Another convoy?

Well i got a call from one of the riders who went with me for the Day Ride To Desaru, his name is BOY and also Jumaat friend...His elder brother is getting married this sunday so he is asking for us to do a convoy...Is it the same as your contact? And if it is, then your thread is alright bro...Cheers...

• Replies 296

Well i got a call from one of the riders who went with me for the Day Ride To Desaru, his name is BOY and also Jumaat friend...His elder brother is getting married this sunday so he is asking for us to do a convoy...Is it the same as your contact? And if it is, then your thread is alright bro...Cheers...

Not the same lah bro....jeng jeng jeng......

http://i28.tinypic.com/5kokk3.jpg
Not the same lah bro....jeng jeng jeng......

Hey bro...If it's not the same, alright lah...even if it's the same, it's still alright lah...Singapore is too small lah bro, corner here got wedding, corner there another wedding...hehehehe

By the way, i'm not able to make it for any wedding convoys for this weekend coz i'm caught up with work lah bro, so enjoy yourselves and please, leave some annk makcik for me ya...Cheers bro and we catch up real soon...

Hi everyone, please take note that there is a new section that has been created for our local rides and outings....I'm going to ask the moderator to move this thread into that section so as not to create any miscommunication among our other forum mates who....Please pass the message around to our riders who are in this thread and i'll ask the moderator to move this thread latest by Friday and from there we can continue with our ride discussions and updates...Cheers to everyone....

The new section is called : "UPCOMING RIDES AND OUTINGS"...See you all over there ya....

Here's the link for the convoy video...Please give our thanks to SgStarRider and Killswitched for the contribution...Cheers and enjoy the video, i did....

Ah ah I on

at 1:36 / 9:30

喜愛Deauville的車主, , é§•é§›æˆç†Ÿ, 平易近人:cheeky: åŒæ™‚æ“æœ‰ä¸€å®šç¶“濟基礎,並å分ä¾è³´ :angel:它的戰車作為é‹è¼¸äº¤é€šå·¥å…·çš„人 。維 爾 骑 士

Hi all bros,

Great edited video. Bro SgStarRider and Killswitched,:bow: :bow: :bow: well done and great job:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: for the much awaited video and it's worth waiting for.

Keep the video coming from time to time during the next convoy outing yeah !!:cheers: :cheers: :cheers:

Cheers bro. Ride Safe Be Safe Always.:angel: :angel:

The video trailer which shud be posted before the edited one.

Anyways here it is:

The video images are blurry due to the fact that it was recorded on an old model miniDV camcorder wif 1.33megapixel only. It means that I NEED to get the latest DVD camcorder!!!!

Er...any sponsors? :goodluck:

But then, its better than never have any right?

The video trailer which shud be posted before the edited one.

Anyways here it is:

The video images are blurry due to the fact that it was recorded on an old model miniDV camcorder wif 1.33megapixel only. It means that I NEED to get the latest DVD camcorder!!!!

Er...any sponsors? :goodluck:

But then, its better than never have any right?

Saw the video trailer and it's super fantatstic bro...well done....I've got a vidoe camera but it runs on Hi8 tape...so i don't know if it'll work...Let me know ya....

HEY HEY EVERYONE...There's going to be another wedding convoy soon, November...I'll get all the details down and will make the announcement... Let's have another good ride again ya bros....Cheers and will get back with all of the information real soon....

Great video!!! Thanks, you guys did a great job!

Amran, yeah man we need to have sufficient time to gather people and drumroll towards it. Lookin forward to it!

I have the best signature.

Great video!!! Thanks, you guys did a great job!

Amran, yeah man we need to have sufficient time to gather people and drumroll towards it. Lookin forward to it!

That's exactly what i'm going to do bro...By the way, bro please don't use my full name here coz it's not nice lah...You can call me ARM hehehehe please!!!

Anyway, i'm contacting the bridegroom, and this time it's the Bridegroom, not Uncle ya, and i'll be following up with a short meet with him to further make plans for this convoy...I'm thinking of inviting all of the riders from our last convoy to get involved with the meet up...What say you bro???....

That's exactly what i'm going to do bro...By the way, bro please don't use my full name here coz it's not nice lah...You can call me ARM hehehehe please!!!

Anyway, i'm contacting the bridegroom, and this time it's the Bridegroom, not Uncle ya, and i'll be following up with a short meet with him to further make plans for this convoy...I'm thinking of inviting all of the riders from our last convoy to get involved with the meet up...What say you bro???....

Sweeper/Marker at your service.... :bouncefire:

http://i28.tinypic.com/5kokk3.jpg

Oh sorry sorry hahaha... Yes ARM!

Anyways, of course, the intial group of Metric convoy guys should come, along with more Metric riders who wish to join... Hope bro X-iled also joins in.

I have the best signature.

Like playing football lah bro.No striker meh ??

November convoy sure why not!! Hopefully:pray: bro arm got the date/day so that can apply leave early.

:shades: :shades: :bouncefire: :hungry: :hungry:

Cheers bro. Ride Safe Be Safe Always.:angel: :angel:

Hey Blackenese...I'll definitely will need your services again bro...Just wait for me to confirm the meet up with the bridegroom and would be honored if you can be present so that you can assist in the convoy's route....Cheers bro...

Oh sorry sorry hahaha... Yes ARM!

Anyways, of course, the intial group of Metric convoy guys should come, along with more Metric riders who wish to join... Hope bro X-iled also joins in.

Oh yes bro YasMan...I'm hoping that this time round we'll have more that will join in...And also X-iLED...Plus if you can also gather lots more of the moded phantom riders, that'll be great bro...Cheers...

Like playing football lah bro.No striker meh ??

November convoy sure why not!! Hopefully:pray: bro arm got the date/day so that can apply leave early.

:shades: :shades: :bouncefire: :hungry: :hungry:

Hey shadowclassic97...I've just gotten the information and am planning on the organisation for it...The announcement should be out latest by Sunday evening, so do keep a look out and also please invite more riders to be involved those that you know lah bro...The more the merrrier...Cheers bro...And since we live so close by, i'll contact you for some kopi/teh at Mr. Prata near our place ya....

His ROYALstar Highness at your service in November.

It'll be such a great honor to have your excellency gracing the convoy, sgstarrider and his highness RAVEN....hehehehe....Cheers bro...

Hi everyone, before i open the new thread for the coming November 2nd wedding convoy participation list, i do need to ask each and everyone of you to inform those that you know about the new section that has been created by the SBF Moderators for local rides and events...Because, i'll be placing the new thread for this coming wedding convoy over there instead of here, the Cruisers section...So, i'll give it a round 2-3 days before i open the new thread so that everyone is well-informed ya...Cheers to you all my bros...

Please take note that there is a new section that has been created for our local rides and outings....Please pass the message around to our riders who are in this thread and from there we can continue with our ride discussions and updates...Cheers to everyone....

The new section is called : "UPCOMING RIDES AND OUTINGS"...See you all over there ya....When you open the main forum page, just scroll down and you'll see the new section title...Cheers....