[Group] S S R

ShnHwA-

• Replies 20.4k

• chlim

• gene98

• smiley73

• euz

sabbaha i will inform you if i can take leave on that day 50/50 my company got things to do. After 8th of Jan till 29th of Jan i cant go track need to standby toopid SAF

Orite bro....if Jan is not possible for ya...There is always Feb :cheeky: Anyway Job commiments are more impt. :thumb:

2 thumbs up for u.....i will try 2 support u.....:) :)

Thanks bro...:thumb:

bro sabbaha..i will prefer mon or tue..will go with u guys if there is't much things to do in sch..:cheeky:

Will fix the date for ya bro...either Mon or Tue. Maybe Feb together with Bro Crusher :cheeky: The more the merrier!

Hi bros.

Protection for your shoes from the abuse of changing gear.

check out my MO

Shifter skinz

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a187/wacko250/boot_protection_1.jpghttp://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a187/wacko250/bike_sox_shoe_protector_1.jpg

Upz for ur sale bro!!! :thumb:

GOOD EVENING SSR!!!!

Some biker once said " If u haven't been to Gerik, U haven't been touring in Malaysia".

yalor tell bike design he know liao... including shin

huh? wat thing? where? o_O

everyone lazy huh.. whole body ache!!

hahaha..exercise exercise si boh? :angel:

panadol no use 1 lah ... must go full body massage de :angel:

haha..he can do it at home mah..thai style..hahaha :cheeky:

last night did too much vigorous exercise huh :angel:

OppS!!!! :angel:

thai or china massage.. lol :cheeky:

thai 1 lah!!! ahaha..his wife can break his bone easily :cheeky:

i exercise almost everyday, but still fat.. :cheeky:

euz: still going MW??

must b ur wife lah..always feed u wif delicious thai food..hahaha :cheeky:

Orite bro....if Jan is not possible for ya...There is always Feb :cheeky: Anyway Job commiments are more impt. :thumb:

Thanks bro...:thumb:

Will fix the date for ya bro...either Mon or Tue. Maybe Feb together with Bro Crusher :cheeky: The more the merrier!

Upz for ur sale bro!!! :thumb:

GOOD EVENING SSR!!!!

i may goin(if weather ok) PG on tue w my frz...u comin along????

how your exhaust after service @ K&T thur nite

hmmm..much better liao..nv leak so much..nv pa pao liao..i rewrapped my wool inside..not as loud as b4 liao..infact, more bassy..might tighten the tape again :sian:

Guys, I will not be goin tomorrow Tiuz as they are goin to Taman U A&W. U guys enjoy ya....

wah lao..got diff mehz? :sian:

Actually no diff bro...:cheeky: Only is that...i like to cruise around. Sori. Anyway thought of warming up myself for my 12th JAN trip. Hope u guys enjoy....:thumb:

Some biker once said " If u haven't been to Gerik, U haven't been touring in Malaysia".

sia la.. nv go.. i got go la. most prob if weather ok i go

Sori bro....I want to go also...if they are goin to Ayer Keroh one...That's y I was wondering y they go by trunk roads. :cheeky:

Its ok bro....anyway there are other SSR too....like bro Shin.

hello everybody

wow sabbaha this jacket is nice. This 1 come with amour?

Hiya bro...:cheeky:

It is nice....coming soon!!!:cheeky: Yupe its full leather wif armour....there is also air intake on the shoulder and a hump behind. Its the replica of the GP racing suit. There is also attached pants together wif the jacket for track session. :cheeky:

Hiya bro...:cheeky:

It is nice....coming soon!!!:cheeky: Yupe its full leather wif armour....there is also air intake on the shoulder and a hump behind. Its the replica of the GP racing suit. There is also attached pants together wif the jacket for track session. :cheeky:

wow... confirm expensive hehe....

http://i237.photobucket.com/albums/ff48/boonkeong_83/P1705080001-1-1.jpg