SBF SkipperNet Cafe 2008

• Replies 5.6k

Originally posted by rae07@Dec 28 2005, 01:28 AM

shuold be. keep it later in day if possible. :lol:

i second that! :sweat:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-8631.jpg

I should be free also! :cheeky: So what shall we do? DIY or Pool/kopi session? :confused:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

U fixed on ur Darling ahz? :confused:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

not mine but a skipper i saw that day at katong heh. interesting eh... i wonder wat stand is that....

So Sunday outing how :confused:

Someone need to sms me leh..cos I don't have access to internet so easily :cheeky:

Be contented and you have the world... be greedy and you'll never be happy.

phatish, wanna join us for this sunday's outing? :confused:

1 Jan 2006 Outing

minimal diy and some tok cok :bounce:

2pm at LAB MSCP (if not happy pls change urself and sms me thanks heh)

Confirmed:

>kilkenny

i will sms SK can oryx/rae sms alvin and myusha? :smile:

anybody interested just feel free to join us

Err.. i will confirm come but can i bring my runner instead? i wanna DIY some leds leh hehe the runner and skipper using the same voltage and amperage rite?? :confused: :cheeky:

1 Jan 2006 Outing

Confirmed:

>kilkenny

>WhiteOryx

Err..an electronic question for our electrical engineer Mr Rae hehe..

- If you want to connect 9 leds together to a 12V battery, what is the value of resistance needed to prevent the leds from blowing up?? :cheeky: I learned electronis but i can only remember V=R/I hehe.

or is it R=V/I ?? :confused: hahaha

Happy New Year!!!!!!!

Welcome 2oo6 :cheer: :cheer:

Me going. LAB 2pm ok :bouncefire:

Originally posted by myusha@Jan 1 2006, 06:29 AM

Our small boy birthday is just a week away....

7th Jan....

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Myusha so sweet...drinks on me :cheeky:

early birthday greetings SK....

so do i get a treat too?? :lol:

anyway...wat's review on the lacing gear oil? i do feel it's smoother.

and my $@#% fuel consumption went up. donno if it's cos of belt or riding style..cos i've been riding ard small rds lately.

Thanks Rae :cheeky:

Drinks no problem :thumb:

Sorry guys, that I have to leave early today. Oryx, didn't get to say bye :cheeky:

Originally posted by kilkenny@Dec 31 2005, 01:54 PM

1 Jan 2006 Outing

Confirmed:

>kilkenny

hi kilkenny i have just pm you....:smile:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/S1030017.jpg (Nite Mode)

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/Daymode-1.jpg(Day Mode)

Always Contactable at 92745438

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305719-lt-CMO-gt-Mobile-Grooming-for-your-bike-at-your-place-)

Wah keith, y u never wait for me?? Waaa... i come back u gone liao :mad: but i can we can always meet up again b4 the 16th.

firestorm> u wanna join us for the meetup issit?? hehehe :smile: