actually ah not really that bad at cruising speed ah but rev must be ard 7 to be smooth. and i just cause my bike to seize today. best part of it all it seized in pasir gudang and im all alone there. sh*t happens.

• Replies 15.4k

Originally posted by Azahael@Jul 20 2005, 12:09 AM

actually ah not really that bad at cruising speed ah but rev must be ard 7 to be smooth. and i just cause my bike to seize today. best part of it all it seized in pasir gudang and im all alone there. sh*t happens.

wat 2t u using? i normally change gear at ard almost 10....running premix...very save...

http://www.cagiva.it/immagini/az2b.jpg

With Money You Can Modify Any Bike To Become the Fastest Bike...Without Passion, Brains and Practice You will Still Be Last!

guys.. no one seems to b voting.. but anyway.. marina south seems to b out of e list cuz most of it's gonna b blocked due to the NDP thingey.. so.. pls take note of change in venue.. and edit whr neccessary..

here goes the list again...

date: 23.07.2005 sat

meeting place: kkfc

venue: orchard cineleisure yuki & yaki steamboat place.. $18.90 buffet, add $2 for free flow drinks, $2 for free flow DIY ice cream.. parking either cineleisure opp. tt carpark or behind heeren indoor bike parking (cashcard $1)

wheelock BK

time: 6pm

guys pls leave your nick, name, and contact nos for easy contact ok!

going:

1. CMYRS- andre 91992019

2. redridinghood- vivi - cine

3. Speedkills -samuel 91060925

4. M@+r!x - andrew - 98554161

5. 0001-nick 97979471

6. JieLiang 96859522

7. rex-91126187

8. spiderman - alex - 98472787

9. yasmin_nehar11,md noorullah,92529325

10. obitrok - ron

pending:

1. muser- Chris 97405630 (Votes for BK Wheelock)

2. wacko - syah 90126423

3. Dahlia-Barry-97483351

4. kram-Mark-97483351

5. pyscho-Ash-97483351

6. lucky

7. Wan_xtc - 96924681 (i NS ar... pray dat i dun kena guard duty)

8. HerBie (Finish my reservist on 22nd...see wat shift i work after dat)

9. Lshiro-Cheng 97409710

10. Divine^ponytailz - jude - 94360943 (ARGH!!!)

11. Benguin46 - benedict - 96988499 ( i want to go but need someone to pillion me to n fro.. haha *vote for wheelock BK also*)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/1c026f0e.jpg

- vivi

hey guys, i wont be coming for the gathering this weekend..its gonna be a real hectic day for me, i got filming from morning and a performance in the evening..so you guys go ahead and enjoy ok.

Its not about hard you can hit, its about how many times you can take a hit and remain standing

venue: marina south for steamboat buffet..

price: think the steamboat buffet there all is $12 standard rite.. heh..

guys pls leave your nick, real name, and contact nos for easy contact ok!

going:

1. CMYRS- andre 91992019

2. redridinghood- vivi

3. Speedkills (if i get my license!!!!!!!! pray for me...) -samuel 91060925

4. Divine^ponytailz - jude - 94360943

5. M@+r!x - andrew - 98554161

6. 0001-nick 97979471

7. JieLiang 96859522

9. spiderman - alex - 98472787

10. yasmin_nehar11,md noorullah,92529325

11. obitrok - ron

pending:

1. muser- Chris 97405630

2. wacko - syah 90126423

3. Dahlia-Barry-97483351

4. kram-Mark-97483351

5. pyscho-Ash-97483351

6. lucky (he say everyone MIA so put him as pending..) muahahah...

9. Lshiro-Cheng 97409710

Its not about hard you can hit, its about how many times you can take a hit and remain standing

Originally posted by rex@Jul 20 2005, 01:13 PM

venue: marina south for steamboat buffet..

price: think the steamboat buffet there all is $12 standard rite.. heh..

guys pls leave your nick, real name, and contact nos for easy contact ok!

going:

1. CMYRS- andre 91992019

2. redridinghood- vivi

3. Speedkills (if i get my license!!!!!!!! pray for me...) -samuel 91060925

4. Divine^ponytailz - jude - 94360943

5. M@+r!x - andrew - 98554161

6. 0001-nick 97979471

7. JieLiang 96859522

9. spiderman - alex - 98472787

10. yasmin_nehar11,md noorullah,92529325

11. obitrok - ron

pending:

1. muser- Chris 97405630

2. wacko - syah 90126423

3. Dahlia-Barry-97483351

4. kram-Mark-97483351

5. pyscho-Ash-97483351

6. lucky (he say everyone MIA so put him as pending..) muahahah...

gonna work... u guys enjoy yourselves...

http://sg.geocities.com/lshiro82/signature.jpg
Originally posted by rex@Jul 16 2005, 01:12 AM

oh guys i got a story.. yesterday i went for inspection...

the dude there tells me : that my pipe is not original...

so i say: it is..i conpared it with other pipes and even the bike shop and the dealer(Minerva) said it original..

he says: i know.. thats becos your pipe outside looks the same.. but the sound is different, Mito where got so loud one..

i say: serious ah like that how. i can kena summon isit?

he said: yeah, ROV catch you, ask you open everything then they see something they summon $500

so what im saying is that, as far as i know, the pipe is original.

the previous owner is my friend and he said he never mod anything. infact he even passed inspection the last time(proved with inspection sheet).

have any of you guys experience anything like that and what do you guys suggest i do next. thanks

my bike just went for inspection n b4 that i went to my workshop for final touching up. my pipe was rather loud too n my mechanic told me that i may not pass the inspection. what he suggested was for me to 'pack' my pipe... think it has to do with some materials (not sure) in the pipe... n the pipe is definitely softer after the packing. did it for only $30 n i felt that it was worth it. sounds nicer... just my 2 cents worth... cheers~

http://sg.geocities.com/lshiro82/signature.jpg

Ok, gt news that the Marlboro Moto GP @ Sepang will be held on Sept 23 - 25 ( will reconfirm again as diz frm a source ). Anw, i'll be riding up. If anybody interested, PM me. As for now i'll try to gt info on the tix pricing. Vivian... sori i can't mk it on 23rd as i'm needed to wrk till 2 am. I'll mk it up by doin a mt-up maybe nxt mth, okie?:smile:

there is no fast bikes...only fast riders...

Hey guyz, i juz check out that itz CONFIRM that the race is gonna b held on the 23 - 25 Sept. U ppl can go n check @ http://www.malaysiangp.com.my They have evtin frm map to tix pricing!! ( Granstand RM50 ). Currently i might haf a few Aprillia goin wif me. So again, if anybody interested pls PM me. I'll ask again when i organise a gathering early nxt mth, b4 i book the tix.

One of the rarest chance 2 see Rossi live!!:lovestruck:

there is no fast bikes...only fast riders...

When: 23.07.2005, Sat, 6pm

Where: Wheelock Place Burger King

Parking?: Open-air car park opposite borders. If overflow, then park at Orchard Parad Hotel underground car park, or anywhere else nearby you can find.

Who confirmed going:

1. CMYRS- andre 91992019

5. 0001-nick 97979471

6. JieLiang 96859522

7. rex-91126187

9. yasmin_nehar11,md noorullah,92529325

10. obitrok - ron

11. muser- Chris 97405630

Who still leaving us in suspense:

1. wacko - syah 90126423

2. Dahlia-Barry-97483351

3. kram-Mark-97483351

4. pyscho-Ash-97483351

5. lucky

6. Wan_xtc - 96924681 (i NS ar... pray dat i dun kena guard duty)

7. HerBie (Finish my reservist on 22nd...see wat shift i work after dat)

8. Lshiro-Cheng 97409710

9. Divine^ponytailz - jude - 94360943 (ARGH!!!)

10. Benguin46 - benedict - 96988499 ( i want to go but need someone to pillion me to n fro.. haha *vote for wheelock BK also*)

- vivi

10. Benguin46 - benedict - 96988499 ( i want to go but need someone to pillion me to n fro.. haha *vote for wheelock BK also*)

lol.... i oso want to go leh... but same as him lah... need pple tompang lol.. :sweat: :sweat:

this is a signature. :dozed:

When: 23.07.2005, Sat, 6pm

Where: Wheelock Place Burger King

Parking?: Open-air car park opposite borders. If overflow, then park at Orchard Parad Hotel underground car park, or anywhere else nearby you can find.

Who confirmed going:

1. CMYRS- andre 91992019

5. 0001-nick 97979471

6. JieLiang 96859522

7. rex-91126187

9. obitrok - ron

10. muser- Chris 97405630

11.yasmin_nehar11,md noorullah,92529325might be late ard 7 reach there...sori dudes!

Who still leaving us in suspense:

1. wacko - syah 90126423

2. Dahlia-Barry-97483351

3. kram-Mark-97483351

4. pyscho-Ash-97483351

5. lucky

6. Wan_xtc - 96924681 (i NS ar... pray dat i dun kena guard duty)

7. HerBie (Finish my reservist on 22nd...see wat shift i work after dat)

8. Lshiro-Cheng 97409710

9. Divine^ponytailz - jude - 94360943 (ARGH!!!)

mito riders don jus ride...they ride in style...

M ine

I s

T oo

O utstanding

Originally posted by espido1001@Jul 23 2005, 08:24 PM

chipmunk:excel selling 4.5k for fs 9XXX bike...juz to inform u...ex definitely but the positive thing abt bike shops is they do reloans...

Cheers :D

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhufied.jpg

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhu.jpg

2004-2006 NSR150SP FS6633M

2006-2007 VXR200 FBA6137X

2007-2009 DRZ400SM FBB6801G

2009-???? ST200 FBD28*3Y

Azahael...u got a pipe at first motor rite? Wat pipe is that? U mind selling it to me? Coz i am using a mod arrow n is abit too high rev already. Hard to jet....looking for stock or another aftermarket pipe for mito....

http://www.cagiva.it/immagini/az2b.jpg

With Money You Can Modify Any Bike To Become the Fastest Bike...Without Passion, Brains and Practice You will Still Be Last!

hey guys.. i need a confirmed no. of ppl going by tonight kay! tks..

yo guys.. wed nite movie? got 15 free tix coutesy of RON.. haha.. so.. while stocks last.. unless got extra ppl wanna join n dont mind forking out money.. hahaha.. =P so here goes..

date: 27th july (wed)

time: 9plus show.. meet up around 7pm

venue: suntec city ( free parkin )

show: the island

going:

1. redridinghood - vivi

2. lightbolt75 - godfrey - 93361475

3. M@+r!x - andrew - 98554161

4. CMYRS - andre - 91992019

5. myxplix - raf - 91255705

6. luckyexplorer - jincong - 94232981

7. xiongzzz - weixiong - 96654547

8. Visor - ben - 97828437

9. kron - andy - 94876200

10. Speedkills - Samuel - 91060925

11. berukblue - Hanif - 94773946

hey guys if anything to edit pls do so asap if not the tix go to waste.. if your name is thr means u confirm liao so dun fly aeroplane kayz.. haha..

cya guys!

On behalf on every man, look out for every women.

CHANGE OF MOVIE

yo guys.. wed nite movie? got 15 free tix coutesy of RON.. haha.. so.. while stocks last.. unless got extra ppl wanna join n dont mind forking out money.. hahaha.. =P so here goes..

time: 9plus show.. meet up around 7pm for dinner or sth..

venue: suntec city ( free parkin ) ground floor coffee bean ( carrefour tt tower)

show:STEALTH 9.35pm show

going:

1. redridinghood - vivi

9. kron - andy - 94876200

10. Speedkills - Samuel - 91060925

11. berukblue - Hanif - 94773946

12. Benguin46- Benedict - 96988499

hey guys if anything to edit pls do so asap cuz i'll be using this confirmed list to c how many tickets i need to redeem tmr.. tks

ANYMORE TAKERS...

- vivi

Latest update..........

yo guys.. wed nite movie? got 14 free tix coutesy of RON.. haha.. so.. while stocks last.. unless got extra ppl wanna join n dont mind forking out money.. hahaha.. =P so here goes..

time: 9plus show.. meet up around 7pm

venue: suntec city ( free parkin )

show: THE ISLAND OR if got sneaks for STEALTH tmr then mayb we'll watch tt instead..

going:

1. redridinghood - vivi

9. Speedkills - Samuel - 91060925

10. berukblue - Hanif - 94773946

11. Benguin46- Benedict - 96988499

12. DERRICK-94505424(Reach around 8 plus)

13. KENT-94505424(Reach around 8 plus)

14. servoprax - 98226237 call me if no more tix.

hey guys if anything to edit pls do so asap if not the tix go to waste.. if your name is thr means u confirm liao so dun fly aeroplane kayz.. haha..

cya guys!

wha ron n vivien sponsored? haha so generous of u 2...i muz give props to u 2 ! not cheap le movies nowdays...even i also dun go to cinemas alrd ...nv been for almost 2 yrs? hahaha..sorry couldnt make it...had duty pre-planned on the 27th...army sucks haiz !!!but aniway how was the movie?

Just saying hi guys, passed my license on 27/07

And today just went down to plonk 800 for my very own mito.

FR plate registered 2000 and 48k mileage.

Total price 4050 OTR and insurance is 2nd party.

Bike comes with arrow pipe.

Not a bad deal right?

Hope to see u guys around soon :)

Things done so far:

Brand new rear suspension, new rubbers in carbs, serviced carbs, double bubble windscreen, voltmeter, Pilot Sport tyres, Did o ring + VAZ sprokets, front brake pump, gaskets + waterpump oil seal, Maxima CoolAid, 2nd hand rear hugger, 2nd hand front brake disc, Fizz Power brake pads front and back, 2nd hand front and back rims, Yusa battery, Reconditioned 2nd hand carbs by Planet, Front sticker number plate, front wheel bearings, new clutch plates, fortuna paintwork sponsored by spastic driver, Keitin tank pad.

Need sugar mommy for : Hel brake lines and top end overhaul.