SBF SkipperNet Cafe 2008

Rae: Your bike also got clicking sound! Don't forget! hehe :smile:

SK I: Good boy! Go dig all those stuffs in the thread for our info :cheeky:

Myusha: I not Boss!! :mad:

Kilkenny: Maybe your bike is getting fatter and power hungry! Hehehe also could be that with your new grip, you open throttle too much hence more fuel used! :cheeky:

Lewis: Wanna join us for trip this sat??

All: Not sure if i can make it! I finish work at 1pm. Free till 4pm then have to go somewhere hehehe :smile:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

• Replies 5.6k

:cry: , Saturday work till 7pm. Sunday will be free... :smile: Where is BOTAK? Bike repair shop ar? haha :smile: All of you like always go to Botak shop yeah? haha..

----------------------

Honda CB399cc Ver ®

----------------------

whitewhite

----------------------

Nope i don't usually go to botak! But might want to go there to see how he do things! Hehehe :smile:

Anyway, too bad u cannot come! I feel sad for you! :weep:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Maybe should change to Sunday? :confused: Then all can come :smile:

oryx>> i think i need a nut for my stand to kill tt noise. =)

SK I>> think its safer to read off the required pressure rating off our tires. (do rem it's cold pressure.)

myusha>> tihkn gotto ask small boy abt botak outing

if its sunday i might not be able to make it liao.o_O

i dun usually go botak but i just wanna go and see. since so many people go to him for service.

sat 1pm onwards is good for me.:smile:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-8631.jpg

Then its set? :confused: How bout dear small boy?? :smile:

:box: all who keep calling me small boy :sian:

Me at Botak shop today for 3hrs...wash carburator...he treat me tea...even want to treat me dinner :faint: but I insist to pay for dinner myself :sweat:

wash carburator only $15 :bounce: but not by Botak...by his handyman (tau qiu). But mine think quite simple only...different condition maybe different price :cheeky:

Be contented and you have the world... be greedy and you'll never be happy.

I am free on Sat. Sunday also free after 1pm.

:btw: I told him we might be going this weekend. Wonderful motor don't open on Sundays and public holidays. So is Sat liao. This Sat he going to wedding dinner at 6pm... so we can go from morning to about 5pm...since Kilkenny can meet after 1pm, we meet there after lunch at 1:30pm fine?

Oryx...Ah Tiang's runner sold liao :slapforehead:

:cheer: hey guys!! i am 2 mths old skipper rider too!! hahaha... nice to see u all!! :smile: where is botak by the way?? so thats is all left for skipper riders?? :sweat:

Hey Alvin!!!!! Welcome here!! :cheer: Free on saturday for outing to botak?? :confused: Then we can meet up and get to know each other! :smile: Which side of spore are you at?? :cheeky: And wat color ur skipper??

Welcome Alvin :smile:

Many ride Skipper lah...most are uncles :faint:

some low profile don't post here one... :sweat: some use Skipper as spare bike also don't post a lot here :bounce:

We got outing to Botak's this Sat...time I propose 1:30pm but not confirmed yet. Botak's place is known as Wonderful Motors at Rowell road...is actually somewhere opp LAB (Ah Boy)...enter from Little India...we can meet up first :cheeky:

Originally posted by alvinten@May 19 2005, 10:46 PM

:cheer: hey guys!! i am 2 mths old skipper rider too!! hahaha... nice to see u all!! :smile: where is botak by the way?? so thats is all left for skipper riders?? :sweat:

hey! welcome welcome! :smile: do join us if you can!

Originally posted by SK I@May 19 2005, 09:12 PM

wash carburator only $15 :bounce: but not by Botak...by his handyman (tau qiu). But mine think quite simple only...different condition maybe different price :cheeky:

wash carb only 15?? hmmm....maybe i'll wash mine. was stuck for min or 2 trying to get my bike started. :sian:

MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

(cue: scene where Agent Smith replicates himself in the Matrix)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-8631.jpg

Originally posted by kilkenny@May 20 2005, 10:38 AM

MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

(cue: scene where Agent Smith replicates himself in the Matrix)

:giddy: :faint:

Originally posted by SK I@May 20 2005, 11:12 AM

:giddy: :faint:

:dot: :cheeky:

Anyway, wash carb for $15? This i gotta see! :smile:

Outing to Wonderful Motor 21/05/2005

Meet at 1.30pm, Location TBA :smile:

--------------------------------------------

1) SK I

2) Rae07

3) Kilkenny

4) Myusha

5) Whiteoryx

6) alvinten???

Feel free to add on!! :smile:

Outing to Wonderful Motor 21/05/2005

Meet at 1.30pm, Location TBA

--------------------------------------------

1) SK I

2) Rae07

3) Kilkenny

4) Myusha

5) Whiteoryx

6) alvinten

7) SK I

8) Kilkenny

9) Kilkenny

10) Oryx

11) Myusha

12) Rae07

13) Rae07

14) Kilkenny

15) Kilkenny

16) Kilkenny

17) Kilkenny

18) Oryx

19) Myusha

20) SK I

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

i stay in central north... gees... not much skipper here... hahaha.... i jus spray matt green... army colour... easy to see lar... hahahaha... :cheeky: i do not know where is botak... but i know where is LAB!! :cheer:

i gota confirm with u all again!! nice to meet u all... by the way... where u all stay?? who knows i might jus meet u all on road?? hee hee""

central north? yishun or amk there?

i tot why suddenly outing to botak got 20 ppl go.... scroll down a bit more then realise it's our small boy playing. :cheeky: