SBF SkipperNet Cafe 2008

OUTING ON MON 2/5/05 7pm @ KKFC

---------------------------------------------

1) rae07 - TBC

2) SK I - 91505135

3) WhiteOryx

Be contented and you have the world... be greedy and you'll never be happy.

• Replies 5.6k

Originally posted by SK I@Apr 25 2005, 09:03 PM

1) rae07 - TBC

2) SK I - 91505135

3) WhiteOryx

I will try my best to join, can i :lovestruck:

Keep it up :thumb:

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

There is no use in friendship with an ungrateful person.

Anger comes as a result of intolerance.

One who can maintain peace of mind is happy.

Happy is he who killed his own anger.

Originally posted by SK I@Apr 25 2005, 09:03 PM

1) rae07 - TBC

2) SK I - 91505135

3) WhiteOryx

1) rae07 - TBC

2) SK I - 91505135

3) WhiteOryx - 97396278 TBC :smile:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Originally posted by rae07@Apr 25 2005, 07:27 PM

kilkenny>> hope you are not offended by my comment. :cheeky:

hey rae, no worries la. aiyoh... :smile:

i think i shd be able to make it next mon. my work shd be finished by 6 but i might have to slog a bit more. pu t me in the list first lah heh

Someone also bring camera incase i forget to! :sweat:

1) rae07 - TBC

2) SK I - 91505135

3) WhiteOryx - 97396278 TBC

4) Kilkenny - 97350462 TBC

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-8631.jpg

Hahahaz! I no camera! So its up to SK I hehehe :smile:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Originally posted by kennyseaw@Apr 25 2005, 09:46 PM

I will try my best to join, can i :lovestruck:

Keep it up :thumb:

Then really can kil kenny! Hehehe :cheeky: :gun: :shades:

I don't have digital camera :faint:

Hmm...but will try to get one lor.

At most someone who has a good camera phone take picture liao post can

Originally posted by SK I@Apr 19 2005, 07:39 PM

Hey...This 'Xue' is a guy leh...not the Skipper xue?? :confused: o_O

its mi lah .. look at my joined date..

the ah xue riding that black converted to white pearl green skipper. . :sian:

guy or not?. .ask the old birdies like wad the who mentioned.. keke..

not riding my skipper liao.. so might as well sell ..

Originally posted by xue@Apr 26 2005, 01:08 AM

haha :cheeky:

I saw your gender is male...thought you are another Xue.

Not riding Skipper :confused:

Driving now or changed bike? :sweat:

We got outing on 2 May at KKFC...wanna come share some pointers? :smile:

Then we can see your Skipper :lovestruck:

I wanna see also :lovestruck:

Originally posted by xue@Apr 26 2005, 01:08 AM

So miss,how's the snow in summer??

What have you been doing lately?

Anger is like a cloud,the more angry you are the more it clouds your vision

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@Apr 26 2005, 01:48 PM

I wanna see also :lovestruck:

See which one :sian:

I want to see both :cheeky: :faint:

Originally posted by rae07@Apr 26 2005, 05:32 PM

doubt anyone will wanna see mine. :cheeky:

rae07 ah...your Skipper nice looking mah :smile:

psst...I rode before :sweat: :faint:

Originally posted by SK I@Apr 26 2005, 08:40 PM

I want to see both :cheeky: :faint:

psst...I rode before

hmmm....know insane eh?

anyway...paintwork's gd i muz say...but the design :sian:

Hahaha luckily my bike was wif me 4 3 yrs liao! Confirm none of u ride before :cheeky:

Design ok ah...I like :smile:

But that time didn't save enough money to buy his Skipper..just test rode before loh :cheeky:

That's why I want to ask Oryx out...so we can all ride his Skipper :faint: :faint:

Originally posted by SK I@Apr 26 2005, 10:13 PM

That's why I want to ask Oryx out...so we can all ride his Skipper :faint: :faint:

i'll repost this again..

1) rae07 - 9423 4461 TBC

2) SK I - 9150 5135

3) WhiteOryx - 9739 6278 TBC

4) Kilkenny - 9735 0462 TBC

SK I>> ur number very familiar...

My number familiar? You know me ah?

Oryx, we'll be gentle.........:faint: :faint: :faint: ............

haha...Oryx, dun like that leh...as if we will destroy your baby :giddy:

rae07, I never bought anything from online auction before leh :confused:

Hehehe :cheeky: Hahaha i can also play with ur bikes bah! :cheeky: