SBF SkipperNet Cafe 2008

yeah..tok abt feeling blue... been having stomachache since morning... :giddy:

oryx>> seems that it's juz u and me posting in here...

• Replies 5.6k

hey guys,

had a bad week and been really busy with work :cry:

will join u guys soon, when i'm feeling better or am less busy with work.

everyone's bike os good liao except me....haiz

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-8631.jpg

Originally posted by kilkenny@Jun 20 2005, 03:33 PM

hey guys,

had a bad week and been really busy with work :cry:

will join u guys soon, when i'm feeling better or am less busy with work.

everyone's bike os good liao except me....haiz

Of course lah! You MIA what! What to do! You so busy! Hehehe... :cheeky:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Hey Oryx...your toys nice leh :bouncefire:

But cost a bomb man :sian:

Kilkenny, your bike still good :thumb:

Welcome to Skippernet "smile" :smile:

Myusha leh? :mad:

rae, you got the best operating Skipper among us liao :cheeky:

Dunno tanlewis got his Skipper today already :confused:

I should be leaving on 9 July+-....my father adv me to sell leh...how ah guys?

If I come home and all of you change to X9,DNA,Runner etc...then I :faint: liao

Be contented and you have the world... be greedy and you'll never be happy.

mine best runnig?? i dun think so leh...

anyway...no worries man. i doubt i'm changing bike tt soon. no $$ maybe after i grad?? lol. tt's 2 yrs. would be gd if you sell off.. get some cash. but thing's tt u repair so much liao...and sell off...a bit wasted?

oh yar...where's tt small girl ah?? sch start and MIA liao??

If you think selling off is good, then sell loh! When you come back, can buy again what! :smile: Or if you scared no more skipper, can ask botak to help you take care. I think he would be happy to assist you! :smile: Given the fact that you put in so much for the bike, selling won't be a good option! If you still wanna sell, should sell at around $900 - $1000.

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Sorry guys, din turn up for the DIY session.. :sweat:

Went for a short trip to Genting with my friends, was back todae at 2am...

Its also my first dae of skool todae... :giddy:

Guess Who's Back! Back Again! Myusha back! Back again!......... :cheeky: She played us out again! :mad:

Originally posted by myusha@Jun 20 2005, 06:44 PM

Sorry guys, din turn up for the DIY session.. :sweat:

Went for a short trip to Genting with my friends, was back todae at 2am...

Its also my first dae of skool todae... :giddy:

yes she's back! :lol:

well..it's ok lah...but u missed out on pipe spraying. SK and i sprayed our pipes. mine's black and red now! =)

so how's ur first day @ sch??

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@Jun 20 2005, 07:32 PM

Guess Who's Back! Back Again! Myusha back! Back again!......... :cheeky: She played us out again! :mad:

:sweat: :sweat:

i message rae on friday night dat i wont be going for the diy session le...

Originally posted by rae07@Jun 20 2005, 07:38 PM

yes she's back! :lol:

well..it's ok lah...but u missed out on pipe spraying. SK and i sprayed our pipes. mine's black and red now! =)

so how's ur first day @ sch??

first day nothing to do... just orientation... but i leave early... lol

no lessons... just bring us round the school . . .

Originally posted by myusha@Jun 20 2005, 08:06 PM

:sweat: :sweat:

i message rae on friday night dat i wont be going for the diy session le...

wah...putting blame on me now?? :mad:

no bad ah...gd start for sch...first day zao sch liao. :cheeky:

Originally posted by rae07@Jun 20 2005, 08:40 PM

wah...putting blame on me now?? :mad:

no bad ah...gd start for sch...first day zao sch liao. :cheeky:

lol...

i am the oldest in my class.... lol

Old nevermind! At least got study! :sweat:

Originally posted by rae07@Jun 20 2005, 09:54 PM

not bad mah...can be 'da jie da' :cheeky:

dun want!!... :mad:

now realli have no time for bike le.... :weep:

Hehe big sis with bike! Hehehe! :smile:

Same here! Saturday Set to bike day! Sunday is rest day! :smile: For me at least! hehehe :cheeky: Haiz... now gotta take care of 2 bikes again :sian:

Haiz... so sad.... Nvm, any problem, can still look for us here! :smile:

can always reach us offline. :smile: besides, we should be able to meet you anytime to your convenience. (in fact we did tt for most of our sessions. :cheeky:)

is it my com or is it this forum..it's showing 22nd june 1AM on my post! :giddy:

I think its the forum lah! Siao like you! hehehe :cheeky: (Stay at home too much) :smile:

Anyway, myusah, no worries! But ur horn still wif me ahz! Just waiting for the installations only! :smile: