SBF SkipperNet Cafe 2008

See yah! Where u goin BTW? :confused:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

• Replies 5.6k

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 8 2005, 09:08 PM

See yah! Where u goin BTW? :confused:

Will be in the US of A! Want anything? Not skipper parts tho - they're not sold there!

Ultimax...when you leaving / coming back???

I should be leaving for Thailand around 15 June...scarly our 1st Skipper meeting is also the last meeting for this year :giddy:

Be contented and you have the world... be greedy and you'll never be happy.

Originally posted by ultimax@May 8 2005, 09:10 PM

Will be in the US of A! Want anything? Not skipper parts tho - they're not sold there!

wooo...USA! my dream destination. :smile: paiseh leh.. end up donig all my stuff. hehe. juz hope erp unit can work tmr morning @ gantry. :pray: kilkenny, will inform u if it works. :smile:

horn got a bit funny juz now though. like can't sound properly. suspect its cos of loose connectors.

anyone has a spare start/horn button to spare? thinknig of changing mine after my start-up scare juz now. hehe. think my button's f*cked. always stuck.

btw SK I, we can always have our own DIY session. :smile: for now..the next even will be scrapeyard trip on sat.

SCRAPEYARD TRIP

-----------------------

details to be given by myusha

1) myusha

2) rae07

Hey :mad: Dun Forget me!!!

SCRAPEYARD TRIP

-----------------------

1) myusha

2) rae07

3) whiteoryx

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Originally posted by ultimax@May 8 2005, 09:10 PM

Not sure wat to tapau from there...... Got any nice cool stuffs for bike u bring back loh! maybe some leds or electronics and others :smile:

lol. ah beng style runnig lights? hehe. :smile:

jialat..think you guys will start having a beng impression of me. somemore my bike wso beng. lol.

btw...whiteoryx, does ur exhaust sound like mine when u haf hole?

SCRAPEYARD TRIP

-----------------------

1) myusha

2) rae07

3) whiteoryx

4) SK I (time? I got farewell party at 5pm :cheeky: )

Originally posted by kennyseaw@May 7 2005, 10:45 PM

Hi skipper,

Gather the strength and see you all on 4th June :smile:

ok sir, we will try to make it for the next outing:smile:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-8631.jpg

SCRAPYARD TRIP

-----------------------

1) myusha

2) rae07

3) whiteoryx

4) SK I (time? I got farewell party at 5pm )

5) kilkenny

shez..passed PIE gantry(after bendemeer exit) today @ 915am (it's still operating @ tt tme rite?) no $$ deducted. :cry: think gotto open compartment for now or gotto shift it up liao. :sian:

Uh oh...then rae going to kanna summons liao :giddy:

called LTA leh..they say the thing stops @ 9am. shez...think i gotto go thru another test tmr morning. juz hope i can wake up early.. hehe.

Originally posted by rae07@May 9 2005, 11:19 AM

called LTA leh..they say the thing stops @ 9am. shez...think i gotto go thru another test tmr morning. juz hope i can wake up early.. hehe.

When got hole, It sounds abit like that :smile:

About the ERP, People wanna siam the payment, you want to go pay :giddy: So very rich sia! :cheeky:

Hey! Must Invite him to our Club! :smile:

WOW! skipper members all so friendly.. haha.. So next time just post here :confused:

I wanted to know more about skipper 125cc, before i plan to buy any bike. Kind of interested because look cute, So i hope people can give me advice with regards to the bike. Thanks!

Lu :smile:

----------------------

Honda CB399cc Ver ®

----------------------

whitewhite

----------------------

Sure no problem Lewis You can post here! Just wondering, r u refering to the old Skippers that we r riding? or the new ones thats in the market? :confused: BTW, you can see our skippers pictures by our skipper threads! :smile:

Originally posted by sigg4@May 9 2005, 10:03 AM

wah i think i will se a fully mod skipper soon :cheeky:

i want oso no money to mod leh hee hee.

but i guess we'll be maintaining the skippers as best as we can :smile:

Yupz! We'll be having skipper DIY sessions every now and then rite Kilkenny? :smile:

hi Lewis! welcome to our mini club!

well it is a cute bike. Oryx has the classic skipper look, very stock and clean.

while rae and me have ahbeng "lacer" looking ones.... but not for lacing use la... rxk always over take me heh.

its fun and simple. join the joyride!

hi kilkenny, WhiteOryx, rae07! :cheer:

Yeah i am referring to the old model skipper 125cc. I was thinking of getting one, but afraid there might be alot problem after getting it. Wow! i guess whiteoryx skipper should be nice. you are saying i can view the bike you guys riding in the skipper thread? how to get there? sorry though been here for sometimes, but still quiet newbie. haha!

lu :cheeky:

----------------------

Honda CB399cc Ver ®

----------------------

whitewhite

----------------------

Originally posted by tanlewis@May 9 2005, 03:11 PM

WOW! skipper members all so friendly.. haha.. So next time just post here :confused:

I wanted to know more about skipper 125cc, before i plan to buy any bike. Kind of interested because look cute, So i hope people can give me advice with regards to the bike. Thanks!

Lu :smile:

Oh yah! Lewis, If you're thinking of getting u skipper similar to us, you can give us a call to help you check on the condition of the skipper! This is to ensure that you've got a good buy :smile: