Ya hahaha will wait 4 u 2 change a busa hahaha........

Haha wait long2 dat one.. For now i'm happy wif my ride. Maybe juz need a new paintwork. :cheeky:

Regardless Of Bike Class, Colour, Make Or Model

Live To Ride Bike While We Still Can

Always Ride A Honda :thumb:

• Replies 253

eh but average thought 250? cos ask a few also said 250 average. erm anyway busa yong sorry ar, my friend think he cant take it for the FC cos he now still NS. The price of the bike is ok but not the fuel. really ps to u and ur friend.

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/3529/marushinfd0nh2.jpg

I love my baby more than my YZF-R1!!!

I tried sitting on a busa before. Very heavy ley.

anyone tried the gsx 1000 k8 before?[/QUOTA

Although is heavy but when u move off u dun feel heavy anymore n 4 e handling is beri gd, dun scare is a gd choice if u choose a busa cuz im oso riding a busa n i had never regret riding it.........

http://media5.fliptrack.com/d/photos/CB/iCBGkMEtrQ39B0SAinDSt.jpg

Really miss riding hope i gt a bike now..........:sian:

K lah 4 e passion n dream is worth it n some can go up 2 300km full tank n parts still nt so ex......

how big is busa's tank? my bike average onli 15km/litre, cant even hit 300km

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

I tried sitting on a busa before. Very heavy ley.

anyone tried the gsx 1000 k8 before?

tried sitting on busa and k8 b4? suprisingly busa is lighted compare to k8 when lifting up the bike frm side stand....personal opinion onli(no offense)

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Ya but depend on u cuz 4 me is my dream bike is busa n some dun.... But wat i can say is, busa is a damn gd bike hahahaha........

of cos busa is a damn good bike! haha.... anyway i think k8 lighter than busa lohz... personal experience. dunno why haha different pple different experience.... but seriously i think k8 should be lighter leh.... isnt it?

But all these heavy bikes when u start to move off u don't feel the weight anymore. Infact feels sumsort more stable. :cheeky:

of cos busa is a damn good bike! haha.... anyway i think k8 lighter than busa lohz... personal experience. dunno why haha different pple different experience.... but seriously i think k8 should be lighter leh.... isnt it?

of cos k8 is lighter, maybe like Bo_slasher said,weight distribution

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

of cos k8 is lighter, maybe like Bo_slasher said,weight distribution

Bro ur K8 wat colour?

sorry bro,its not mine,it belongs to my friend

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Ya but depend on u cuz 4 me is my dream bike is busa n some dun.... But wat i can say is, busa is a damn gd bike hahahaha........

Of cos it is a damm gd bike. I always seen to find suzuki bikes are more the heavy side. Do u do touring with yr bike? Any back pains after long distance ride?

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

tried sitting on busa and k8 b4? suprisingly busa is lighted compare to k8 when lifting up the bike frm side stand....personal opinion onli(no offense)

maybe i too short for the K8 la. Gotta to tip toe like for the R6:sian:

Its not a matter of height, Its a matter of heart... :cheeky:

Of cos it is a damm gd bike. I always seen to find suzuki bikes are more the heavy side. Do u do touring with yr bike? Any back pains after long distance ride?

So sad i haven go tour yet haha but so far i dun feel pain on my back.......

i dun think so busa will back pain ba, only bikes like r6 then will! the posture meant for track.

Its not a matter of height, Its a matter of heart... :cheeky:

will have problems on slope all these.

I like gsx 600 more.

heard there are 3 maps for the 600.

Get a streetbike like fazer or hornet. Good riding posture n Suitable for daily commuting too. :thumb: