wonder who is going on sunday to the SBF event (kallang) or the convoy?

heard that the convoy is starting fm West Coast MAc to kallang with media coverage.

Thread missing again????

• Replies 296

hey man, some prefer Hot & spicy, other prefer original. :makeup:

:gun: Beautie/Beast is in the eye of the beholded. :bouncefire:

I feel that ALL of them are cool and sporty,

one thing for sure, they centainly bring up the heat in the event. :nobuaya:

Haha....thats y i said I prefer...not making a general statement.... :D

Well i think the only thing they heat up is our pants and that also becoz of all the skin showing....and i dont think any guy would wanna miss that?

Unless.....ehem... G-A-Y happy?

http://i28.tinypic.com/5kokk3.jpg

She not bad already lah :cheeky: Sure is better than having just a ghost pillion on my bike :giddy:

I am also too old to be seen on campus grounds......sigh.....where else to find my biker babe, brothers?

ok... at last im free!!! haha here's the pic:

http://img513.imageshack.us/img513/6020/dscn1221hu0.jpg

http://img48.imageshack.us/img48/8461/dscn1225xf1.jpg

http://img48.imageshack.us/img48/4683/dscn1228mo3.jpg

MAD RAT

========================================

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:xddUYcKn_y-tPM:http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r123/sid_snot/rat1.jpghttp://img39.imageshack.us/img39/8684/1687081003l.th.jpg

Rat Bikes Are No-Nonsense

more...

http://img48.imageshack.us/img48/4136/dscn1231ub6.jpg

http://img513.imageshack.us/img513/6659/dscn1232rw0.jpg

http://img48.imageshack.us/img48/7800/dscn1237gx9.jpg

http://img513.imageshack.us/img513/4899/dscn1238sw5.jpg

MAD RAT

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:xddUYcKn_y-tPM:http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r123/sid_snot/rat1.jpghttp://img39.imageshack.us/img39/8684/1687081003l.th.jpg

and more..

http://img124.imageshack.us/img124/8071/dscn1246ss8.jpg

http://img513.imageshack.us/img513/9035/dscn1248cl8.jpg

i upload more later..

MAD RAT

She not bad already lah :cheeky: Sure is better than having just a ghost pillion on my bike :giddy:

I am also too old to be seen on campus grounds......sigh.....where else to find my biker babe, brothers?

Bro, try attend more wedding's convoys... who knows, you might find your babe there. :cheeky:

i know where the fc is..

biz foodcourt is call fc6 in singaporepoly..

and its where all the hot girls hangout.. literally!!

when i was back in sp, sometimes go there for refreshment for our eyes..

sry to say.. i got a zoom in shot of her just now.

upon reviewing, looks more like an old lady's face..

maybe its the angle, maybe its me.. sry to her if she is reading this.. lol

Hi hi...Herculie...Let's not focus on only one gal bro, we all now know from what your are saying, there's more, so let's get together a convoy ride to that foodcourt bro...How bout it????

To be honest i really dont fancy gals with too much makeup....its all a MAKE UP....

I prefer Au Natural.....

Hehehehehe...but bro, a gal is gal is a gal...Anak Makcik or Anak Auntie, it's all the same bro...hehehehe don't mind me ya big guy, just don't want to get super slam by you lah, hehehehehe....

Wah gerek ah pics...

Yan, thought u want to upload to an external album and just link up? May be easier for u also...

And thanks for the pics! Would convoy with you guys again anytime, over the SBF yesterday :p

I have the best signature.

hey man, some prefer Hot & spicy, other prefer original. :makeup:

:gun: Beautie/Beast is in the eye of the beholded. :bouncefire:

I feel that ALL of them are cool and sporty,

one thing for sure, they centainly bring up the heat in the event. :nobuaya:

Hey BroEd...Well said and it's kinda true...Most of the time, these gals at motor shows are the ones that bring out the atmosphere, no matter how they look like, they sure do give out their energy to liven up the event...Cheers to Motor Show chicks...

Haha....thats y i said I prefer...not making a general statement.... :D

Well i think the only thing they heat up is our pants and that also becoz of all the skin showing....and i dont think any guy would wanna miss that?

Unless.....ehem... G-A-Y happy?

Hehehehehe....Now that's the big man talking....

Well bro Steedist, why not we all go out for rides to find out exactly where do biker chicks hangout, what sat you bro...let's organise the ride....

By the way, back to our thread topic, nice pics Yan...The whole convoy looks good lah from your camera but also the experience was too damn cool especially with all of you guys enjoying the ride...Cheers and more wedding convoys to come...

Bro, try attend more wedding's convoys... who knows, you might find your babe there. :cheeky:

You mean anak makcik...hehehehe...I like anak makcik when they wear their traditional kebaya...phew...hehehehehe

Wah gerek ah pics...

Yan, thought u want to upload to an external album and just link up? May be easier for u also...

And thanks for the pics! Would convoy with you guys again anytime, over the SBF yesterday :p

And thanks to you too bro for turning up for the convoy, i do have pics of the Bike Fest but would need to upload it first so do give me sometime, thanks....

YEAH!!!! PICS....

Eh meat is meat.....asal halal makan je lah......

Bro, one more thing, so sorry that i didn't join you on Sat during the Bike Fest coz got so many people to say hi lah...You know, do some PR...hehehe...I'll definitely will call you all out for a kopi or durian gathering....Cheers...

Durian......i LOVE!!!!!

Eh bro....got one guy in desperate need for a convoy for his wedding.....but rushing coz its 10 Aug.....

His nick is acit0521

So how?

http://i28.tinypic.com/5kokk3.jpg
Durian......i LOVE!!!!!

Eh bro....got one guy in desperate need for a convoy for his wedding.....but rushing coz its 10 Aug.....

His nick is acit0521

So how?

Please ask for full details and sms me bro, also ask him what he actualy want for this convoy, is it open to all or he is only looking at specific bikes...I'm game bro coz naything for nasi minyak/nasi briyani and anak makcik...hehehehe

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f384/armofpeace13/Image214.jpghttp://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f384/armofpeace13/Image215.jpghttp://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f384/armofpeace13/Image216.jpghttp://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f384/armofpeace13/Image217.jpghttp://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f384/armofpeace13/Image218.jpghttp://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f384/armofpeace13/Image219.jpghttp://i51.photobucket.com/albums/fhttp://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f384/armofpeace13/Image221.jpg</span><span>http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f384/armofpeace13/[img]http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f384/armofpeace13/Image225.jpg</span>Image222.jpg384/armofpeace13/Image220.jpg[/img]http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f384/armofpeace13/Image226.jpghttp://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f384/armofpeace13/Image227.jpghttp://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f384/armofpeace13/Image228.jpghttp://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f384/armofpeace13/Image229.jpghttp://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f384/armofpeace13/Image230.jpghttp://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f384/armofpeace13/Image231.jpghttp://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f384/armofpeace13/Image232.jpghttp://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f384/armofpeace13/Image233.jpghttp://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f384/armofpeace13/Image235.jpg

Well, guys, here are the pics from the Bike Fest as promised...Cheers...

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f384/armofpeace13/Image220.jpghttp://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f384/armofpeace13/Image221.jpghttp://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f384/armofpeace13/Image222.jpghttp://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f384/armofpeace13/Image225.jpg

Some more pics from the Bike Fest...