Wiseco might not be worth the brand. buy rather OEM '94~'98 Asso Werke Flat top 1-ring piston kit if you want1, its simply the best all way around and last very long. 1-ring flat top AssoWerke prize usually 120~125e in europe.

go to Cylinders topic and look for head and cylinder info. All cylinder models/heads wont match up 2gether unless serious base gasket thickness modifying. go to that mentioned topic and ask there after reading what assy's match together if you see summin yoy like there..

OEM evo1 Tm35 Carb as used cost in germany usually 80~110euro's. Tm35 carb intake 10~20e, as new 25e. Tm35 complite airfilter box 20e. Usually i buy the complite kit including all needed parts for 140euro's + postage.

in UK Tm35 parts are usually much cheaper than in germany.

Conrod's are from 80e up to 180e. most of the aftermarket ConRod's have more needles than OEM ConRod, which is only good thing.

"Wiseco" is forged Con rod. more needles than OEM.

"Mec-Eur" has silver needle cages and is size of a C12R Lucky Explorer Sp Con-Rod. Needle amount ?

"ItalKit" has bigger oil holes than OEM cagiva rod. needle amount ?

at ebay.it is for sale forged and polished aftermarket conrod for ~170e

CrankShafts do not exist as other than OEM. Mito Racing model(s) use same guality Crank as std Cagiva, same materials used, only shaft design changes to use different ignition assy type's.

Cheapest Jollymoto STD that i have found so far as new is 260euro's + postage from germany. With Carbon silencer its near 300e + postage.

V-Force3 costs like 170e~200e in europe. VF3 and VF2 in USA 100USD + postage.

http://www.mototassinari.com

so nice of u to post it here after u ask for it at 125ccsportsbikes.. hehe

Busa is the best all round bike $$$ can buy! Sports handling, High speed stability, Long distance touring, Riding comfort, Built quality, Crowd-attracting beauty all rolled into a SINGLE bike.

It is the epitome of motorcycle engineering! :lovestruck:

Fuel efficiency can get up to 23km/l or 9km/l depends on speed & how u ride it.

Typically can get ard 16km/l

• Replies 15.4k

so nice of u to post it here after u ask for it at 125ccsportsbikes.. hehe

well.. there are still other things that i found n been collecting information and asking around n ensuring its worth n true to paste here. was suppose to post it as a New thread itself but something cork up. I hope it will be alright soon. I knew abt the 125cc n some other forum for years but kept quiet about it n decided that it time to post up wat is really good info to this SBF. rather then having people wondering n keep asking the same old questions.

I really meant well for the mitos and people who are keen to know abt mito. and saving them the troubles to find info.

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

TO ALL MITO SENIORS~~ care to any other important technical details on the technical thread that i have created. this is to ease people n save ourself from hunting information.

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

its possible thou question is on the wear n tear n the internal design of wat is being used. but normally, people will use 2 tail exhaust system.

i'm looking 4 a guy riding mito "fortuna" p.work. with a woman pillion. juz now we "playing" along SLE - TPE exit sengkang. then we both shake hands.. i didnt get ur name dude, coz i listening to MP3 while riding. i'm e guy riding RS125 06 white. if u happen to be here, p.m me. we can go out chill sumtimes. :thumb:

thats me man......speed demon the name.......hahahah nice to meet u bro....not bad....u got speed........welcome to the club....

there is no fast bikes...only fast riders...

so ur the ?? man.. *chuckle* shoulda have guessed. way to go speed demon~~:)

speed demon ==> hell rider wif a fast bike..

Busa is the best all round bike $$$ can buy! Sports handling, High speed stability, Long distance touring, Riding comfort, Built quality, Crowd-attracting beauty all rolled into a SINGLE bike.

hell rider....hahah! still got to go bang tires next month....to all the new riders out there..love your lisence, ride slow....if not u can join me and learn the word `gantung` hahaha...then u can b a hell rider...

Been out for some time...miss riding wif u guys and gal(witch blade). the buzz of exhaust pipes of the whole group of cagivas still rings in my ears.....

btw.....its not fortuna....but spain`s no 1

Hi. I was the rvf at the t-junction of hougang ave 2 and upp serangoon rd tat waved to you. Pleasantly surprised to see a mito in this area. Nice bike. :thumb:

2b: mito, 2a: rvf, 2: 06 zx-6r

TP hates me....they can stop me but they can`t put me out forever.....hahahahahah

den should @@ u ride back ducati.. hehe..

but i n0e u still love ur first bike cagiva mito which u still riding now.. :cheeky:

Hi. I was the rvf at the t-junction of hougang ave 2 and upp serangoon rd tat waved to you. Pleasantly surprised to see a mito in this area. Nice bike. :thumb:

heh heh...wanted to wave back but pass by u liao...nice to see u..:cheeky: btw dude u got one heck of a shiny RVF....it caught my eyes frm across the road.

den should @@ u ride back ducati.. hehe..

but i n0e u still love ur first bike cagiva mito which u still riding now.. :cheeky:

a DUKE?? dude u getting me all emotional now man...next month my first 2b prac. now i miss my lisence. :cry: after 10 years its kinda weird to go back n bang tyre.

gotta wait another 3 years before i get my arse on a duke:faint:

heh heh...wanted to wave back but pass by u liao...nice to see u..:cheeky: btw dude u got one heck of a shiny RVF....it caught my eyes frm across the road.

must be the silicon spray... lol... or the evening sun. Haha..

gooood afternoon........!!!!!! join us for the chat!! hahah

*chuckle* would love to but.. had places to go n had a blast at 2nd link in the evening. btw, if ur haven't watch iron man. DO WATCH IT!! it was funny n enjoyable!!

Hahaa... Iron Man damn cool lor... I like harold and kumar also. Whahaha... very humorous.

hell rider....hahah! still got to go bang tires next month....to all the new riders out there..love your lisence, ride slow....if not u can join me and learn the word `gantung` hahaha...then u can b a hell rider...

haha... bang tyres! free time call us out man...

this is a signature. :dozed:

Hahaa... Iron Man damn cool lor... I like harold and kumar also. Whahaha... very humorous.

harold & kumuar. wahahha.. that i agree is very humurous. thou it was gross out on **** meat sandwich. I really went.. wat **** meat sandwich?? btw, any of you tried smoking wheat?? its like exactly in the movie. while mushroom is somewat simliar to greenfairy. :cheeky:

TO ALL THOSE WHO WANS TO BUY A MITO!!~~ DUN EVER TEST A PERSON"S BIKE in OPENING VALVE AT 1st GEAR!!! BLOODY ****ER YOU~~ IF YOUR GONNA TEST A BIKE, n do DO TAT. MAKE SURE YOU PASS $700!! UPFRONT!! *******!!!

secondly, if you say you know abt mito. MAKE SURE THAT what you are saying IS TRUE!!! RATHER THAN BEING A POSER!!!

SUCH A PERTACTIC BIKE.. YOU BETTER GET YOUR DARN MITO BIKE CHECK N FIX BEFORE YOU SAY ABOUT OTHER PERSON"S BIKE!! YOUR MITO SOUND LIKE A UGLY TZM WHO IS ABOUT TO HAVE A HOSPITAL LEAVE.