SBF SkipperNet Cafe 2008

Hahaha i also tired liao! Pushed bike for more than 1km! :sweat: wanna sleep liao! Nitez all!! :sleep:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

• Replies 5.6k

gd morning all skipperists!! air's extremely fresh after exams! :smile:

hate it when sh*t happens. well..oryx..bike's secondary..as long as u r alright. :smile:

but 2mths belt snapped?? very unlikely for ur ride pattern. makes me worry now..cos my riding style's a bit mad these days. :giddy:

btw...should see a very fit you on mon yeah?? all the workout frm pushing bike...hehe. :cheeky:

Hahaha! Fit? More like a very shag scooterist! Hopefully can be fine by tomorrow! Haiz...no money to pay for the repairs yet! Hmm... where to get the money???? :weep:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Originally posted by SK I@Apr 29 2005, 12:35 AM

Could also be piston jam wor...:giddy:

Oryx..when did you last change the 2T rubber belt? How fast were you going? Then your baby now along expressway ah? Next time stuck in expressway can call me 91505135 :cheeky:

hey SK I, *touch wood* can i call u too? :cheeky:

this forum's getting more lively:cheer:

take care u all!, after all our scoots kinda old liao heh.

Oryx >hope ur bike's ok

rae > haha FREEDOOOOOOMMMMMMMMM!!!!!

Ultimax > not qute there yet but soon bro heh :smile:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-8631.jpg

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@Apr 29 2005, 12:42 AM

Pushed bike for more than 1km! :sweat:

Man....really fit liao :sweat:

Be contented and you have the world... be greedy and you'll never be happy.

Originally posted by rae07@Apr 29 2005, 07:33 AM

air's extremely fresh after exams! :smile:

Yipeeee!!!

Originally posted by kilkenny@Apr 29 2005, 11:45 AM

hey SK I, *touch wood* can i call u too? :cheeky:

TOUCH WOOD... can lah :smile:

As long as I'm in Singapore and free lor :thumb:

Originally posted by SK I@Apr 28 2005, 10:15 PM

I informed ah xue liao :cheeky:

she will try to come...but her Skipper spoil liao. So she may be riding her S4 :faint: for our Skipper outing :sweat:

Myusha really no news :confused:

its not spoil.. :sian:

oni boh brake pad liao .. :weep:

Went to chase after bikebulance just now! Forgot to take some important documents sia! They so fast pick up my bike :giddy: Anyway managed to find it after riding around town for 1 hr! It was in the town area bah! :sweat:

Motodiam called me just now, say my bike belt snapped, the front pulley got hole liao, my 2T belt also spoil....something about my starter as well.... waaaaa so many thing go wrong! All in all, repair price he say is about $150 :cry: More money Flying away.........

Originally posted by xue@Apr 29 2005, 03:29 PM

its not spoil.. :sian:

oni boh brake pad liao .. :weep:

:cheeky: haha..ic. careful :smile:

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@Apr 29 2005, 03:34 PM

Motodiam called me just now, say my bike belt snapped, the front pulley got hole liao, my 2T belt also spoil....something about my starter as well.... waaaaa so many thing go wrong! All in all, repair price he say is about $150 :cry: More money Flying away.........

:help: :weep:

:confused: why help?? :confused:

SK I: how u noe i am '83?

few days ago, when i am travelling happily along clementi rd, went over a tiny small hole, then ................ no more sound... i stopped by the road side, trying hard to start again..... Gone case..... then i blur..... luckily not too long later, there's a guy who rode past stop by n help.... called bikebulance tow my bike awae..... :cry: :cry: Then tow to a bike shop which i frequent to have it repair.... after one day... i asked the bike shop wat's the problem..... then......... it happen to be a problem which i actually noe... the spark plug stuff which rol told me before......... :giddy: :giddy: For nothing i wasted money............ :cry: :cry:

I'm afraid i dun have the time for kkfc on 2nd of may.... how ar? Some more i have problems with Singapore's roads, always got lost.:cheeky:

............ :faint:

Oryx...have to spend money again...so :help: lor :cheeky:

Originally posted by myusha@Apr 29 2005, 07:41 PM

SK I: how u noe i am '83?

i have problems with Singapore's roads, always got lost.:cheeky:

You put your birthday on your profile one :sian:

so I know you '83 one lah :cheeky:

Always lose your way? You need a street directory :bouncefire: :smile:

Originally posted by SK I@Apr 29 2005, 08:23 PM

You put your birthday on your profile one :sian:

so I know you '83 one lah :cheeky:

Always lose your way? You need a street directory :bouncefire: :smile:

lolx... i forgot i put that....

well actually somemore gave me his street directory.... but i lazy.... i always forgot which way to go.... in the end i still lost my way.... haha

Originally posted by myusha@Apr 29 2005, 08:23 PM

actually we shld organise the trip to some scrap yard.... :cheeky:

see wat we can get from there... :smile:

What a place to choose for a gathering o_O

Originally posted by myusha@Apr 29 2005, 08:25 PM

lolx... i forgot i put that....

well actually somemore gave me his street directory.... but i lazy.... i always forgot which way to go.... in the end i still lost my way.... haha

:faint: :giddy: :faint:

Yo people :smile:

If gathering change to morning or afternoon, everyone still can make it :confused:

aiyo...think Myusha cannot come on 2 May.

She working leh :giddy:

Originally posted by myusha@Apr 29 2005, 08:23 PM

actually we shld organise the trip to some scrap yard.... :cheeky:

see wat we can get from there... :smile:

True Orh! If Myusha Organise, i confirm go! :smile:

Originally posted by SK I@Apr 29 2005, 08:32 PM

aiyo...think Myusha cannot come on 2 May.

She working leh :giddy:

She working? If She working at restaurant or shop, we make our gathering there lohz! :cheeky: