morning and thank ...hopefully they will read my post and replied to me...been a while never ride out of Singapore...will check in the noon for update...thank bro

give me a call 97 87 37 52

• Replies 391

hey Encik, is uncle Justborn still going for a 1 day trip? me and Blur thinking if we should join in for a day trip until KL only. then go shopping before we pio back to JB. :giddy:

her daddy birthday dinner on saturday so have to reach back JB around dinner time. :cheer:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

morning ppl

2005-2006: RXZ

2007: Y125Z & RVF400

2008: RVF400 & African Twin

2009: African Twin, GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2010: GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2011: GSX1300RK2

2012-2013: GSX1300RK2, Proton Savvy(A)

2014: Proton Savvy(A), Super 4(S1)

Present: Super 4(S1)

ang mo kia not riding stx1300 liao ar?

latter we see when we see loh

ang mo kia not riding stx1300 liao ar?

ya please act very surprised if u see him on a new toy. :angel:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

2B toy.. lol

2b toy very good leh

give me a call 97 87 37 52

i got your number...call you when free

hey Encik, is uncle Justborn still going for a 1 day trip? me and Blur thinking if we should join in for a day trip until KL only. then go shopping before we pio back to JB. :giddy:

maybe

her daddy birthday dinner on saturday so have to reach back JB around dinner time. :cheer:

i dont mind join u

What ?? What ?? What ??

angmokia got new bike liao meh ......

What Bike ?? What Bike ??

think should have no problem ... and richsg say he maybe following us up too ....

kaya loti liao:dot:

later meeting at your place is it confirm?

Guest AngMohKia
later meeting at your place is it confirm?

Huh? CSM belanja beer ar?:thumb:

woo.. new toy man... haha

Trip KL and many place

Time to Meet : 7am GP Esso

Date to Meet : 17 May 08 to 19 May 08

Place to Go : KL and many more

1. angmokia (Vara 125)

2. angmo bor (Pillion)

3. encik (Fazer 6)

4. Black (GS)

5. Larree (R6)

6. Gohkm (Fazer 6)

7. Diddy (Bandit650)

8. Mordecai1968 (V-Strom 1K)

9. Bite, Mordecai1968's BOR(pillion)

17th - Meet at 7 leave at 7.30am

arrive KL around 12pm go eat Ampang Yong Tau Foo. The check in hotel around 2pm. Rest and walk around the hotel. Got place to shop a bit.

Meet at 5.30pm go Klang for Bak Kut Teh.

7.30pm ride to Kuala Selangor to see fire fly. Go back KL later for Supper and then koon

18th - Meet up after breakfast at 9am. Ride to Frasers hill up from Kuala Kubu Baru and down to Raub for Famous Fish Head Curry Between 12 to 1pm. Then go towards Bentong Hot Spring for dip dip. The n a trip to a special place. Then go Genting for coffee and then back to kl for dinner and rest.

19th - Meet at 9am and go Kuala Kerawang for twisties. Go back to Hotel at 12 and check out and head home.

Trip Close ....... Please pay to me by monday at my place hor ...

am i not seeing things right? i thought i saw uncle barnes in the photo with a gs ;p http://s250.photobucket.com/albums/g...s/KL%20090508/

i thought his bike was a stx13?

Jan 05 - Mar 06 : Honda NSR150SP

Mar 06 - Mar 07 : Suzuki RMX250

Mar 07 - Sep 07 : Honda XR400R

Aug 05 - Nov 09 : Honda XR125L

Sep 07 - Nov 09 : Suzuki GSR400K7

Mar 09 - Present : Yamaha R6'06

Nov 09 - Present : Honda Hornet 600

is it hahah.. have fun in kl man.. might meet u guys on 19th may for dinner

Jan 05 - Mar 06 : Honda NSR150SP

Mar 06 - Mar 07 : Suzuki RMX250

Mar 07 - Sep 07 : Honda XR400R

Aug 05 - Nov 09 : Honda XR125L

Sep 07 - Nov 09 : Suzuki GSR400K7

Mar 09 - Present : Yamaha R6'06

Nov 09 - Present : Honda Hornet 600

is it hahah.. have fun in kl man.. might meet u guys on 19th may for dinner

sure sure ,,,, you busy arr ... why not joint

hi hi..... how come COW never join ah???

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg