i am one of the dota siao...

the new ap hero is awesome. windrunner is also not bad

• Replies 297

i am one of the dota siao...

the new ap hero is awesome. windrunner is also not bad

the heros quite gay sia.

go dl garena.

we play together?

i use zion le. u heard of it?

double kill!!

can dota be downloaded online?

yes

but you need to have the disc.

frozen throne and warcraft 3

Guest jerry48

last time play was long long time ago...

i think is v6.50 ba..

now don know wat's the latest version about

heard my fren said many new heroes

my favourite hero ------ BUTCHER!!!

any dota addict here? Pm me

UPZ for d0ta

Yeap Playing dota since 6.27b I still rmb fondly the loadscreen art.

Still gg strong on garena/LAN shops

Nick @ Garena = "Stillwind"

feel free to add me.

i'm from garena too

my nick in garena : d0ta.sia0

pc broke down for a few days. missed the killing on dota... first blood

anyone knows why my 26inch LCD tv cannot play dota??

as in once into the menu it shows no signal??

doesnt happen to my previous 20inch...

All pros here...i noob onli sia...:lol:

same loh

i also noob

you got play on garena ?

anyone knows why my 26inch LCD tv cannot play dota??

as in once into the menu it shows no signal??

doesnt happen to my previous 20inch...

you sure your frozen throne version is correct ?

same loh

i also noob

you got play on garena ?

i onli played on Bnet de lehz...afew times on YAWLE. :angel:

oh.

i last time also play at bnet

but decided to quit bnet.

bnet alot of leavers and noobs

but actually everywhere also have :cry:

oh.

i last time also play at bnet

but decided to quit bnet.

bnet alot of leavers and noobs

but actually everywhere also have :cry:

haha,i am 1 of the noob there lor...everytime join game sure kena say de...:angel:

noob still ok

leaver i sure :angry:

I usually play only when there are friends jio-ing, don't really like to play against all pub...

same loh :cheeky:

I usually play only when there are friends jio-ing, don't really like to play against all pub...

Me too ! :thumb:

anyone from garena can pm me.

added you but dono if receive. Garena buddy system very buggy. :giddy:

nope.

never receive