• Replies 41

do a search here (buy sell session) and you might be able to get some prices

Rough prices are

- Renewed COE WR200 (S$2-3K depending on condition and accessories),

- Haven renewed WR200 (S$1-2K depending on condition and accessories)

- year 2000 and newer KTM200EXC ($3K - $18K brand new otr at dirt wheel depending on age)

- year 1998/1999 KTM200EGS ($2-3K) depending on condition and accessories. If renewed COE, add in $500-1K easily

Rough indicative prices for reference at this point of time and base on stock or basic mod/accessories..not those full restored bike or werkz bling bike where you need to be prepared to pay $$$ for them......might not be factual or accurate...hope it helps

why dream????....Just do it........price and maintenance not much diff from SP anyway if u go for WR200

cos now no money leh. selling my sp away. sian still need to wait ah! no time liao going army!

hi,time is wat u make n how u plan! its a easy life now in the army. i was from a ops unit n i n some guys were also racing mx back then! eat in cookhouse 2 save money 4 the weekend mx! it can be done if u have the will power n determination!

don dream,don whine,don complain! i u wanna do it,do it!

2 many internet racers and not enough real racers in s g!

Hi!.. i m selling a FS plate ktm200... fully rebuilt spend 12k on just rebuiding alone.. so is just like getting a brand new ktm.. now selling for 6K... soldem ride less then 20hours engine time after rebuilt look at these tread..

http://main.slackriders.com/Forums/viewtopic/t=38556/postdays=0/postorder=asc/start=0.html

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=189633

Slow nevermind.... Pattern must be nice.... Bike must be BLING...

i will make it!!!!!! yea! lol

damn i love brian deegen. he's my idol!!! my no.1

hi,there is a good bike mentioned aboved 4 sale. all the best during yr stint in the army. any idea,where u r headed in the army?

Hi!.. i m selling a FS plate ktm200... fully rebuilt spend 12k on just rebuiding alone.. so is just like getting a brand new ktm.. now selling for 6K... soldem ride less then 20hours engine time after rebuilt look at these tread..

http://main.slackriders.com/Forums/viewtopic/t=38556/postdays=0/postorder=asc/start=0.html

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=189633

Nice KTM2....wish I had the $$$$:thumb:

haha =D i sold my bike liao!!!!!

getting ktm!! any good KANG TAO!???

well,ithongs is selling 1 on dis thread. drop him a line. price abt the same s wat most bike shops r selling.

wah kiki u really dunno much before u buy ah? u want to use it as transport or trail? Seeing u used to ride SP, i would guess transport. Go dirtwheel at tampines, look for a coe ending shorty ktm with motard setup (3-4k). Tell them u want good FC. They will recommend a stock setup with pwm carb. If properly set up, the FC would be much better compared to most KTMs with 12km/l which will kill u in NS with that miserable pay u are going to get.

http://gadgets.boingboing.net/gimages/lego-cycle-helmet.jpg this is not me! :cheeky:
wah kiki u really dunno much before u buy ah? u want to use it as transport or trail? Seeing u used to ride SP, i would guess transport. Go dirtwheel at tampines, look for a coe ending shorty ktm with motard setup (3-4k). Tell them u want good FC. They will recommend a stock setup with pwm carb. If properly set up, the FC would be much better compared to most KTMs with 12km/l which will kill u in NS with that miserable pay u are going to get.

hi,i was at dirt wheel yesterday,no ktm in the 3-4k region but have a couple of honda xlr 200 there in dat price range. good fc 4 transport/trail riding. drop by there n take a look on tues.

i went to dirt wheel last week. ktm200 fv,fu plate abt 5-6k range.

so ithongs price is resonable! cheaper bikes look 4 xlr 200 or dr 200.

s 4 the ktms' style n power comes with a price!

h.p. loan is between u n the shop 2 discuss.

so ithongs price is resonable! cheaper bikes look 4 xlr 200 or dr 200.

s 4 the ktms' style n power comes with a price!

h.p. loan is between u n the shop 2 discuss.

ithongs price confirm is reasonable...its fully rebuilt from engine to exterior and lotsa after market parts which will be easy to sell off to recoup some cash anytime.......give it a thinker....no point sourcing for the cheapest KTM and end up paying thousands on repairs:cry:

ok ok i know who liao. hmm ppl say tat there's inverted fork tat will cost much more? it tat inverted?

mine is a 48MM SX fork.. the fork alone 2k.... without the clamps, hubs n alxe... fitted on excel rims front n back as well n mani goodies to go along..

Slow nevermind.... Pattern must be nice.... Bike must be BLING...