Guest Eason

last week i saw a scooter , a guy pillion two girls , means there is 3 people on a bike , is that legal ???? i am just curious ... any one seen it b4?

• Replies 18

In singapore, no.

Other countries depends...

Ever saw 1 man pillion 2 women.

Father, mother and daughter all one 1 bike... .... ... in Taiwan!!! :lol:

kena caught = revoke?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

In singapore, no.

Other countries depends...

Ever saw 1 man pillion 2 women.

Father, mother and daughter all one 1 bike... .... ... in Taiwan!!! :lol:

Visit Vietnam & see the amount of things people can carry on bikes e.g. ladders, 20ft pipes, cargo that would require a van in Singapore etc... Absolutely incredible. A foursome on a kup would be common :thumb:

i saw one bike pillion a whole lot of people in a video.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

i saw one bike pillion a whole lot of people in a video.

was it a blue kr with 6 ppl on it? :cheeky:

haha.. think that guy watch too much slam dunk, cos slam dunk 5 or 4 ppl sit on 1 scooter cant rem..hahaha

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1150/1426483839_2b47be539c_o.jpg

oct05 - oct06 runner 200

oct06 - july07 vtec1

july07 - ?? runner200

may09 - ?? vtec2

definitedly not legal... still need to ask meh.. common sense wot..

Can do..Just don't get caught..:lol:

Guest Eason

the rider seems confident when a bus driver looking at him and he still can smile back to the bus driver... the guy i think is a ang moh .........BTW the two girls not chio.....

must be his ah ma4 and ah mah1:dot:

hahahaha.. wen i read this i laughed out so loud till mum frm d kitchen came running to me.. haha.. alamak i stil cant stop laughing.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

last week i saw a scooter , a guy pillion two girls , means there is 3 people on a bike , is that legal ???? i am just curious ... any one seen it b4?

lol not legal , see ur bike card log there state 1 pillion 1 rider . is it one infront one at e back ? :angel:

Angmoh ah, ieya they always trying to be funny one la... nxt time u see him again scully try different stunt... call the ger to give him blowj0b while riding haha

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Sinfillled_Siggy.jpg