot u reali 1 yr old :cheeky:

oh my..Big Man in d forum too???

I wil get a Harley too ...one day... if they produce a Harley sportsbike :cheeky:

huh? Buell is by Harley ah... oh isit juz d parent company...

waa... so fast? !! we were just looking on sat!!..

nx meeting, u have to brg dwn...

im still looking man...

cant find dr350, so will b viewin the smaller bro, dr200, some time this wk..

act, thrs a xr2 gg for 800 in Slackriders. hmmm....

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

ya i saw...den u can got chance to rebuild it from scratch..

ktm quite fun..but d premix thing is bit ..... must go find a container wif ml marking...else i dun kw if i puttin too much or too little

Halo,

Hope d photo is clear enuf...

Image238.jpg

wow... btw my very first bike was a scrambler. And deep down inside , i still love scramblers. :smile: