• Replies 15.4k

Spanish no1 fella is a malay guy right? saw him on sunday night at east coast then saw his bike on wednesday in firstmotor. what the **** happen. by the way i think im not suited to drive because of my slack nature.

Originally posted by Azahael@May 28 2005, 10:06 PM

Spanish no1 fella is a malay guy right? saw him on sunday night at east coast then saw his bike on wednesday in firstmotor. what the **** happen. by the way i think im not suited to drive because of my slack nature.

Spain No 1 is Speed*Demon...

his bike is in First Motor?

the one in first motor is Fortuna lah... Looks the same... just that the word is different... lol...

From then to now...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/bikes.jpg

Originally posted by StingRhea@May 28 2005, 12:18 PM

so long no see how r u?

yo.. im ok la.. hey btw.. u kinda in gd terms with vector one?

http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/Gallery/repsol%20and%20regular250.jpg
Originally posted by DESMOSEDICI@May 29 2005, 03:19 AM

si ginna the signal light rotting in my seat liao still dont wanna take ah?

ah leong always say ... dunno? dont do!

http://www.ibike.com.hk/08_fun/hksm/learn_a_m/ada/s_03.jpg

what happened to rrh? disappeared liao :confused:

first it was zac, then kaiser .... then lucky .... oh no ... twilight zone ... all abducted by aliens :giddy:

Originally posted by lioncat@May 29 2005, 09:29 AM

si ginna the signal light rotting in my seat liao still dont wanna take ah?

hmm.. when wana meetup man.. =D

Originally posted by DESMOSEDICI@May 29 2005, 03:19 AM

okie la~

i wan to get back mito.

Originally posted by lioncat@May 29 2005, 03:43 PM

what happened to rrh? disappeared liao :confused:

first it was zac, then kaiser .... then lucky .... oh no ... twilight zone ... all abducted by aliens :giddy:

yeah yeah.. may the force be with u :lol:

Originally posted by StingRhea@May 29 2005, 08:30 PM

okie la~

i wan to get back mito.

hmm.. get a 250 man.. no regrets.. :D

waiting for attachment finish den go take 2a, if not long time ago can take liao~ no hurries. 250/SM/mito.

supermoto i will take part.

Originally posted by DESMOSEDICI@May 29 2005, 08:32 PM

hmm.. get a 250 man.. no regrets.. :D

sure not???

that time donno who keep complaining about 2T and fuel consumption leh... hahaha

From then to now...

to the guys i met tht day. all the best for yr enlistment...bmt is quite fun actulli...u'll miss it once u POP...trust me...its kinda the most fun memorabletime in yr army life....

aniway juz a fun fact...99.9% of bikes in taiwan are 125c scooters! amazing...if u have a big cc bike in taiwan...ppl assume u r DIRT rich....it's realli quite expensive( i onli saw 1 super 4,1 aprilia rsr1000(?),1 bmw 1200,2 r1's and i've been here for a week!)...n no bikes on the highway.haha.

Originally posted by Sols@May 29 2005, 09:25 PM

sure not???

that time donno who keep complaining about 2T and fuel consumption leh... hahaha

comsumption high.. let it b lor.. ride shiok can liao ma.. haha..

Originally posted by espido1001@May 29 2005, 10:17 PM

to the guys i met tht day. all the best for yr enlistment...bmt is quite fun actulli...u'll miss it once u POP...trust me...its kinda the most fun memorabletime in yr army life....

aniway juz a fun fact...99.9% of bikes in taiwan are 125c scooters! amazing...if u have a big cc bike in taiwan...ppl assume u r DIRT rich....it's realli quite expensive( i onli saw 1 super 4,1 aprilia rsr1000(?),1 bmw 1200,2 r1's and i've been here for a week!)...n no bikes on the highway.haha.

Holiday huh? or go there becoz of NS?? cool lar..... some of the stuff there like streetwear or snealers are damn cheap rite? hehehe.... 5 more days for me... and i bought all the necessary stuff oreadi....

Dude i saw a Ducati 999 in taiwan a RSV mille, a CBR 1000 and ZX 10R too! But like what you said its damn rare to see a big bike on the road. By the way Wan xtc you only get to go to overseas unless youre in ocs, sispec snd operational ready units. not everyone gets to travel overseas im telling you. all the best and dont forget to greet me sgt when you reach there heheheh...

Originally posted by DESMOSEDICI@May 29 2005, 08:29 PM

hmm.. when wana meetup man.. =D

wait for that sor loe to organise a hello 11B farewell pinky meetup this week lo ... kakakaka

MEETUP!!!

Hello 11B and no hair for Wan and Me...

Wednesday NIGHT

01/06/05

Time: 2200h

Venue: Simpang Bedok

GOING

1. Me 96802404

Remind me to tell you guys bout the party...

From then to now...

MEETUP!!!

Wednesday NIGHT

25/05/05

GOING

1. Me 96802404

2. LC 97891104 (may come in my vespa if working late and cant stay long too)

3. Zac (auto-add :cheeky: )

4. Lionel (how can miss u out? :angel: )

don come in vespa lah... I STILL HAVEN'T SEEN YOUR BIKE LEH...

From then to now...

Originally posted by Sols@May 30 2005, 01:26 PM

don come in vespa lah... I STILL HAVEN'T SEEN YOUR BIKE LEH...

by the time i go home change bike dunno what time liao lo

anyway i kopicat the r6 paintwork nia ... nothing spectacular la

also, no battery liao ... push start everytime too siong for old man u know :help:

btw simpang bedok which shop?

Originally posted by lioncat@May 30 2005, 11:45 AM

MEETUP!!!

Wednesday NIGHT

25/05/05

GOING

1. Me 96802404

2. LC 97891104 (may come in my vespa if working late and cant stay long too)

3. Zac (auto-add :cheeky: )

4. Lionel (how can miss u out? :angel: )

but the date think wrong leh... 25/05/05??? today already 30/05/05 already leh... :sweat: have to see when u all meeting .. i now holding 11B, not like u pink IC.. :cheeky: will not be so free.. :sweat:

What Is Most Valuable Is Not What You Have In Your Life, But Who You Have In Your Life

Though life sucks, living a rotten life leads to a fulfilling future, not because you lived through it, but you've overcome it

Originally posted by lioncat@May 30 2005, 01:53 PM

by the time i go home change bike dunno what time liao lo

anyway i kopicat the r6 paintwork nia ... nothing spectacular la

also, no battery liao ... push start everytime too siong for old man u know :help:

how come??? the batt easily flat out??? if u like long time never ride.. then maybe take out either side of the wire to the batt.. either the positive or negative.. at least it wouldn't drain batt power that fast.. :smile: a bit troublesome but at least it will save the trouble of push starting.. or maybe the lifespan of the batt reach already.. cannot "store" power that well already.. :cheeky:

What Is Most Valuable Is Not What You Have In Your Life, But Who You Have In Your Life

Though life sucks, living a rotten life leads to a fulfilling future, not because you lived through it, but you've overcome it